2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
PDTS132 Tasco Propoint Red Dot Sight - 1x32mm, 5 MOA, Matte Black with 30mm Rings PDTS132 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Tasco Propoint Red Dot Sight - 1x32mm, 5 MOA, Matte Black with 30mm Rings PDTS132 and other Red Dot Sights by Tasco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Tasco Propoint Red Dot Sight - 1x32mm, 5 MOA, Matte Black with 30mm Rings PDTS132 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 33

Would recommend.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Phommaly (verified customer) , Military and hunter, from Fort Wainwright, AK on Jul 20, 2012
Pros:  Works great and sight was.
Cons:  Didn't like the ring, but works great with the Burris tactical.
Would recommend:  yes

Phommaly wrote:

Overall, great product and especially for the price.

Was Phommaly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Just what I wanted

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hal from La Moille, IL on Mar 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Hal wrote:

This Tasco red dot is very easy to use and works extremely well. For the money it is about the best you can get, equal to other similar red dots costing much more.

Was Hal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Works Great!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CarryTexas from Texas on May 9, 2011
Pros:  Good quality got the price
Cons:  It's not an Aimpoint...
Would recommend:  yes

CarryTexas wrote:

Good value for the money. Works better as a sporting sight and not so much for AR type rifles although I used it successfully on an AR.

Was CarryTexas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great red dot for the money, A really good buy.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Boogaloo from Kalifornia on Apr 23, 2011
Pros:  light weight, easy to set up, looks
Cons:  dot is not razor sharp, but not bad either
Would recommend:  yes

Boogaloo wrote:

I bought this for my Ruger SR-22 tactical plinker. I replaced the (included) ring with a: BR-MT-XTR30mm-420167 (Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Rail 30mm Ring). Primarily because I knew I would need it to sit a bit higher than it would with the included ring. This was the perfect call. I placed my order by phone, and had the optic and ring in about 4 days (Thanks O.P.!!!) Anyway, This is my first red dot on the SR-22, and once mounted, it would be what I shot the rifle with for it's very first shots out of the box. It took me 4 (10 round) magazines @ 25 yards to start hitting dead center of my target using Winchester 36 gr. hollow point ammo. I did NOT use a bore sight device, I just mounted the Tasco Propoint and got into the prone position, with my foregrip broom handle resting on the deck and fired 10 rounds down range while aiming at the center of the red circle on my target. Nice group, but all about 4" low and slightly to the left. I adjusted the elevation first, and by ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Boogaloo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great Scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ST1000 from Ogden Utah on May 27, 2010
Pros:  Price, Battery Life , Looks, Easy to Co Witness
Cons:  Poor Mount. Otherwise no complaints.
Would recommend:  yes

ST1000 wrote:

Really good scope for the price. Have been using it for over a year with zero problems. Good crisp dot. Holds zero. 5 moa is on the large side but not terrible. I tested the batter life at a power setting of 3 and it maintained a continuous dot for 26 days. Not bad at all. I have another Tasco red dot that I have had for 17 years on various high power rifles I am hoping this one will be just as reliable. So far so good.

Was ST1000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Nice for the Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeffssig (verified customer) , Love Guns, from East TN on Mar 23, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use and setup. The dot is bright. Work well on my AR15
Cons:  None at this time
Would recommend:  yes

Jeffssig wrote:

Worth Buying for your AR

Was Jeffssig's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

A waste of money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: sleeper1428 from Medford, OR on Mar 19, 2010
Pros:  Easy to mount to a Picatinny rail
Cons:  Zeroing impossible
Would recommend:  no

sleeper1428 wrote:

With my first scope the dot was all the way to the left and even with full right adjustment would not come near center. This one was replaced with a new one which appeared to have the same problem. On first usage the dot would only come to center with full right adjustment and then the dot quit working after three shots (Stag AR-15 223). This model is not up to the usual Tasco standards that I've come to expect. Live and learn.

Was sleeper1428's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 8

tcso5637

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tcso5637 (verified customer) from Vidalia ga. on Mar 17, 2010
Pros:  great value
Cons:  no automatic shutoff
Would recommend:  yes

tcso5637 wrote:

After two tours in Iraq using multiple sights, I settled for this for my m4 patrol rifle as a Deputy Sherrif. It has performed flawlessly and allowed me to shoot a perfect score at the range. It is not military grade but works well for patrol use. Great set up as a co-winess sight with 3/4 inch mount.

Was tcso5637's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

tasco red dot scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: D Sowards from culloden wv on Feb 4, 2010
Pros:  great product
Would recommend:  yes

D Sowards wrote:

well satisfied with the scope. service was great.

Was D Sowards's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Tasco Pro Point

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jeff Gleason (verified customer) , Full time LEO, weapons trainer, from Wrightstown, WI on Jan 24, 2010
Pros:  Good looking sighht, easy to set up
Cons:  The dot was decidedly veryfar right. Ran out of left windage. It appears to be a scope problem, in the process of having it repaired/replaced per warranty
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff Gleason wrote:

Hard to say what Tasco warranty action will be. If I am not satisfied, the whole thing was a waste of time and money.

Was Jeff Gleason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Tasco Propoint Red Dot Sight - 1x32mm, 5 MOA, Matte Black with 30mm Rings PDTS132 - UPC: 046162092545