2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TR22 Trijicon AccuPoint 2.5-10x56 30mm Tube Riflescope, Black - Amber Triangle Reticle TR22 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon AccuPoint 2.5-10x56 30mm Tube Riflescope, Black - Amber Triangle Reticle TR22 and other Rifle Scopes by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Trijicon AccuPoint 2.5-10x56 30mm Tube Riflescope, Black - Amber Triangle Reticle TR22 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 21

Nice Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Oldfriend (verified customer) from White Plains, NY on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  Very clear g;ass, No batteries needed
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Oldfriend wrote:

Excellent light transmission. As good as Leupold's I own. Don't have to worry about batteries - ever!

Was Oldfriend's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Scope Ever Owned

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Boat2004 (verified customer) from Cape Girardeau on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Clear, Bright, Crisp
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Boat2004 wrote:

This is the best scope I have ever owned. I would highly recommend this scope to anyone. Worth Every Penny!!!!

Was Boat2004's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Trijicon TR22-2G mill dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Riso (verified customer) , Avid hunter, from Whitehouse NJ on Jan 25, 2012
Pros:  lens quality, weight design
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Riso wrote:

I got this scope for my uncle who is 67. When he picked it up from under the christmas tree he was at a loss for words. Since he was having a hard time seeing in low light conditions when we were out hunting this was the scope to go with. The 56 mm objective allows him to hunt till the last light and the green mill dot reticle puts minimal strain on his eyes. Over all, this scope is the way to go no matter what the hunting needs are. Highly recommended for all ages. Also want to thank Optics Planet for excellent customer service and loyalty.

Was Riso's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Greatly Extends Shooting Hours

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gneissguy (verified customer) , My write to tell shoppers my opinion as a product user. I expect products to be good., from Missouri City, Texas on Aug 23, 2011
Pros:  Perfect dot size and strength, quality adjustments
Would recommend:  yes

Gneissguy wrote:

After buying one and seeing the HUGE improvement in poor light shooting ability and the high quality, I bought six more. I set up 100 yard target and found that the Trijicon added a full 40 minutes to shooting time as compared to my best high quality name brand 1" competition, and more on others. All seven are perfect for my needs.

Was Gneissguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 3

Excellent Scope with Awesome Reticle!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: allamerican215 (verified customer) from Rolla, MO on Jul 19, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

allamerican215 wrote:

I purchased this scope for my new 700 CDL in 300 Win Mag. Had this thing sighted in with 4 shots. I was concerned about the dot being to bright on a sunny July day to hold a fine aim, but the dot was illuminated just the right amount. Had no trouble holding a fine aim on a small 1" bullseye at 100 yards. I absolutely love the brightness and clarity of of this scope and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a durable bright scope.

Was allamerican215's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Great rifle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cdgarrick (verified customer) from Chatom, Alabama on Aug 4, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

cdgarrick wrote:

Great scope at a great price, with superior optics.

Was cdgarrick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Excellent scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: soupdujour (verified customer) from Fort Worth, TX on Apr 2, 2010
Pros:  low light performance, clarity, illuminated reticle
Would recommend:  yes

soupdujour wrote:

Bought this scope for night hunting hogs and it works very well for that. The amber triangle reticle works well and is easily visible but doesn't wash out th3e target either. Much better than a battery operated illuminated reticle. 56mm scopes are big and heavy so make sure it's what you want.

Was soupdujour's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Perfect Low-Light Combination

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 6.5X284 Shooter (verified customer) from Ridgeland, MS on Mar 22, 2010
Pros:  Resolution, light gathering, mil-dot and illuminated
Cons:  none.
Would recommend:  yes

6.5X284 Shooter wrote:

Bought this scope for low light conditions. Illuminated dot and ample eye relief really makes this scope useful at first and last shooting light when standard reticles tend to get loston the target.

Was 6.5X284 Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good Scope.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mr monkeywrench (verified customer) , avid hiker and outdoors enthusiast , from orange county ca on Oct 28, 2009
Pros:  Bright, Clear Glass, Sturdy, Good Adjustments, EXELLENT EYE RELIEF!!
Cons:  Big @ 56mm
Would recommend:  yes

Mr monkeywrench wrote:

I originally purchased this for a remington 700. I got the single post reticle and it was Exellent for large targets, but kinda funky for smaller ones at distance. It gets on target extremely fast and with the post reticle, it allows to shoot at even 10x power with both eyes open. (like an acog) I like the fact that it has a 2.5-10x power because it works kinda like a cheaper acog. the only issue I found was that the scope is a 56mm scope. It gathers light very well, and mounted on rem700 with high leupold rings, but yet to see how it will fit on AR platform. Also, the eye relief is awesome!!! just get your eye in the vesinity of the the scope and you can see everything perfectly. Over all, it is a great scope. If you plan at shooting at large targets, go with the post reticle, if you are planning for more precise shooting or at longer distances, go with cross hairs or mil-dot. Also it isnt impossible to use the post for long distance, you just have to use the very tip of the reticle.

Was Mr monkeywrench's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 35   not helpful: 0

World Class Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pyer (verified customer) , Avid Hunter, from Hanahan SC on Sep 2, 2009
Pros:  State of the art optics
Would recommend:  yes

pyer wrote:

This scope is exceptional

Was pyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 7

Reviews - Page 2 - Trijicon AccuPoint 2.5-10x56 30mm Tube Riflescope, Black - Amber Triangle Reticle TR22 - UPC: 719307400177