2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
CP25Y Trijicon Night Sight Set, Green Front & Yellow Rear for Colt AR15/M16 CP25 - CP25Y is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon Night Sight Set, Green Front & Yellow Rear for Colt AR15/M16 CP25 - CP25Y and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Trijicon Night Sight Set, Green Front & Yellow Rear for Colt AR15/M16 CP25 - CP25Y Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Trijicon Night Sight Set, Green Front & Yellow Rear for Colt AR15

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LittleHawk01 (verified customer) , Professional Armorer, from San Diego,CA on Jul 7, 2013
Pros:  High quality
Would recommend:  yes

LittleHawk01 wrote:

Excellent product. Highly recommended for AR15 home defense applications.

Was LittleHawk01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Don't go into the dark without them.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stevo MT (verified customer) , Retired deputy sheriff, from Polson, Montana on Jun 6, 2013
Pros:  dependable, rugged, always on, lasts for years.
Cons:  If you are not familiar with AR sight installation use a gun smith.
Would recommend:  yes

Stevo MT wrote:

I see reviews of these sights where folks complain about them not being bright enough. Let your night vision acclimate and there will be no problem. You have to consider that if they were too bright they would deteriorate your night vision and risk giving away your Location . You will see much improved night shooting with these installed. A must have for serious work.

Was Stevo MT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

AR Trijicon snight sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: E from Indianapolis, IN on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  Excellent sighting tool
Cons:  None at this time
Would recommend:  yes

E wrote:

Replacing the front sight was easy. Rare sight has many components which a person needs to be careful not to lose items such as wind age pin and flat spring which is located under the rear sight. I lost both and had to order. To me the rear sight has been little over engineered for what it was intended for. :)

Was E's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

best Christmas gift

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mom from RIALTO, CA on Jan 13, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mom wrote:

I ordered this for my son and he loved it. Me however, I have no clue what it is or does. All I know is that he was happy to finally get it

Was mom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

disappointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: norbert (verified customer) from mamaroneck,ny on Oct 29, 2012
Pros:  not much
Cons:  doesn't light up as expected
Would recommend:  no

norbert wrote:

not exactly what i had expected.

Was norbert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 6

CP25 Trijicon Colt 3 green front and green rear night sights for m16/ar15 CP25

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: big dave 55 (verified customer) , CWP Holder, from N. Augusta, SC on Nov 5, 2011
Pros:  Fairly easy installation and setup
Cons:  Long range appature wing on rear sight rocks slightly
Would recommend:  yes

big dave 55 wrote:

Fair price for the quality. Sights glow brightly in low light and extend useful shooting time into twilight.

Was big dave 55's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

colt sr15/m16 cp 25

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gilbert Tolentino (verified customer) from California on Apr 14, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

gilbert Tolentino wrote:

I don't know if I select all three green dot may be it's better than what I got which is front sight green and yellow rear. The rear sight dots are to small that I barely see it.

Was gilbert Tolentino's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Green & Orange Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HKUSP.45 (verified customer) , Love upgrading guns. Newest, futuristic is what I love., from Kissimmee, FL on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  Orange not too bright
Would recommend:  yes

HKUSP.45 wrote:

Very easy to install. Comes with a front sight tool, in case you do not have one. Front sight installed very quickly. Rear took some time (using MAGPUL MBUS flip-up). They do not fit the rear Magpul screw dial, plumbers tape can fix that. Front green very easy to see, Orange takes some concentration. Good for no-light situations.

Was HKUSP.45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

TRIJICON NIGHT SIGHTS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: silverandblack , LAW ENFORCEMENT, from INDIO,CA on Jan 21, 2011
Pros:  GREAT LOOKING SIGHTS EASY TO SEE AT NIGHT
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

silverandblack wrote:

THESE NIGHT SIGHTS ARE AWESOME AND WHAT A GREAT PRICE FROM OPTICS PLANET. I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE WHEN BUYING FROM OPTICS PLANET

Was silverandblack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

mine came without front sight tool and plunger

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: tom from arden nc on Nov 30, 2010
Pros:  front green good rear no orange glow
Would recommend:  no

tom wrote:

mine did not have a front sight tool and plunger

Was tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Trijicon Night Sight Set, Green Front & Yellow Rear for Colt AR15/M16 CP25 - CP25Y - UPC: 719307203877