Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Trijicon ACOG 3x30 Dual Illumination Rifle Scope with Chevron Ballistic Reticle TA33 w/ FREE Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier 1471
Starts at $999.20
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Awesome Buy!
I absolutly love my Acog for my DPMS .308 AP4, It really tops the rifle well, and I can't imagine having anything else. Pros: Super quick target acqui...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great optic

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on August 29, 2013
This is really a fantastic optic. It is durable as can be along with being the perfect balance of fast target acquisition and magnification for longer range. The eye relief is actually the biggest asset though. It blends the target acquisition speed and eye relief of a red dot with the clarity and magnification of a high quality illuminated scope.
Pros: eye relief, clarity, versatility, durability, no batteries, trijicon
Cons: Cost...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best of the Best!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 5, 2013
If you life depends on your target, look no further than Trijicon optics. They are not cheap and will put a dent in your bank account but you get what you pay for. I have heard ACOGs that have been shot but the reticle was still functional!
Pros: Heavy duty, Reliable, Crystal Clear Optics
Cons: Cost...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

TA33R8-KIT

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, GA Written on April 28, 2013
For a scope that cost over $1K, I would have expected a perfect exterior finish. My scope came with a poor finish on it or either it was a demo. Either way, I am not happy. The advertisment also does not tell you that the tritium in the scope is only guaranteed to illuminate for 15 years.
Pros: Small, easy to remove and replace, comes in nicely padded case and a scope bra.
Cons: Pricey and the horseshoe retical is smaller than advertised....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very precise optic

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 22, 2012
I can see why it's the choice for professional red dot optics, it is incredibly precise.
Pros: no parallax issues, no battery required...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on April 4, 2011
I love this scope, bought it for a SCAR 16S and it is perfect in every way also great eye relief.
Pros: Very clear, fast and easy to go from distance to CQB.
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 19, 2010
pricey but great
Pros: accurate
Cons: pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ACOG TA33R9

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SC Written on January 7, 2010
Setup on my DPMS LR-308 works great!
Pros: Ease of setup and good optics
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Buy!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AL Written on March 17, 2009
I absolutly love my Acog for my DPMS .308 AP4, It really tops the rifle well, and I can't imagine having anything else.
Pros: Super quick target acquision, great illumination during any light.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
12 of 16 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

TA33-9 amber chevron

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 2, 2009
As a 56 year old who wears #175 reading glasses, I find this scope great because there are no adjustments necessary for focus or parralax. Reticle and target area are perfectly clear. I love this scope!
Pros: Great quality, light weight , no batterries and BDC
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
10 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Trijicon ACOG 3x30 Dual Illumination Rifle Scope with Chevron Ballistic Reticle TA33 w/ FREE Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier 1471