2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
TR24-3G NEW Trijicon AccuPoint 1-4x24 30mm Tube Riflescope, German #4 Crosshair w/ Green Dot is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NEW Trijicon AccuPoint 1-4x24 30mm Tube Riflescope, German #4 Crosshair w/ Green Dot and other Rifle Scopes by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

NEW Trijicon AccuPoint 1-4x24 30mm Tube Riflescope, German #4 Crosshair w/ Green Dot Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

Trijicon TR24-3G: NEW AccuPoint 1-4x24 30mm Tube Riflescope, German #4 Crosshair w/ Green Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: George P. from Carol Stream, IL on May 15, 2014
Pros:  Great close range scope with my favorite reticle
Cons:  Dot could be a bit larger
Would recommend:  yes

George P. wrote:

This is my choice for short range and heavy cover. The German #4 reticle is ideal in any low light situation and the green dot provides enough contrast to really pop, although I wish the dot was slightly larger. The 30mm tube offers plenty of adjustment and this scope has a bright image with excellent light transmission.

Was George P. 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Very Nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: amg223 (verified customer) , shooter, hunter, from Pittsburgh, Pa. on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  Bright!
Would recommend:  yes

amg223 wrote:

this optic is first class! clear, bright, top quality. I installed in on a ruger m77 .375-06, compliments the rifle perfect!

Was amg223's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TR24G: Trijicon AccuPoint 1.-4x24 30mm Tube Riflescope, Green Triangle Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mooneymike (verified customer) from grand blanc, mi on Jan 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mooneymike wrote:

Mounted on a Colt LE6940 and it works great. This is a high dollar optic, but it is worth the cost. Works as advertised.

Was mooneymike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Shinaro (verified customer) from Seattle, WA on Aug 3, 2012
Pros:  Great at both short and long range
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Shinaro wrote:

I purchased the Trijicon Accupoint with a green triangle reticle and mounted it on my Kimber 308. It is an impressive scope, at the 1x magnification, it functions as a reflex sight and is great for tracking anything that is moving. It is still very easy to aim with both eyes even at 4x. Given that most of my hunting is in areas of limited visibility, anything beyond 2 or 3x is not particularly useful. Even at 4x, it is still offers a bright field of view and the green triangle is impossible to miss. Way better than my old crosshair.

Was Shinaro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

This scope does NOT illuminate as advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: dr.terry (verified customer) from corte madera, ca on Mar 15, 2012
Pros:  none
Cons:  non-illumination, price, misleading product advertising
Would recommend:  no

dr.terry wrote:

I ahve been a professional shooter for over 40 years, and I have used numerous scopes. I purchased the 1-4X24 30 mm Trijicon because of the advertised self illumination in low light situations. This scope does NOT illuminate in any situation, especially low light. If I were still within the 30 day period of purchasing this item I would return it. I plan to never purchase another Trijicon product.

Was dr.terry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 19   not helpful: 86

Trijicon 1-4 30mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: USMC4life from Oregon on Mar 15, 2012
Pros:  Quick sight picture, both eyes open shooting is easy, great glass.
Cons:  Seriously, No bdc? No milling reticle? No Acog reticles?
Would recommend:  yes

USMC4life wrote:

Great glass, great overall optic. Where the _____ is the bullet drop reticle? For three gun shooters / time is life situations it would be really nice if Trijicon actually had some form of TMR, mil dot, BDC, or random hash marks for hold over since in practical application no one is going to use the elevation knob on the fly. They could have scored a 5 star overall if they would have thought about this. But for 100 bucks more I will go back to my acog and put this up on craigs list. Optics at 1/3 the price have some form of hold over marking system. Will try the Leupold next.

Was USMC4life's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 2

Perfect Clarity

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Oldfriend (verified customer) from White Plains, NY on Mar 4, 2012
Pros:  Very Clear
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Oldfriend wrote:

It has very bright, clear glass. Triangle reticle is fast to pick up in all light conditions.

Was Oldfriend's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

accupoint german reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dw morris (verified customer) , Gun lover, from arizona on Mar 2, 2012
Pros:  perfect for ar15
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dw morris wrote:

Awesome product,I use ACOG and the docter add on,this is a fine optic

Was dw morris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

TR24 Green Triangle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gris7 (verified customer) from NV on Oct 16, 2011
Pros:  low light visiabilty, no batteries, the quick acquistion
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Gris7 wrote:

The TR24 in essence combines the the red dot and the scope in one. The scope is a true 1x. In other words, the triangle at 1x magnification acts as a red dot for close quarters without a loss of speed. At 4x, the triangle is in MOA and one use a ballastic calculator to fiqure the holds for distance. The Green triangle is the most visible in low light conditions. No will not go wrong purchasing this scope. Worth the money. Perfect for 3 Gun competition. No wonder Special Forces are adopting the concept.

Was Gris7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great scope and never needs batteries.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joedangusa (verified customer) , Avid recreational shooter and hunter, from Houston, TX on May 25, 2011
Pros:  Excellent glass, good weight and size for its class.
Cons:  Expensive but good glass aways cost.
Would recommend:  yes

joedangusa wrote:

I bought this scope to hunt hogs with AR, and it does not disappoint. The glass is as clear as any high end optic I can afford and the bright triangle makes quick acquistion easy with dealing with mulitple targets such as hogs. Most other scopes in this class offer battery powered illumination so I think this tridium powered device is similar in cost and weight to its competitors....but only Trijicon offers this unique illumination and with large triangle.

Was joedangusa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - NEW Trijicon AccuPoint 1-4x24 30mm Tube Riflescope, German #4 Crosshair w/ Green Dot - UPC: 719307400504