2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GL04 Trijicon 3 Dot High Night Sight Set - Green Front - Glocks is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon 3 Dot High Night Sight Set - Green Front - Glocks and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Trijicon 3 Dot High Night Sight Set - Green Front - Glocks Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

Trijicon Glock 3 Dot Green

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dcisneros (verified customer) from Kingwood Texas on Apr 24, 2013
Pros:  easy to acquire sights in darkness
Cons:  none at the moment
Would recommend:  yes

dcisneros wrote:

easy to install for anyone who is a experience DIY. Newbie's to firearms best take it to a gunsmith.

Was dcisneros's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon GL04 sights for Glock 20/21

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Chuck (verified customer) from Tucson Arizona on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  Bright, strong, better sight picture than stock sights
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Chuck wrote:

The best and strongest sights for your large frame Glock. Iron housing is excellent and you can't beat the 12 year warranty. Stands up to outdoor shooting bumps and abuse. Also the lamps are excellent in broad daylight. A little pricey, but you get what you pay for.

Was Chuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GL04 Green front & rear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dcisneros (verified customer) from Kingwood Texas on Apr 8, 2013
Pros:  bright and easy to see
Cons:  installation
Would recommend:  yes

dcisneros wrote:

first set of night sight and very please. plan on ordering night sights for other handguns.

Was dcisneros's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ford from Vermont on Mar 20, 2013
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ford wrote:

Fantastic sights, great at night and function as 3 dot white sights during the day. Will install on all my handguns and any future purchase .

Was Ford's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JohnN2013 (verified customer) , Recreational shooter, from Citrus Springs, Florida on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  Excellent night firing capability
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JohnN2013 wrote:

They do what you expect them to. Received them and had no problem fitting the sights onto a Glock 20 slide. Glow in low light conditions and allow you to pick up your sights in situations that you otherwise might not be able to. A necessity for every firearm in my opinion.

Was JohnN2013's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon GL04

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bryan Fuell (verified customer) from Spring Creek, NV on Jul 29, 2012
Pros:  quality product
Would recommend:  yes

Bryan Fuell wrote:

Good quality

Was Bryan Fuell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Trijicon 3 Dot High Night Sight Set - Green Front & Green Rear, Glocks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DTW72 (verified customer) from Michigan on Mar 23, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install and use
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

DTW72 wrote:

Trijicon 3 Dot High Night Sight Set - Green Front & Green Rear, Glocks are easy to install and use. Consistent Trijicon quality and durability for indoor and outdoor use.

Was DTW72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

tried and true

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dkaiser (verified customer) from bellingham, wa on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  super bright and tight
Cons:  need tool to install...
Would recommend:  yes

dkaiser wrote:

this is my first set of trijicon and they landed on my glock 30. could not be more pleased with their performance thus far! aside from needing the tool to install... they are spot on and worth the investment.

Was dkaiser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good sights for the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SirBadam (verified customer) , Security Officer. Weapons junkie. Proud Mall ninja., from Denver, CO on Jan 18, 2012
Pros:  More acurate than factory sights.
Cons:  Not as bright as I had hoped.
Would recommend:  yes

SirBadam wrote:

As with all optics planet products, they came in a timely fashion. I had seen other Trijicon sights mounted on other firearms, and mine seemed a little dimmer than others. Though I didn't realize this until after I had them mounted (which I had a smith install, as I am lazy and lack the correct tools). The sight picture is amazing and I did notice a general increase in accuracy. I was unsure of how the yellow rear coupled with the green front sight would look in the dark, but sighting was a breeze. Especially considering that in high stress situation, three green dots could potentially blur together, were as one green dot is easier for the eye to distinguish, therefore aim with.

Was SirBadam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

I trust my life in these sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Eric800 (verified customer) from Arizona on Nov 25, 2011
Pros:  Quick acquisition, clear sight picture, accurate, bright.
Would recommend:  yes

Eric800 wrote:

I had these installed on my primary duty weapon. Shot a perfect score on the department annual qual. Hitting 12x12 circular steel plates at 25 yards with ease. Contrast between front and rear sight is great. Fast follow up shots/transitions to secondary targets. Saving for a set on my bug, that's how good these are.

Was Eric800's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Trijicon 3 Dot High Night Sight Set - Green Front - Glocks - UPC: 719307200289