2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GA3932AGD Tasco Golden Antler 3-9x32mm AO Matte Airgun Scope Riflescope GA3932AGD is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Tasco Golden Antler 3-9x32mm AO Matte Airgun Scope Riflescope GA3932AGD and other Rifle Scopes by Tasco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Tasco Golden Antler 3-9x32mm AO Matte Airgun Scope Riflescope GA3932AGD Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Golden Antler 3-9x32mm AO

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: slingtec (verified customer) , Competitive shooter, trainer, and NRA member, from Cocoa Florida on Jun 14, 2010
Pros:  Price, AO, exposed turrets
Cons:  Turrets too easy, glass 95% of perfect, 32mm looks like 42mm
Would recommend:  yes

slingtec wrote:

I would buy this model again, but thats only because I have a little more money now. At 50 feet shoots one ragged hole without change. Glass at distance might be a little hazzy says my wife. Indoors it is very clear. Most Tasco scopes are pretty tough.

Was slingtec's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

tasco golden antler 3-9x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: buckwheat (verified customer) , I love to shoot .22's and airguns my last 3 scopes came from optics planet , from richwood, ohio on Apr 9, 2010
Pros:  clear and easy to adjust
Cons:  turrets don't lock
Would recommend:  yes

buckwheat wrote:

very nice scope fits well on my marlin model 60

Was buckwheat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Tried two of these, neither held zero

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: A Harris (verified customer) from Atascadero, CA on Apr 6, 2010
Pros:  None
Cons:  Neither the original nor the repacement held zero,fragile rings
Would recommend:  no

A Harris wrote:

I bought one of these for my RWS model 45. It absolutely would not hold zero after 10-15 shots. I tried it on a Gamo spring piston as well, with the same results. I sent it back for a replacement and the replacement scope behaved the same. The rings are also very fragile. And OpticsPlanet would not cover the return shipping for the second scope. I am VERY unhappy with this purchase.

Was A Harris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jscarp (verified customer) from kidder on Jan 29, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

jscarp wrote:

Excellent Scope

Was jscarp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Just Enough

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nerual (verified customer) from Saddle River on Jan 14, 2010
Pros:  Serves the purpose at a good value
Would recommend:  yes

Nerual wrote:

Mounted this scope to my Marlin 781. So simple to mount and sight in. Just enough power at both 25 and 50 yards. I have fun little scope, and it dosen't break the bank.

Was Nerual's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

ramrod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ramrod (verified customer) , im a long range shooter do a lotoftest, from fayetteville tn on Sep 29, 2009
Pros:  a very get scope
Cons:  no con for this scope
Would recommend:  yes

ramrod wrote:

im not a air gunner but ima long range shooter i got this scope and put on my 223cal encore it put five shots in the same hole i have shoot 100 rds the best little scope i have seen that made for air gun im to try it next on my 7mm.08.

Was ramrod's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: itsnotom (verified customer) from spring hill,fl on Mar 25, 2009
Pros:  easy setup,clear optics,price,free shipping,great buy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

itsnotom wrote:

this is my second one of these. the first was for my tf78 and this one is for my crosman g1 extreme. i did find out somethine new with this one. if you dont get positive clicks with the adjustment knobs its not broke. use the small allen that comes with the scope and tighten the 3 allen screws on each of the knobs and it tightens right up. ill probably get at least 1 more of these scopes for my other guns

Was itsnotom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Really Good Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Chris from california on Mar 18, 2009
Pros:  Good scope for the price
Cons:  Scope needs adjustments every once in a while
Would recommend:  yes

Chris wrote:

The scope tends to get unzeroed by one or two clicks everyone once in a while. Its still a really nice scope for the money

Was Chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

itsnotom

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: itsnotom (verified customer) from spring hill,fl on Mar 15, 2009
Pros:  price,AO,free shipping,very clear optics
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

itsnotom wrote:

better than expected. the supplied rings are just the right height and easy to sight in dosnt have all the bells and whistles. a straight foward 3x9 airgun scope.

Was itsnotom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tasco Golden Antler Airgun Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: TAP (verified customer) , airgun collector, from San Dimas CA on Feb 1, 2009
Pros:  Low price, mounts included
Cons:  Windage and elevation knobs won't stay in place
Would recommend:  no

TAP wrote:

Not being able to reliably adjust the elevation and windage knobs due to poor knob construction is the only reason not to recommend this scope.

Was TAP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Tasco Golden Antler 3-9x32mm AO Matte Airgun Scope Riflescope GA3932AGD - UPC: 046162091463