2,539 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Trijicon AccuPoint 5-20x50 Riflescope
Starts at $968.05
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(46 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Trijicon Accupoint Mil Dot Green
I put this scope on a 20 MOA Nightforce Unimount base on a POF 308 AR 20 inch barrel and have shot 10 inch targets at 900 yards consistantly. Excelle...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Excellent optics

by Downunder, from Australia Written on July 21, 2014
This is my second trijicon scope because I was that impressed with the first.great optics but it was the illuminated dot ( green on mine) that won it over for me.most of my hunting is on dusk and the illuminated dot allows me to pick up targets much quicker.the price hurt a bit but after using the scope for awhile i feel happy with my decision ....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bought this one because of the last one

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 11, 2014
The benefits of this scope come into play on dust in poor light,this is when I do most of my hunting and the green dot makes it easy to pick up targets,
Pros: Good optics
Cons: Bit bulky...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Built like a tank!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 13, 2014
I'm still not convinced I need a mil dot scope, so I went with the standard crosshair. I wanted something that I can make long range adjustments, yet still have a uncluttered field of view for hunting. I have this mounted on my .308 AR that I use for deer and target shooting.
Pros: glass
Cons: n/a...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Built like a tank!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 13, 2014
I'm still not convinced I need a mil dot scope, so I went with the standard crosshair. I wanted something that I can make long range adjustments, yet still have a uncluttered field of view for hunting. I have this mounted on my .308 AR that I use for deer and target shooting.
Pros: glass
Cons: n/a...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great buy

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 12, 2014
Saw a few write-ups on these...didn't want to believe the hype, but they were right. this is everything you want in a higher magnification scope. Great picture thru the lenses and a bright one at that. Turrets lock up solid. Even the illumination is as innovative as people have said. very pleased.
Pros: bright image, solid turrets, nice looking...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Favorite Trijicon

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 9, 2014
As always excellent.Thank you guys from OpticsPlanet!!!
Pros: Overall perfect
Cons: No...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on July 17, 2013
I am a Nikon BDC user. If Nikon had a longer range BDC scope in a 30MM tube with supporting software I would not have bought trijicon. No one makes one sadly. Leupold has inferior BDC / ranging if you want to change loads. Nikon does not have a high end feature set. That leaves you making a quality/durability and if you want to spend less than 1200 this scope is it
Pros: 30MM tube, green dot brightness, low light
Cons: No BDC reticle system...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 20 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on July 3, 2013
I bought this Trijicon riflescope for my .308 rifle. I mounted the scope and could not be any happier with it's performance. Trijicon makes high quality gear and this scope is no exception. The glass is clear and bright and the fact it required no batteries is a huge plus. I highly recommend this scope. As always, Optics Planet was great to deal with....fast free shipping too!
Pros: Very well built
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quick target aquisition

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on June 16, 2013
I set this optic on my DD m4 w/ 20" Krieger bull and I have no problems reaching sub MOA accuracy. First hunt with the Accupoint I took 3 hogs in less than a few seconds all between 250-300yds. The enhanced ability for target aquisition of this optic is incredeible and well worth the money. Very clear glass.
Pros: Everything it claims
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon 5 x 20

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 6, 2013
Love trijicon scopes
Pros: Great glass and dot
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 46 User Reviews of Trijicon AccuPoint 5-20x50 Riflescope