2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
119215C-DEMO Demo, Tasco 5 Megapixel Black Trail Camera w/ Night Vision, Grey - 119215C-DEMO is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Demo, Tasco 5 Megapixel Black Trail Camera w/ Night Vision, Grey - 119215C-DEMO and other Trail Cameras by Tasco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

Demo, Tasco 5 Megapixel Black Trail Camera w/ Night Vision, Grey - 119215C-DEMO Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 24

Great Night Camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cockhorse (verified customer) from florida on Jul 24, 2011
Pros:  Gets results
Would recommend:  no

cockhorse wrote:

I had always wanted an infra red camera, and this one, and Optics Planet was recemmended to me. A helpful consultant guided me through my questions, the purchase was easily made and promptly delivered.

Was cockhorse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 17

commendable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: luisangel from Spain on Jul 21, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

luisangel wrote:

very commendable

Was luisangel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Tasco 5 Black Trail Camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Peter (verified customer) from NY on Jun 11, 2011
Pros:  Good pictures
Cons:  First DOA
Would recommend:  yes

Peter wrote:

First camera was DOA took over a month before I got a replacement.

Was Peter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 1

Tasco 5 MP Black Trail Camera with Night Vision 119215C

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Moet (verified customer) from CA on May 13, 2011
Pros:  Good Simple devicee that is a good value for the price
Would recommend:  yes

Moet wrote:

Good device for the money

Was Moet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

works good in eastern washington

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kitchens , kitchens_ng@yahoo.com, from spokane washington on Apr 6, 2011
Pros:  compact
Cons:  no laser to see where pic is getting caught
Would recommend:  yes

Kitchens wrote:

super easy to set up, pics are good and runs on 4 AA's. WE'LL see how the batteries hold up in sub zero come oct but till then, more than meets my expectations

Was Kitchens's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Tasco night Vision

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: novochoco (verified customer) from Seville on Feb 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

novochoco wrote:

The best choice for money

Was novochoco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

average Tasco

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wildman (verified customer) from Australia on Nov 21, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

wildman wrote:

A great camera for checking on animals and movement but dont think about using the photos for printing . Although its listed as 5MP I,m sure comparing it against other of my tral cams it would be about 3.5mp. Afterall expect to get what you pay for!

Was wildman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

Bowmaster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bowmaster , Bow hunter , from milton, ontario, canada on Oct 23, 2010
Pros:  Small, Easy Set-Up
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bowmaster wrote:

I bought the Tasco MP5 3 months ago and it has quickly become my favorite trail camera over two other well known cameras that I own. Pictures taken have been fantastic both day and night. To date I have had absolutely no problems with it and plan on selling the other to cameras and buy 2 or 3 more of this compact camera.

Was Bowmaster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

Nice camera

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kipes (verified customer) from Hancock, Michigan on Oct 16, 2010
Pros:  Small, battery life is great and takes great pics
Cons:  Once in awhile you get a dark or black picture
Would recommend:  yes

kipes wrote:

Nice small compact camera for the money but like I said once in awhile I get a dark or black picture at night but that doesnt bother me because the pics it does take are very good quality. I never had a miss fire in the day time. I wish it had a counter on it so you can see how many pics, if any were taken. You have to open it up and push a few buttons to see if there were any pictures taken. Other than that it is a pretty good camera for the money. I like it.

Was kipes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

A very nice product for the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: S. Clark from Novi, MI on Oct 7, 2010
Pros:  compact size, MP rating
Cons:  black and white pics not color
Would recommend:  yes

S. Clark wrote:

Quality brand, easy to use, would make the same purchase again.

Was S. Clark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Demo, Tasco 5 Megapixel Black Trail Camera w/ Night Vision, Grey - 119215C-DEMO