2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TA01 Trijicon ACOG 4x32 Scope w/Full Line Red Illumination Reticle TA01 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon ACOG 4x32 Scope w/Full Line Red Illumination Reticle TA01 and other Rifle Scopes by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Trijicon ACOG 4x32 Scope w/Full Line Red Illumination Reticle TA01 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

ACOG TA01 Open Box Demo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hoyah13 (verified customer) from San Juan, PR on Jul 21, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy, Easy to Setup
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Hoyah13 wrote:

Best sight I have ever tried. Sturdy, easy to setup and user friendly. Quality of optics is unbeatable.

Was Hoyah13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

ACOG TA01

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mjayallen33 from Pearland TX on Jan 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mjayallen33 wrote:

Easy to set up. Had it zeroed in a matter of minutes.

Was mjayallen33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Trijicon ACOG 4x32 TA01B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rlp0726 (verified customer) from san antonio tx on May 14, 2012
Pros:  light, rugged, simple to set up and use,
Cons:  new shooters may find the field of view a little crowded
Would recommend:  yes

rlp0726 wrote:

I bought my first Trijicon ACOG in 1996 for my M16 and my AR-15. It can take abuse. Check out Trijicon's website for testimonials. I recently purchased a TA01B for my DPMS Panther 308L. Like the origional ACOG the 01B was mounted in about 5 minutes and zeroed with 2 shots. the ranging reticles work well in my 18" barreled rifle even though they were designed for a 20" barrel. I recommend getting an extra mounting screw as the recoil in a .308 is much heavier than .223. My only critisism is that the 200 yard reticle isn't really needed and tends to crowd the view somewhat. But, with practice you relly don't notice it all that much

Was rlp0726's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Trijicon ACOG 4x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gordon Sims (verified customer) from Mission Viejo, CA on May 3, 2012
Pros:  Durable simple highest quality
Cons:  A bit pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Gordon Sims wrote:

Well engineered tactical scope. Great optics Don't confuse with cheap imitations. They aren't even close.

Was Gordon Sims's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Trijicon

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Waverip11 (verified customer) from Ellwood city PA on Feb 21, 2010
Pros:  Lighted reticle
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Waverip11 wrote:

Trijicon is amazing. This is the first one i bought and prob be the last due to being so expensive. It is absolutely amazing. Very high quality optic. Easy to mount and good for ranging with the Bullet drop compensation. Save your pennies though.

Was Waverip11's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 0

Trijicon TA01 Full Red Line

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: flopac55 (verified customer) from Mary Esther FL on May 28, 2009
Pros:  very rugged, easy to mount, reticle is visible in dark conditions
Cons:  the 100y and 200y cross hairs are very close together
Would recommend:  yes

flopac55 wrote:

Overall, the TA01 Full Red Line is a good optic. I have fired over 500 rounds at 100y and 25y. Accuracy is consistant. At 100y it's easy to mix up the 100y and 200y crosshairs since they are very close together but with practice it shouldn't be a problem.

Was flopac55's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great for the carry handle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ShrinkMD (verified customer) , I enjoy milsurp and the great outdoors., from Randolph, NJ on May 15, 2008
Pros:  Light, small size, very clear optics, can still use irons
Cons:  Not as easy cheek weld since it's on top of the carry handle
Would recommend:  yes

ShrinkMD wrote:

If you have a fixed carry handle this is the scope for you. You can't believe how small it is until you see it attached. Mounting took about a minute, just line up the holes and screw it on. They said it was zeroed, but I was so high at 100 yd that I had to bring it back to 50 yd, and it was still almost off the paper. Once I dialed it down getting zeroed at 100yd was not a problem.

Was ShrinkMD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

ACOG TA01

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jay Murray (verified customer) , 55 year old male, from Carmel Valley, CA on Mar 17, 2008
Pros:  Compact, no batterries, and bullet drop compensation without twisting dials.
Cons:  Price is pretty steep, but so is a Tactical Leopold!
Would recommend:  yes

Jay Murray wrote:

As an aging 55 year old shooter who wears # 200 reading glasses, I was concerned the crosshairs/aiming point would be blurry when not wearing them. To my delight, the aiming lines are PERFECTLY CLEAR as is the target area. I'm also really pleased with the fact there are no batteries, and no need to twist dials to achieve bullet drop compensation. The way the lines change from black during daylight hours to red at dusk is perfect for all scenarios I can think of. The case, lenspen and scopecoat are also a nice plus. I'm considering the Ta55.308 for my Springfield! Thanks, Jay

Was Jay Murray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Trijicon ACOG 4x32 Scope w/Full Line Red Illumination Reticle TA01 - UPC: 719307300019