2,532 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Trijicon GL04 High Rear 3 Dot Front & Rear Night Sight Set for 20 / 21 / 29 / 30 Glock Pistol
Starts at $53.55
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(23 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Trijicon Glock sights
These sights are AMAZING! Glocks plastic stock sights are just slot fillers untill you get these bad boys. Trijicon sights are bright in low light sit...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Trijicon Glock 3 Dot Green

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 24, 2013
easy to install for anyone who is a experience DIY. Newbie's to firearms best take it to a gunsmith.
Pros: easy to acquire sights in darkness
Cons: none at the moment...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon GL04 sights for Glock 20/21

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 21, 2013
The best and strongest sights for your large frame Glock. Iron housing is excellent and you can't beat the 12 year warranty. Stands up to outdoor shooting bumps and abuse. Also the lamps are excellent in broad daylight. A little pricey, but you get what you pay for.
Pros: Bright, strong, better sight picture than stock sights
Cons: Pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GL04 Green front & rear

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 8, 2013
first set of night sight and very please. plan on ordering night sights for other handguns.
Pros: bright and easy to see
Cons: installation...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice sights

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 20, 2013
Fantastic sights, great at night and function as 3 dot white sights during the day. Will install on all my handguns and any future purchase .
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Night Sights

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 19, 2013
They do what you expect them to. Received them and had no problem fitting the sights onto a Glock 20 slide. Glow in low light conditions and allow you to pick up your sights in situations that you otherwise might not be able to. A necessity for every firearm in my opinion.
Pros: Excellent night firing capability
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon GL04

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on July 29, 2012
Good quality
Pros: quality product...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon 3 Dot High Night Sight Set - Green Front & Green Rear, Glocks

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 23, 2012
Trijicon 3 Dot High Night Sight Set - Green Front & Green Rear, Glocks are easy to install and use.
Consistent Trijicon quality and durability for indoor and outdoor use.

Pros: Easy to install and use
Cons: Pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

tried and true

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on March 16, 2012
this is my first set of trijicon and they landed on my glock 30. could not be more pleased with their performance thus far! aside from needing the tool to install... they are spot on and worth the investment.
Pros: super bright and tight
Cons: need tool to install......
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good sights for the money.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on January 18, 2012
As with all optics planet products, they came in a timely fashion. I had seen other Trijicon sights mounted on other firearms, and mine seemed a little dimmer than others. Though I didn't realize this until after I had them mounted (which I had a smith install, as I am lazy and lack the correct tools). The sight picture is amazing and I did notice a general increase in accuracy. I was unsure of how the yellow rear coupled with the green front sight would look in the dark, but sighting was a breeze. Especially considering that in high stress situation, three green dots could potentially blur together, were as one green dot is easier for the eye to distinguish, therefore aim with.
Pros: More acurate than factory sights.
Cons: Not as bright as I had hoped....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

I trust my life in these sights

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 25, 2011
I had these installed on my primary duty weapon. Shot a perfect score on the department annual qual. Hitting 12x12 circular steel plates at 25 yards with ease. Contrast between front and rear sight is great. Fast follow up shots/transitions to secondary targets. Saving for a set on my bug, that's how good these are.
Pros: Quick acquisition, clear sight picture, accurate, bright....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 23 User Reviews of Trijicon GL04 High Rear 3 Dot Front & Rear Night Sight Set for 20 / 21 / 29 / 30 Glock Pistol