2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TA31H-G-KIT Trijicon 4x32 Trijicon Dual Illuminated ACOG Riflescope TA31H-G is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon 4x32 Trijicon Dual Illuminated ACOG Riflescope TA31H-G and other Rifle Scopes by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Trijicon 4x32 Trijicon Dual Illuminated ACOG Riflescope TA31H-G Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gixxerbb (verified customer) from Diamond Bar on Jan 3, 2014
Pros:  Clean Glass, BAC
Cons:  Short Exit Pupil
Would recommend:  yes

gixxerbb wrote:

This is a great scope. Field of view is great. Adjusts easily. BAC takes a little getting used to but is a great feature.

Was gixxerbb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worth every penny!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: me109stock (verified customer) , Prior military, competitive rifle shooter., from Stockton, CA on Sep 5, 2013
Pros:  Just about everything
Cons:  Illuminated reticle may be just a bit too bright
Would recommend:  yes

me109stock wrote:

The only issue I had with this scope was the amount of light collected from teh fiber optic collector was a bit too much and caused the bulls eye to be slightly obscured for more precision shooting. This was easily resolved by covering a portion of the collector. Aside from that, this scope is the benchmark for all others. Easy to shoot with both eyes open, quickly acquires targets, super easy to adjust/zero, solid and well made. When you are finally tired of screwing around looking for a better deal with the lower priced scopes, get this one as it will be the last you have to buy! It also did not come with the Pelican case, but rather the slightly lighter duty but still nice Trijicon case.

Was me109stock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

ACOG 4x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: cardoj (verified customer) from Charlotte, NC on Aug 30, 2013
Pros:  Great optics, very bright reticle.
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

cardoj wrote:

Very well built scope. Price is high.

Was cardoj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Awesome sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sigjab556 (verified customer) , sports & fun shooter, from Corona Ca 92880 on Aug 21, 2013
Pros:  Lightweight, good vision, easy mount
Cons:  chevron very bright in direct sunlight
Would recommend:  yes

sigjab556 wrote:

I believe my pros cover it all. Although sight was very bright in direct sunlight. But covering some of the sensor material did the trick. Zeroing was easy only had to use some windage adjustment to hit bullseye @ 100 yards. Is well woth the money.

Was sigjab556's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

ACOG Rocks!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: emore (verified customer) from simpsonville, SC on Jul 19, 2013
Pros:  Never needs batteries
Cons:  n-a
Would recommend:  yes

emore wrote:

This ACOG has completely surpassed my expectations. The glass is incredibly clear and the reticle is always there. The green color works great for me as most of the targets that I shoot at have red somewhere on them. Plus, it's a color that you don't see in nature too much so it doesn't get lost in the brush. I would say that it's unlikely that you'll find a better battle-rifle scope for the money.

Was emore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Can't go wrong

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) from Babson Park, FL on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  cost
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Trijicon makes great products. Expensive, but you get what you pay for. Our military uses these, enough said.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

ACOG is simply AWESOME

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hagfin (verified customer) from Manhattan Beach, CA on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  Simple superb design
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

hagfin wrote:

Very bright clear sight, green horse shoe allows for quick and positive target acquisition. ACOG was almost zeroed out of the box; a few tool less positive click adjustments and I was hitting a pie plate at 200M from a standing position. CBQ with binocular vision (both eyes open) is not difficult even with 4X. Highly recommended.

Was hagfin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Aresix from Orange CA on Jun 24, 2013
Pros:  Brilliantly clear glass; Bright daytime illumination
Cons:  cost
Would recommend:  yes

Aresix wrote:

I recently received the TA31H-G and the scope is impressive. It has a feel to me of looking through a magnified red dot. You can easily acquire the reticle both eyes open to quickly acquire targets. The daytime illumination is much brighter than I expected and is crystal clear. The reticle does not get "blurry" like a red dot or eotech will when you turn the illumination setting too high. Sighting in has been easy, very accurate. I havent been able to stretch it out farther than 200M but would not anticipate any loss of accuracy. Overall great scope if you dont mind the price.

Was Aresix's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

ACOG Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Daks (verified customer) from Fremont, CA on Jan 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Daks wrote:

I finally got out to the range to test out my new Acog. I was very impressed with the build quality. I mounted it on my ACR and had a blast. It was real easy to sight in. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was Daks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Buy once, cry once. :D

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Misterjake (verified customer) , Teacher, avid shooter, from Bakersfield on Dec 4, 2011
Pros:  Optic clarity, reticle design, no batteries, durability, warranty.
Cons:  Price, no quick release mount included, makes shooting too easy.
Would recommend:  yes

Misterjake wrote:

Great scope and the horseshoe design is genius. Doesn't cover up your target. Once dialed in( easy with the durable dials that click with each turn) this is how my day went: Me, "firing at the 300 yard target" Spotter," Hit." Me, "now the 400yd target" Spotter, "Hit." Me, "let me try the 500yd target now" Spotter, "Hit." Pretty much all day hits with 62gr green tip NATO ammo. Buy this scope, it's worth every penny. Eye relief while the brochure says 1.5" I was able to see just fine at 2" and 2 1/2" so don't be intimidated if somebody says it's too short, it will not be a problem.

Was Misterjake's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 18   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Trijicon 4x32 Trijicon Dual Illuminated ACOG Riflescope TA31H-G