2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Trijicon ACOG 4x32 Scope w/ Illuminated Red Crosshair .223 Ballistic Reticle
Starts at $1,039.65
Purchase
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent optic
Came as ordered, fast shipping. Had trouble finding it at other big firearm sites - happy Optics Planet had them in stock! I initially mounted to my ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great Optic but TERRIBLE SHIPPING but somewhere else if u want it in less than a month

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 17, 2013
Great Optic....buy somewhere else because they ship parcel post and it will take 1 month to get your optic.
Pros: Awsome optic....optics planet shipping time is TERRIBLE
Cons: Buy somewhere else....my optic took 1 month...they sent my $1,800 ACOG parcel post.......THEY SUCK!!!!!!!...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rugged, Top Quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on June 4, 2013
I have a Trijicon Reflex scope on a Kel-Tec KSG shotgun and was very impressed with the quality and durability of this sight. Purchasing the ACOG scope for my WIlson Combat Lightweight Tactical was a no-brainer. Pricey optics, but worth the money in my opinion for durability and quality.
Pros: Easy to set up
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ACOG SCOPE

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on March 4, 2013
BUILT TOUGH TO MILITARY STANDARDS.
AN IMPRESSIVE PIECE OF EQUIPMENT
Pros: TOP OF THE LINE
Cons: PRICE...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon ACOG 4X32 Dual III Riflescope with mount

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SC Written on December 22, 2012
My neighbor who was an MP in the military recommended this scope. I am not as experienced with the use of scopes as he is so I took his advice. I am very happy I did and will be looking to add another couple of scopes to other weapons.
Pros: great optics, durable, do not have to worry about batteies
Cons: some what expensive but worth it...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent optic

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OR Written on March 29, 2012
Came as ordered, fast shipping. Had trouble finding it at other big firearm sites - happy Optics Planet had them in stock! I initially mounted to my AR15 SBR with the included mount to sight in. Got consistent hits within 4" at 100 yds off sandbags. This is for practical rifle matches, so I am happy with the accuracy. For CQB ranges, with both eyes open was able to see the reticle and target. Not as big as EOTech but I really like not having to worry about battery life. Would buy another without hesitation.
Pros: Nice clear glass. Reticle illuminates well as expected. Eye relief not an issue for me.
Cons: Pricey - but you get what you pay for. ...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on January 20, 2012
All around great, rugged sight.
Pros: Great sight for all uses. ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

My ACOG completes my AR build

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 31, 2011
I set out to complete my AR battle rifle build and there was no other consideration for an optic other than the Trijicon ACOG TA-31H. My only challenge was to find the TA-31H68 at a competitive price. I was worried that this would be a challenge because the TA-31H68 is less common due to it being calibrated for the 6.8 spc upper. Retailers tend to be less forgiving on price for harder to find units in the gun parts world. Optics Planet not only had it in stock, but offered free shipping as well as the Gerber multitool bonus. This brought the price point down to the most competitive range I could find. The best part is that I didn't have to leave my house! The unit arrived in a timely manner and was in perfect shape. I have always been pleased with the service Optics Planet provides and this transaction was no exception. I look forward to doing business with them many more times in the future.

I am now ready for the coming Zombie Apocolypse!


Pros: Unmatched Quality...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Nice

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 27, 2011
This scope is awsome! Very happy with this scope. Worth every penny.
Pros: Very easy to use and very clear optics.
Cons: Little expensive but you get what you pay for....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

James Psihramis

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 20, 2011
This is a very good optic. Its light, clear and the bullet drop compensator works great. I zeroed at 100 yards and tried it out to 500 yards with my POF 6.8 and hit the target easily. The Gerber knife is also a great little tool for the gear bag.
Pros: Very clear glass and very light
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Trijicon ACOG 4x32 Scope w/ Illuminated Red Crosshair .223 Ballistic Reticle