2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GL04 Trijicon 3 Dot High Night Sight Set - Green Front - Glocks is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon 3 Dot High Night Sight Set - Green Front - Glocks and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Trijicon 3 Dot High Night Sight Set - Green Front - Glocks Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 23

Best Tritium sights out there

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don (verified customer) , hunter, shooter, vet, from Boulder City, Nevada on Jul 17, 2011
Pros:  easy to install, one sight for day and night
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

Trijicon makes the best tritium sights available. One sight for both day and night. Easily installed in minutes with the tools available on OpticsPlanet. I use Trijicon sights on all my pistols. Since they are made of steel, they are an excellent upgrade from the stock white dot sights on Glock pistols.

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock 30 Trijicons

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Glock30 (verified customer) from Junior WV on Jun 27, 2011
Pros:  very bright
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

Glock30 wrote:

These sights were easy to install with a brass drift punch after watching a few YouTube videos. The sights are very bright, and I believe I shoot a tighter pattern with them compared to the OEM sights.

Was Glock30's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon 3 dot night sights for Glock 20 10mm, green

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Joachim (verified customer) from Portland, Oregon on Jun 7, 2011
Pros:  Bright, durable, easy to install, good value
Cons:  The tritium vials could be a little larger like the Meprolites
Would recommend:  yes

Joachim wrote:

I have several sets of these night sights and all have met or exceeded my expectations, they are bright, long lasting and tough. I install my own sights and each time they have fit my glocks without any problems. Definitely reccoment them to other glock owners.

Was Joachim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

tooo long to come in

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: three stooges from las vegas nv on May 14, 2011
Pros:  cheap price
Cons:  not speedy/ "in stock" doesn't mean in-stock
Would recommend:  yes

three stooges wrote:

I ordered night sights and at first I was told they were in stock and I would get them in around five days. Then i get an e-mail saying they are back ordered 1 week and thats the last time they contacted me. after 2 weeks of not recieving an e-mail about tracking the product I called AGAIN and was told they are back ordered 2 weeks now and I can expect them in 3 weeks. 4 weeks go by and nothing!!! I call AGAIN, they say 2 more weeks. long story short i end up waiting a few months for the sights. the price is cheap, good sights, but if you need them in a hurry go somewhere else. I had time to wait

Was three stooges's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Glock sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Aaron (verified customer) from Ramos on Dec 8, 2010
Pros:  Bright, Long life, Better than stock sights
Cons:  Gunsmith required.
Would recommend:  yes

Aaron wrote:

These sights are AMAZING! Glocks plastic stock sights are just slot fillers untill you get these bad boys. Trijicon sights are bright in low light situations. Very tough if your taking pistol in/out of holster alot, and will last a long time, well worth the money. Would recommend to any Glock Fan!

Was Aaron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great product and great vendor

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikegoat from Monterey, CA on Jun 26, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

mikegoat wrote:

This is my second set (first was on a Glock 17 12 years ago.) I bought this from Optics Planet and it came quickly and has the quality I remember froprevious purchase. What can I say. Its a great product and Optics Planet is a great vendor.

Was mikegoat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Good sights/good service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Lake Mary FL on Jun 18, 2010
Pros:  Bright and easy to see
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

They were a ten minute install for a gunsmith and make my GLock 32 much more shootable.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon GL04

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mc395 , ., from Manchester, CT on Apr 13, 2010
Pros:  Great product, have used them for many years
Cons:  Received 09 dated sights a full quarter in to 2010
Would recommend:  yes

mc395 wrote:

Great product. I've used these sights for many years. I was disappointed to receive 2009 dated sights in March of 2010.

Was mc395's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Impressed!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bullitt1668 (verified customer) from Albany, GA on Jan 9, 2010
Pros:  Highly visible at night, and awesome at day time too, thanks to the white edge around each dot.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bullitt1668 wrote:

Will definably get one of each of my handguns.

Was Bullitt1668's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Joe Pinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Joseph P (verified customer) from Naples, FL on Jan 9, 2010
Pros:  very easy to see at night
Cons:  not enough light for day time visability
Would recommend:  yes

Joseph P wrote:

Great sites

Was Joseph P's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Trijicon 3 Dot High Night Sight Set - Green Front - Glocks - UPC: 719307200289