2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BE10 Trijicon 3 Dot Night Set, Green Front & Rear - Beretta PX4 Storm is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon 3 Dot Night Set, Green Front & Rear - Beretta PX4 Storm and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Trijicon 3 Dot Night Set, Green Front & Rear - Beretta PX4 Storm Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Poor Quality / Customer Service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: scarr25 (verified customer) from Mahwah, NJ on Mar 21, 2013
Pros:  OK of no issues
Cons:  Left rear sight has no illumination
Would recommend:  no

scarr25 wrote:

I bought the green front/yellow rear and was excited. I had them installed ($58) and that night noticed there was no illumination from the left rear. I called Trijicon and I have to send the slide from my Beretta to them. The turn around time id 2 to 4 weeks! Yikes!!

Was scarr25's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Trijicon 3 Dot Night Set

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Powermouse (verified customer) from Boynton Beach, FL on Nov 9, 2012
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

Powermouse wrote:

Beretta PX4 Storm Compact increased quality of shooting, dramatically increased groping

Was Powermouse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Great sights!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jdharrelson (verified customer) from nacogdoches on Jun 17, 2012
Pros:  Quick target acquisition
Cons:  need special tool to install
Would recommend:  yes

jdharrelson wrote:

much better than factory sights

Was jdharrelson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Trijicon 3 Dot Night Set- Baretta PX4 Storm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeffrey Gibberman (verified customer) , gun enthusiast, from Pearland Texas on May 26, 2012
Pros:  Lights are Bright in Dark, Fast acqusition of target
Cons:  Installation
Would recommend:  yes

Jeffrey Gibberman wrote:

The Trijicon 3 Dot Night Set for the Baretta PX4 Storm again proves, its quality is by far at the top for gun sites. It shot excelllent at 25 and 50 yards. I did not not shoot any further than this so I cannot comment. It is low profile so you can actually use this as a carry handgun. I liked the Orange Rear and green front for very quick aquisition on the target. Just align the 3 dots on your target, (if your handgun skills are good)squeeze the trigger and these sights make handgun shooting even more enjoyable. They also look very nice on the Baretta giving the gun a cool looking distinction. I did not exactly measure the gaps between the dots, but they looked darn near next to each other. Very easy to shoot. The only con I had is that the saftey has to be removed to install the back sights. I had this done by a licensed gunsmith. Even though I have done this type of work before on my other handguns, this needs to be professionally installed on the Baretta PX4 Storm in my opinion. Overall, ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Jeffrey Gibberman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Night Sights for Baretta .45 PX4 Storm Handgun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeffrey Gibberman (verified customer) , gun enthusiast, from Pearland Texas on May 25, 2012
Pros:  Clear as day sights and accurate!
Cons:  Complete Rear Safety Mechanism had to be removed, extra charge!
Would recommend:  yes

Jeffrey Gibberman wrote:

I have had Trijicon Night Sights before. The best on the market. Accurate at 50+ yards! They are expensive but worth every penny. The thing that left a sour taste in my mouth, it cost $85 to remove and reinstall the back safety system on the Baretta .45 PX4 Storm. Im not sure all know about this?

Was Jeffrey Gibberman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

tommmmmm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tom (verified customer) , diesel technician at ford dealer, from monroe nc on Mar 15, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

tom wrote:

awsome sites. will tell everybody to buy

Was tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Trijicon Night Sites

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: demsco (verified customer) from Fayetteville NY on Apr 28, 2011
Pros:  improves your shooting
Cons:  need to have a gunsmith install unless you have the tool AND know what you are doing
Would recommend:  yes

demsco wrote:

Opticsplant, as usual, got the order to me promptly with free shipping. I have several Trijicon tritium sites already, but none on my pistol. Had my gunsmith install the sites and love them. The tritium is bright and makes it easier to shoot in either day or night. I believe everyone should have tritium sites and Trijicon are the best, period. Do not skimp on optics, ever. These are top of the line with a great warranty. They cannot be beat and Opticsplanet fantastic service you will have them in no time.

Was demsco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

PX$ sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed from Austin, Texas on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  great visibility,
Cons:  needs to be installed by gunsmith, not all will do the PX4
Would recommend:  yes

Ed wrote:

Great improvement over PX4 original sights. Highly recommended.

Was Ed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Trijicon 3 Dot Front & rear Night Sight Set Model: BE10

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rondv (verified customer) from Rome, GA on Sep 10, 2010
Pros:  Perfect fit, Bright, excellent price
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

rondv wrote:

Greatly improves sighting in low light and works well in full light.

Was rondv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Deal!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matthew Gardner (verified customer) from GainesvilleFL on Aug 23, 2010
Pros:  Amazing improvment over the factory sights
Cons:  need a gunsmith to instal
Would recommend:  yes

Matthew Gardner wrote:

These sights work great! There is such a major difference between the trijicon sights and the factory sights that you will wonder how you ever hit anything with the factory sights. These sights glow great in dark and do not need to be charged by the light. An honest gunsmith will charge 25 dollars to install but you can certainly do it yourself with some sight glue and a file. It is like having a new gun all over again.

Was Matthew Gardner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Trijicon 3 Dot Night Set, Green Front & Rear - Beretta PX4 Storm - UPC: 719307202443