2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TR23-2G New, Trijicon 30mm Tube Accupoint 5-20x50 Riflescope, Black, Mil-Dot Crosshair w/ Green Dot is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Trijicon 30mm Tube Accupoint 5-20x50 Riflescope, Black, Mil-Dot Crosshair w/ Green Dot and other Rifle Scopes by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

New, Trijicon 30mm Tube Accupoint 5-20x50 Riflescope, Black, Mil-Dot Crosshair w/ Green Dot Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 41

TR23-2G - A great mid-cost 30mm tactical scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JeffinVAB (verified customer) , Middle aged guy, gun collector, long range shooter., from Virginia Beach, VA on Oct 3, 2012
Pros:  All the bells & whistles, good value
Cons:  clarity, contrast & sight picture at high mag
Would recommend:  yes

JeffinVAB wrote:

I purchased the TR23-25 on 9-27-12 and mounted it on a FNAR and went shooting 9-30-12. Overall the Trijicon is a fine, rugged and good looking scope, and I would recommend it. The only downside to this scope is the optical clarity at high magnification. I had my other target rifle with me at the range, it has a high end Zeiss scope. The Zeiss if far clearer. However, to get a tactical scope that clear you would have to spend 2K (Steiner, others) to 3K (S&B, others). So the bottom line is, I think this is the best 1K cost tactical scope out there. But if you can step up to the 2K level, you will see a big improvement in clarity (not accuracy).

Was JeffinVAB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

trijicon accupoint

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: krazybjj (verified customer) from grandfalls,tx on Sep 19, 2012
Pros:  Turrets and construction
Cons:  non yet
Would recommend:  yes

krazybjj wrote:

very rugged, i love all of trijicon products, have othe high quality scopes, zeiss,leupold, swavorski,brunton, this is as good or better. would definitely buy another.

Was krazybjj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Excellent Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: A Hunter (verified customer) , Love 3 Gun, from Oklahoma City on Jun 9, 2012
Pros:  Great clarity, works well in low light
Cons:  Could use more elevation adjustments
Would recommend:  yes

A Hunter wrote:

Awesome glass at a very good price. Works great in low light environments and you can't beat trijicon durability.

Was A Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Clarity

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mike B (verified customer) , 40 yrs old, experienced marksman and hunter, from Golden Colorado on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Ease of use, clarity
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

Mike B wrote:

Fantastic product. Eye injury & impairment left me unable to see Iron Sights clearly. I have tried alot of optics and the BAC of Trijicon has alowed me to shoot confidently and accurately again. Clear glass, zeroed in 3 shots. Fantastc product and great Optics Planet service with prices that cant be beat. If you need clear optics and good light transmission for visibility, for whatever reason, don't hesitate , buy Trijicon and you'll be happy with your purchase everytime!

Was Mike B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ttim (verified customer) from Temecula, CA on May 27, 2012
Pros:  no battery
Cons:  no rings
Would recommend:  yes

ttim wrote:

I wish I would have bought 2

Was ttim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 4

JSNoles

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JSNoles (verified customer) from Lawrenceville, GA on Apr 21, 2012
Pros:  Great clarity, works well in low light
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

JSNoles wrote:

This is an awesome scope. It is well built and was easy to mount and get sighted in. I have this mounted on a .308 FNH SPR A5M rifle and this scope helps in hitting targets at long distances especially in light conditions. I am 100% satisfied with this purchase and would highly recommend it.

Was JSNoles's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Accupoint 5-20x50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Zuesx72 (verified customer) , Navy Tactical Craft Coxswain, Jeffersonian Republican. Avid shooter., from Riverside, CA. on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  Great clarity, windage and elevation clicks clean and crisp.
Cons:  Variable magnification dial is tough to rotate.
Would recommend:  yes

Zuesx72 wrote:

Beautifull scope. Clarity is great. I can see the ring numbers on the target with ease at 100yds. Paralax knob is smooth. The green dot on the reticle is amazing. Its small and you dont lose functionallity on the mil dot reticle. mil dot range calculations are spot on using the max magnification of 20x. I had the target at 100yds and it calculated out to be 100yds. Couldnt ask for a better scope.

Was Zuesx72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

the very best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jokerswild 17 from sylva nc on Feb 26, 2012
Pros:  everything....awesome scope,great glass
Cons:  none at all
Would recommend:  yes

jokerswild 17 wrote:

i have to say that im a die hard fan of these scopes,this will not be my last one at all.....optics planet is the best also,no need to shop anywhere else

Was jokerswild 17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Trijicon=Nothing better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Zburg (verified customer) from Texad on Feb 13, 2012
Pros:  Amazing glass
Cons:  Not a thing
Would recommend:  yes

Zburg wrote:

Dont think and dont look anymore you found the one definitely best scope for price so just go ahead and grab it

Was Zburg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Incredible Clarity in an awesome scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Howard Strolicht (verified customer) , Target Shooter, from Pacific Palisades, CA on Jan 12, 2012
Pros:  Clarity beyond belief
Cons:  Non whatsoever !!
Would recommend:  yes

Howard Strolicht wrote:

Crystal Clear clarity. Preferred over more expensive scopes. Perfect in all magnifications. Great Amber dot, which is non-dependent on a battery. Easy to Install and sight in. Perfect for short and long range. Kudos to Trijicon. Wonderful product.

Was Howard Strolicht's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - New, Trijicon 30mm Tube Accupoint 5-20x50 Riflescope, Black, Mil-Dot Crosshair w/ Green Dot - UPC: 719307400535