2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Trijicon Heavy Duty Night Sights for Glock 20/21/21SF/29/30/31/32/36/37
Starts at $80.75
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(6 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Quick target acquisition
I used the hd sights on my glock 19 in a defensive handgun class a few months ago. I was able to pick up my sights much faster than I can with traditi...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great sights

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 11, 2014
this are nice and costly sigths.Rear one is spiky and past the end of the pistoland is againts my belly , this causes me lacerations to the skin,also is very unconfortable specially when seated to the the point that you have to stand up.This is design flaw that needs to be corected ASAP.
Pros: Best sights I ever had.Rapid adquisition of target day or night
Cons: rear one have VERY spiky or ridget ends, causes lacerations in the skin...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome combat sights

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 27, 2014
I currently have Trijicon HD sights on all of my Glock pistols. The orange front dot makes front site focus natural and quick. The rear sight is designed for one handed emergency racking of the slide. You will be hard pressed to find a better set of pistol night sights.
Pros: High visibility, durability
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great sights!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on March 11, 2014
Got these sights on sale before Christmas, it was such a good deal that I got them for my duty Glock 17, and my off-duty Glock 26. They work very well for what I wanted them for, improving my sight acquisition. The only draw back I found with them, is on my Glock 26. I carry this in a Galco IWB holster, and the rear of the gun is against my skin/t-shirt. The rear sight is taller and sharper than the stock Glock rear night-sight, and I found it too uncomfortable to carry, because of this. A buddy is getting a nice deal on them from me, for his duty weapon, when I get my old sights put back on. Otherwise, great sights, for these older eyes!
Pros: Quick & easy to acquire
Cons: Not a good choice for deep concealed carry...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon HD Orange front

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on February 26, 2014
The sights are easy to see quickly because of the U-notch in the rear sight and the colored front sight. I also like the flat ledge on the front of the rear sight for one handed manipulation, which was one of the reasons i chose this sight.
Pros: Quick to pick up and ledge on rear sight
Cons: Probably not the best choice for target shooting...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best upgrade installed so far

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 11, 2014
Daytime or even in lighted areas at night, the dayglow orange dot stands out in front. Faster on target with these sights on my Glock29. In darkness, illumination is provided by three green tritium dots. The rear sight sits farther to the rear, so sight radius is improved. Front sight comes with flat hex head screw that installs from under slide. *Hex tool not provided.

Will buy these again for next handgun.
Pros: Day/Night visibility greatly improved...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quick target acquisition

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on February 16, 2013
I used the hd sights on my glock 19 in a defensive handgun class a few months ago. I was able to pick up my sights much faster than I can with traditional sights. They are a bit pricey, but worth the cost.
Pros: Easy to pick up front sight allows shooter to get on target quickly.
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 6 User Reviews of Trijicon Heavy Duty Night Sights for Glock 20/21/21SF/29/30/31/32/36/37