2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
DWC39X50N Tasco 3-9x50 World Class Riflescope, Matte Black, 30/30 Reticle DWC39X50N is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Tasco 3-9x50 World Class Riflescope, Matte Black, 30/30 Reticle DWC39X50N and other Rifle Scopes by Tasco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Tasco 3-9x50 World Class Riflescope, Matte Black, 30/30 Reticle DWC39X50N Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

World class scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ballisticshack (verified customer) from vermont on Jan 28, 2013
Pros:  everything
Would recommend:  yes

ballisticshack wrote:

I bought one of these years ago. I needed one for another gun so I bought another one, best for the money

Was ballisticshack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent Scopehave purchased 3 of thew

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ny review (verified customer) from NY, NY on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ny review wrote:

I now have purchased 3 of these scopes,they are a much better scope than you would expect for the money. The 50mm lens gives you a better sight picture in the early dawn and late dusk situations.

Was ny review's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GTS039 (verified customer) from Qld, Aust on Dec 30, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

GTS039 wrote:

Great scope for the price

Was GTS039's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 2

Excellent Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hilding (verified customer) from Australia on May 31, 2010
Pros:  Clarity and view angle
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Hilding wrote:

Excellent product and service, especially payment, security & shipping to Australia

Was Hilding's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

The BEST Scope EVER!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: camper427 (verified customer) , I like to camp, hunt and fish., from Redford, MI on Jan 23, 2010
Pros:  Super Bright!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

camper427 wrote:

This scope is everything it's cracked up to be! My dad bought me one years ago (4X40)and I am so happy with it. My husband was complaining how he can't see clear out of his scope so I bought him this one for Christmas 2009. Was easy to mount and he can't stop looking through it!

Was camper427's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 3

Tasco 3-9x50 World Class Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jsoubre (verified customer) from brandon,ms on Sep 30, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

jsoubre wrote:

very inexpensive,and easy to mount on rifle. great for short distance hunting

Was jsoubre's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 5

Tasco 3-9x50 World Class Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Retired Huntsman from Somewhere inbetween on Aug 1, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Retired Huntsman wrote:

Helped me gettt my shootiing better! I loved tthhis product and I highlyyy recommend it! So... everyyoone whoo hunts shoould have thhiis.

Was Retired Huntsman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 13

dyslexiaproblems !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: fg from edinburg, tx on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  decent light gathering
Cons:  poor quality control
Would recommend:  yes

fg wrote:

windage and elevation controls were placed in reverse. up arrow adjustment means down, left arrow adjustment means right. I don't know if they are all like this, but quality control should have caught this. I was still able to zero in using reverse adjustments.

Was fg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 17

Reviews - Tasco 3-9x50 World Class Riflescope, Matte Black, 30/30 Reticle DWC39X50N - UPC: 046162080429