2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TA33R-H-KIT Trijicon ACOG 3x30 Illuminated Riflescope, Red Horsehoe/Dot .223 Ballistic Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon ACOG 3x30 Illuminated Riflescope, Red Horsehoe/Dot .223 Ballistic Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Trijicon ACOG 3x30 Illuminated Riflescope, Red Horsehoe/Dot .223 Ballistic Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Great optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ckimmel (verified customer) from Indianapolis, IN on Aug 29, 2013
Pros:  eye relief, clarity, versatility, durability, no batteries, trijicon
Cons:  Cost
Would recommend:  yes

ckimmel wrote:

This is really a fantastic optic. It is durable as can be along with being the perfect balance of fast target acquisition and magnification for longer range. The eye relief is actually the biggest asset though. It blends the target acquisition speed and eye relief of a red dot with the clarity and magnification of a high quality illuminated scope.

Was ckimmel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best of the Best!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: glooaccount (verified customer) , LAPD Officer, from Los Angeles on May 5, 2013
Pros:  Heavy duty, Reliable, Crystal Clear Optics
Cons:  Cost
Would recommend:  yes

glooaccount wrote:

If you life depends on your target, look no further than Trijicon optics. They are not cheap and will put a dent in your bank account but you get what you pay for. I have heard ACOGs that have been shot but the reticle was still functional!

Was glooaccount's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

TA33R8-KIT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Muley (verified customer) from Woodstock, GA on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  Small, easy to remove and replace, comes in nicely padded case and a scope bra.
Cons:  Pricey and the horseshoe retical is smaller than advertised.
Would recommend:  yes

Muley wrote:

For a scope that cost over $1K, I would have expected a perfect exterior finish. My scope came with a poor finish on it or either it was a demo. Either way, I am not happy. The advertisment also does not tell you that the tritium in the scope is only guaranteed to illuminate for 15 years.

Was Muley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

Very precise optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: eric324 from Reno, NV on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  no parallax issues, no battery required
Would recommend:  yes

eric324 wrote:

I can see why it's the choice for professional red dot optics, it is incredibly precise.

Was eric324's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Great scope.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt E. (verified customer) , Sportsman., from Trenton, NJ on Apr 4, 2011
Pros:  Very clear, fast and easy to go from distance to CQB.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Matt E. wrote:

I love this scope, bought it for a SCAR 16S and it is perfect in every way also great eye relief.

Was Matt E.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 3

great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: southbeachmike (verified customer) from stuart, florida on Apr 19, 2010
Pros:  accurate
Cons:  pricey
Would recommend:  yes

southbeachmike wrote:

pricey but great

Was southbeachmike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 6

ACOG TA33R9

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Howard Burgess (verified customer) from Wagener SC on Jan 7, 2010
Pros:  Ease of setup and good optics
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Howard Burgess wrote:

Setup on my DPMS LR-308 works great!

Was Howard Burgess's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Awesome Buy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: derekjdg3 (verified customer) , 4 yr active duty Marine Corp , from Mobile, AL on Mar 17, 2009
Pros:  Super quick target acquision, great illumination during any light.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

derekjdg3 wrote:

I absolutly love my Acog for my DPMS .308 AP4, It really tops the rifle well, and I can't imagine having anything else.

Was derekjdg3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 4

TA33-9 amber chevron

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jay Murray (verified customer) , 55 year old male, from Carmel Valley, CA on Jan 2, 2009
Pros:  Great quality, light weight , no batterries and BDC
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jay Murray wrote:

As a 56 year old who wears #175 reading glasses, I find this scope great because there are no adjustments necessary for focus or parralax. Reticle and target area are perfectly clear. I love this scope!

Was Jay Murray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Trijicon ACOG 3x30 Illuminated Riflescope, Red Horsehoe/Dot .223 Ballistic Reticle