2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BKRD3022 Tasco 1x30mm 5 MOA Multi 4 Reticle Red Dot Sight, Matte Black - BKRD3022 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Tasco 1x30mm 5 MOA Multi 4 Reticle Red Dot Sight, Matte Black - BKRD3022 and other Red Dot Sights by Tasco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Tasco 1x30mm 5 MOA Multi 4 Reticle Red Dot Sight, Matte Black - BKRD3022 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Tasco 30mm Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Click Bang (verified customer) , Recreational shooter/hunter, from Nevada, MO on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  Value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Click Bang wrote:

I wanted an inexpensive red dot for a custom Crosman CO2 pistol. This Tasco was available with a dovetail mount. The sight was better than expected. Fit and finish was very good. It mounted with ease and sighted in even easier. I gave it a 4 on usability as I do not know how well it can take being bumped. I have no reason to believe it would not be fine, but my pistol is only used for target. In doors, low light, the dot is some what fuzzy. I was also surprised at how clear and clean the dot is out doors. Overall, Tasco Red Dot is a great value for .22 and CO2 airgun use.

Was Click Bang's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Help for Older Eyes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BillyT (verified customer) , Avid small game hunter and target shooter., from Powell, TN on Jul 7, 2013
Pros:  Much Better than Iron Sights for Older Eyes
Cons:  Wish the size of the red dot was even smaller
Would recommend:  yes

BillyT wrote:

With both eyes open, I can now quickly acquire a rabbit at 75 yards and shoot it in the head without damaging edible meat or waste valuable time trying to find it with a scope.

Was BillyT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Red Dot for .22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: japroffitt1 (verified customer) from Kensington, MD on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  Great Value
Would recommend:  yes

japroffitt1 wrote:

This red dot is a perfect low priced option for a .22 I used it on my browning buckmark and once dialed in it has held zero and has clear glass and bright red dot. No complaints what so ever.

Was japroffitt1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Tasco Red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott Griffin (verified customer) from Sacramento CA on Dec 11, 2011
Pros:  inexpensive, accurate, lighweight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Scott Griffin wrote:

No magnification on this sight. Think about this like a replacement for iron sights. Used this on a pistol for a while with good results. Moved it to a Marlin Model 60 and together they makes a fast little varmet tack driver.

Was Scott Griffin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Tasco red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tibs from Traverse City, MI on Oct 1, 2011
Pros:  Easy set up, easy to adjust
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

Tibs wrote:

Very usable in dim to bright light with adjustment knob. Very accurate when sighted in. I must admit pretty cool looking on my Ruger 10/22. I have received good comments from others at the range.

Was Tibs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Red Dot for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bman from Utah on May 28, 2011
Pros:  easy to use and set up
Cons:  not great for long distance
Would recommend:  yes

bman wrote:

This is a great red dot for the money. I have had it for a year on my ruger 10/22 without any problems. The sight keeps its zero very well; never had to re-adjust. Very fun and very easy to use.

Was bman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Tasco Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: TheCarGuy (verified customer) , I'm a car guy and a gun guy., from Phoenix, Arizona on May 1, 2010
Pros:  Mine was free...
Cons:  Not very durable, hazy dot, much better sights available for same $
Would recommend:  yes

TheCarGuy wrote:

Not a good red dot for the price. I had this mounted on the wife's GSG-5 PK, and it broke after only a few months (maybe three trips to the range in total). The scope was never abused... It was always kept in a padded case. One day after about 60 rounds went through the gun the dot just started "floating" around in the sight, rendering it completely useless.

Was TheCarGuy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

BKRD3022 Tasco 1x30 Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kheavrin (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Dec 13, 2009
Pros:  Good value
Cons:  needing a battery
Would recommend:  yes

kheavrin wrote:

Guys, when you are getting a little older and having a bit of difficulty focusing on those iron sights, this is an inexpensive option to get you back on target with your favorite plinker!

Was kheavrin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Tasco Red Dot BKRD3022

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gwmier (verified customer) , I am a 55 year year old male., from Fruitland, Iowa on Aug 16, 2009
Pros:  Easy to sight in, Accurate.
Cons:  Lense caps not attached.
Would recommend:  yes

gwmier wrote:

I put this on a Ruger MkIII Hunter, which is accurate right out of the box. This Red Dot just made it that much easier to aquire the target. I talked to some other guys that had one before I purchased this one, and they said it was almost like cheating! I would have to agree.

Was gwmier's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 15   not helpful: 0

Tasco Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 243rem700 (verified customer) , I like to shoot., from Ft Wayne, IN on Feb 13, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

243rem700 wrote:

I put this red dot on an air rifle and it has worked very well. On very bright days the dot is still clearly visible on its highest setting. I have had this operating when it was below 20 degrees outside with no problems. A great value!

Was 243rem700's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Tasco 1x30mm 5 MOA Multi 4 Reticle Red Dot Sight, Matte Black - BKRD3022 - UPC: 046162080221