2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TR22 Trijicon AccuPoint 2.5-10x56 30mm Tube Riflescope, Black - Amber Triangle Reticle TR22 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon AccuPoint 2.5-10x56 30mm Tube Riflescope, Black - Amber Triangle Reticle TR22 and other Rifle Scopes by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Trijicon AccuPoint 2.5-10x56 30mm Tube Riflescope, Black - Amber Triangle Reticle TR22 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 21

Amazing scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jrm (verified customer) from Tampa, Florida on Aug 27, 2013
Pros:  Light transmission, clarity, easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jrm wrote:

Amazing scope. Being a 30mm scope it may seem overwhelming in size on a bolt action but what a great scope overall. Glad I purchased it. Sits well on my Winchester Model 70 in 7mm Rem Mag. Clarity, ease of use and setup are top notch as always with all Trijicon scopes I have used in the past. Sight in process was a breeze.

Was jrm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) , Bench shooter, from Middletown De on Jul 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Looked at the rest and bought the best ~ awesome scope ~ so clear n bright. The green dot is fantastic!

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Accupoint, no regrets here.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ls7747 (verified customer) from spring, TX on Apr 15, 2013
Pros:  crystal clear, looks good ,bright reticle
Cons:  heavy, expensive but know why!
Would recommend:  yes

ls7747 wrote:

I was happy to receive this, put it on a Ambush 300 blackout, several compliments from people at the range. Straight out the box at 50 yards, perfect, 3 shots, 1 hole. 100 yards, 2 clicks up and 2 clicks 2 the right and I was doing it again.

Was ls7747's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Trijicon Accupoint 2.5-10x56 TR22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Moeller (verified customer) from 6731 Tjareborg Denmark on Feb 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Moeller wrote:

Excellent service - and a riflescope which fully live up to my expectations

Was Moeller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

happy with scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brandon mcneilus from dodge center mn on Jan 22, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

brandon mcneilus wrote:

second trijicon i have owned, good product, mounted on my JP a-r , good light, the greem dot size is perfect, wide feild of view, very happy with this scope

Was brandon mcneilus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Incredible Trijicon!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mirek from Czech Republic on Jan 10, 2013
Pros:  All
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Mirek wrote:

I use European brands(Kahles) but Trijicon me really wowed.Perfect luminosity and sharpness. Pitch as though does not make MilDot with red point.But otherwise really splendid scope with all what has have(Second focal plane,zero position reticle,no battery).Thank you OpticsPlanet!!!

Was Mirek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Have had it for a year so far... so great!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robinsond2 from OH on Nov 18, 2012
Pros:  Light transmission, clarity, illumination, tracking
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

robinsond2 wrote:

This scope is simply amazing. I have a RRA AR-15 and my friend has a Rem 700 in .308. He bought a Leupold MK4 and I didn't want to spend the cash because he was looking for a 1000yd scope and I was looking for a 600yd scope. I did the right thing. The light transmission on my 2.5-10x56 is actually BETTER side by side to my friend's MK4 (50mm lens)! The differences start to show themselves when you are looking past 800 yards in clarity, but that is fine by me! Also, this scope has what some would call "tac-knobs". They are just hidden under screw caps (which is better for hunting IMO). They are also RESETTABLE to your own zero! So you sight it in, reset your zero on your rifle and then they have click values too. going to 300 yards is 2 clicks up and one click right for me and its as simple as that. Tracking is perfect. And what they say about the light being the perfect brightness? Yep, it's true. And if you happen to disagree, you can manually close the optical fibers ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was robinsond2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 15   not helpful: 0

Trijicon AccuPoint 2.5-10x56 30mm Tube Riflescope, Black - Mil-Dot w/Green Dot Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: M109R (verified customer) , College Instructor that likes to Hunt., from Van Buren AR on Nov 2, 2012
Pros:  Great Scope very bright in low light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

M109R wrote:

The best scope I have ever seen will purchase more Trijicon products when I can afford them.

Was M109R's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

trijicon 2.5-10x56

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: backtoback (verified customer) from winnfield la on Jul 2, 2012
Pros:  outstanding optics and clarity
Cons:  alittle big
Would recommend:  yes

backtoback wrote:

This is by far the finest scope I've ever purchased. You can't go wrong. The green dot gives you an extra hour for am & pm hunting. I mounted this scope on a Weatherby S2 Vanguard range certified rifle in 308. After sighting in I was able to to shoot 1/2" groups at 100 yrds. I love this scope so much I ordered a 5-20x50 today.

Was backtoback's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

EXCELLENT SCOPE!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: afinato (verified customer) , Hunter & Competition Marksman, from Foresthill, CA on Apr 10, 2012
Pros:  Light transmission, ease of use, no batteries!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

afinato wrote:

I absolutely love this scope and I'm now sold on Trijicon quality and their illuminated reticle. The quality is just as good as my Leopold's and Zeiss scope, if not better. The large objective has and EXCELLENT light transmission allowed me to hunt earlier and later in the day.

Was afinato's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Trijicon AccuPoint 2.5-10x56 30mm Tube Riflescope, Black - Amber Triangle Reticle TR22 - UPC: 719307400177