2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TR24-3G NEW Trijicon AccuPoint 1-4x24 30mm Tube Riflescope, German #4 Crosshair w/ Green Dot is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NEW Trijicon AccuPoint 1-4x24 30mm Tube Riflescope, German #4 Crosshair w/ Green Dot and other Rifle Scopes by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

NEW Trijicon AccuPoint 1-4x24 30mm Tube Riflescope, German #4 Crosshair w/ Green Dot Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 20

Great optic choice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Misterchaos (verified customer) from Cincinnati, Ohio on Mar 2, 2011
Pros:  illuminated reticle, no batteries, adjustable magnification
Cons:  size and weight compared to aimpoint.
Would recommend:  yes

Misterchaos wrote:

I purchased this scope after handling a friend of mines AR15 who also happens to be a member of the city SWAT team, so I knew it was a reliable choice. The glass on this optic is amazing and the BAC reticle is optimized for both eyes open shooting. The fiber optic illumination automatically adjusts to the level of light in your area or it can be manually dimmed to a lower setting. In complete darkness it utilizes tritium to illuminate the reticle. I used the SPR 1.5 Larue Tactical QD mount and it sits atop my AR rifle perfectly allowing me to fold the rear Troy sight under the optic. The ability to adjust the magnification from 1- 4x allows you to shoot accurately from 5 yards out to greater distances with precision. Choose the mil-dot reticle if you want absolute precision as the BAC is designed more for CQB and moving target applications. Overall I personally think this optic trumps any dot sight even with magnifiers in use. Very simple set that is always on and needs no power ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Misterchaos's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 0

TR24G: Trijicon AccuPoint 1.-4x24 Riflescope Green triangle (30mm Tube)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: C (verified customer) , Private Citizen, from Pensacola FL on Nov 19, 2010
Pros:  Low Power/Both eye open,,,Super Bright glass
Cons:  Price.......OUCH!
Would recommend:  yes

C wrote:

mounted on M4/Magpul withe the Trijicon Bobro extended mount,,,,,super set up! The scope is very clear, eye relief is much better than the ACOG. Sight picture is nearly instantaneous weapon is brought up, in either both eye open or scope magnification mode. BUT,,,,you pay dearly for it,,it is not a cheap piece of gear. If you need clarity and a superior sight picture, the accupoint and extended mount are the way to go......

Was C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

perfect combat optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: seth (verified customer) from psl, florida on Oct 1, 2010
Pros:  variable magnification, illuminated reticle w/ no batteries needed
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

seth wrote:

Great light transmission, reticle always crisp and bright, all the speed of a reflex on 1x and the advantage of magnification for medium range engagements

Was seth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TR24-3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cranky (verified customer) , avid hunter & fisherman, from Ndola,Zambia on Aug 1, 2010
Pros:  EXCELLANT LIGHT GATHERING
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

cranky wrote:

I fitted this scope to my BRUNO .375 H&H easy to set up and adjust.Have just got back from a hunt where i took a big Eland Bull at last light at 200m ,my brother couldn't even pick it up in his scope . I am putting a 3-9 x 40 onto my 7x57 now, this is the best scope i have ever used without a doubt.

Was cranky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 1

Trijicon Accupoint 1-4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John P (verified customer) from Maryville TN on May 3, 2010
Pros:  Fast on target, Great Illumination, NO BATTERIES, Geat glass
Cons:  No bullet drop compensater
Would recommend:  yes

John P wrote:

Great optic. Almost as fast on target as my EoTech. Crystal clear glass. Smooth magnification adjustment. I would highly recomend this optic for anyone wanting more precision shot placement without having to compromise speed up close.

Was John P's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Accu Point 1-4x24

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GOAT from Tallahassee Fla on Apr 29, 2010
Pros:  Ease of mounting, simple to use, no need for batteries, accuracy
Cons:  major ajust ments whn first dialing it in
Would recommend:  yes

GOAT wrote:

After recieving the scope in a very timely manor, I mounted the scope on a Nights SR 5.56 16 inch 1-7 twist upper and a Centurian Tactical lower. I used Lake City 62 Grain Green Tip ammo. The Weather was clear low 70s 0-3 wins 11am, Tallahassee Fla. I dialed the scope in at 25 to get it on paper then zeroed it at 100 on the BDC. After shooting 1 inch groups at that range I then move to 200 set the BDC to 2 and shot 2.5 to 3.5 inch groups, I then fired several strings (5) at 300 after setting the BDC to 3 and two of those were 4 inch and the other three were well within 8 inchs. A week later I went to the same range shot two groups. I did this at 7am and the weater was low 60s and shadows from the trees fell across the range. Useing the same type of ammo the groups were at 6 inchs and about 6 inchs low. I am very happy with this product...and do recommend it for the type of rifle I used. Even at close ranges it was easy to see the amber dot. I shot it at diffrent ranges inside 100 meters ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was GOAT 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 5

Trijicon Accupoint Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Matt B (verified customer) from Newport, VT on Apr 8, 2010
Pros:  Bright, clear, quick target aquisition
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

Matt B wrote:

High quality scope provides for rapid target aquisition in hunting situations. Smooth transition from open sights to this scope.

Was Matt B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Master level IDPA shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robpmahy (verified customer) from La Mesa, CA on Apr 7, 2010
Pros:  optics, versatility, eye relief, quality, no need for power source
Cons:  absolutely none
Would recommend:  yes

robpmahy wrote:

our IDPA group has been playing around with an IDPA version of 3 gun competition. This optic has just been outstanding in its versatility during these matches. Before purchasing, I was concerned that the gun would "come up" easily with this optic. I have, and am used to Aimpoint Comp 3's and Micro T1s, which enable you to acquire the target very fast. The TR24G is just ever so slightly behind them in speed, but the versatility it offers in the longer shots is worth the milliseconds. 400 yards shots with follow ups are so easy compared to the T1 that I feel like I am almost cheating. This is the first "green" Trijicon I have bought and am surprised by how easy it is to see the triangle. I have mine on Mark LaRue's mounts and could not have made a better choice in the combination. Highly recommended!

Was robpmahy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Trijicon 24G

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: slickjem (verified customer) from Pearce AZ on Dec 17, 2009
Pros:  I like everything about this scope
Would recommend:  yes

slickjem wrote:

I have the Green Triangle model and find that the triangle is luminated more than adequite for any time of day, cloudy or bright. You will have to actually dial it down in most cases. the tritium is adequite in total darkness, but nobody hunts in total darkness. I use the tip of the Triangle for POI and is great for short renge hunting. I hunt Predators and I find it to be perfect for my use. Larger game would even be better. The scope is easy to zero in. Adjustments are easy to read and easy to lock, just press down. Quick to focus and the magnification dial is easy to turn. Another plus is you can shoot with both eyes open. (BAC) It is the most expensive scope I have ever owned so I don't know how it compares with others in it's price range. That's my story, and I recommend it.

Was slickjem's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: garlec (verified customer) from Springfield OR on Dec 7, 2009
Pros:  ability to keep both eyes open for tactical
Cons:  expense
Would recommend:  yes

garlec wrote:

I use Trijicon on many tactical pieces and this one does not disappoint. I like the amber triangle as that's what I have on my others. I've had an ACOG on my 5.56 for years being pounded to death--NEVER loses zero or breaks. Stake your life on this stuff

Was garlec's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - NEW Trijicon AccuPoint 1-4x24 30mm Tube Riflescope, German #4 Crosshair w/ Green Dot - UPC: 719307400504