2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GL11 Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front & Green Novak Rear - Glock Pistols - GL11 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front & Green Novak Rear - Glock Pistols - GL11 and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.4 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front & Green Novak Rear - Glock Pistols - GL11 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

Novak Trijicon Glock sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sharkbait (verified customer) from Springfield, MN on Sep 24, 2013
Pros:  Low profile/non snag
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Sharkbait wrote:

Great low profile sights. I've had one set on a Glock 19 for about ten years and they are still lighting up in the dark. This pair went on my daughter-in-law's Glock!

Was Sharkbait's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GL 11 Trijicon Green Dot Night Sights for Glock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rlitavec (verified customer) from Crown Point Indiana on Aug 25, 2013
Pros:  Bright and durable
Cons:  Expensive and need gun smith to install
Would recommend:  yes

rlitavec wrote:

Must have a gun smith install.

Was rlitavec's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GL11 Trijicon 3 Green Dot Novak Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rlitavec from Crown Point Indiana on Aug 23, 2013
Pros:  Bright
Cons:  Hard to Install
Would recommend:  yes

rlitavec wrote:

Make sure to get a gunsmith to install this sight. Very bright and worth it if you can afford to purchace.

Was rlitavec's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon GL11Y on G17

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: H2Otx (verified customer) , Fabricator / Tinkerer, from Houston, TX on Apr 14, 2013
Pros:  Profile and Visibility
Cons:  Sight Picture, Price and Installation
Would recommend:  yes

H2Otx wrote:

The standard Glock sights are decent entry level sights, however they are the pits for low light or night time situations. I chose to go with Trijicon due to the reputation and quality. Overall I would say I am happy with them. NOTE: I would urge you to get a gunsmith to install them properly for you seeing as mine had to be sanded or filed to fit properly. The price you pay is a little on the high side compared to other similar products. Also the sight picture is a little off in my opinion. The valley on the rear sight sits to high to clearly see the front Tritium tube. I will have to contact Trijicon to see if there is a solution.

Was H2Otx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Green Dot Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hdude92 (verified customer) from Folsom, CA on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  Trijicon Quality
Cons:  A little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Hdude92 wrote:

Excellent quality sights as one would expect from Trijicon. Easy to see and align in low light scenarios. I mounted first set on Glock 22C and yesterday ordered another pair for my Glock 19 and the look great on the weapon

Was Hdude92's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not easy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gregtmeyer315 from Florissant, mo on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Love the sights look and work great
Cons:  Have to take them to a gunsmith to have installed and install took more than 1 day
Would recommend:  yes

Gregtmeyer315 wrote:

Great sights love em and would recommend them just not an easy install

Was Gregtmeyer315's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jdonacio (verified customer) , tactical gun shooter and collector., from Texas on Jul 26, 2012
Pros:  Extremelly bight, steel construction.
Cons:  mine had to fitted to my Gen4 Glock 22, pricey
Would recommend:  yes

jdonacio wrote:

If you can afford to spend 140$ on these sights then do it they are worth every penny. I had a gun smith install mine because they fit so tight on the Glock slide that they have to be filed down. Once they are fitted though they look so good on the gun and very nice and bright in low light and no light conditions. They are much more accurate then the standard U Glock sights. Your groups will tighten up.

Was jdonacio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Novak's for Glocks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mofofive (verified customer) from Alhambra, CA on Apr 1, 2012
Pros:  Great sight picture
Cons:  A little pricey and not an in stock item.
Would recommend:  yes

mofofive wrote:

I purchased the Trijicon GL11Y for a Glock G30SF. I was hesitant due to the price. However, after installing and shooting, I really like this style night sight. Sight picture acquisition is fast. I will be adding to other Glocks in my collection despite the added cost compared to the regular style.

Was mofofive's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Bright & Tough Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Trijicon Customer (verified customer) from Flagstaff, AZ on Jul 25, 2011
Pros:  Rugged, Very Bright, 12yr Warranty
Cons:  Unless you have the proper tools, installation could be a bit of a hassle.
Would recommend:  yes

Trijicon Customer wrote:

Overall great sights. They are well constructed, very bright and durable night sights. Can't go wrong with this set of Trijicons- I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a solid/reliable pair NS.

Was Trijicon Customer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

GL11 three dot green front & rear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Goshen606 (verified customer) , Professional Firefighter, from Goshen, AL on Jul 17, 2011
Pros:  Sturdy, not too difficult to install*, bright, typical Trijicon quality
Cons:  Must have proper tools to install them with, but I don't really see that as a Con.
Would recommend:  yes

Goshen606 wrote:

I have always loved Trijicon products, I prefer them above all other. I would recommend buying a gun with them already installed as it it is a cheaper/easier option, but if you are needing an aftermarket set for whatever reason, these are your first and last set for a very long time.

Was Goshen606's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front & Green Novak Rear - Glock Pistols - GL11 - UPC: 719307200302