2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GL01O Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 76

Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dfrair (verified customer) from Binghamton NY on Jan 11, 2013
Pros:  Different colors for front and rear sights.
Cons:  None noted
Would recommend:  yes

Dfrair wrote:

Easy to install and works like a charm!

Was Dfrair's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: B.O.G (verified customer) , Fat, balding, deaf, and blind older guy, from Pocatello on Nov 16, 2012
Pros:  Excellent value
Cons:  Requires gunsmith to install
Would recommend:  yes

B.O.G wrote:

Excellent value! Requires special equipment/gunsmith to install, but takes only minutes.

Was B.O.G's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jstyle007 (verified customer) , Nada, from Gainesville, VA on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  highly visible
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jstyle007 wrote:

It does exactly what it's supposed to do and that's be visible in low light.

Was jstyle007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Trijicon 3 Dot Night Set-Glock 27

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeffrey Gibberman (verified customer) , gun enthusiast, from Pearland Texas on Jun 30, 2012
Pros:  Bright at night and accurate in daytime
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jeffrey Gibberman wrote:

Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front & Rear - Glock 17/19/22/23/26/27 -GL01- Again I have reviewed Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sights before and they are still the best out there. They even gave my plain Glock 27 some Pizzaz! It replaced those cheap pastic Glock sites with much more reliable sites that Glow in the dark. Even if not exposed to previous light. This is now my everyday carry weapon. The sites are low profile for carry. This is my 5th set of Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sights and they only get better. You cannot miss on these. 1 inch grups at 25 yds. Buy em! You wont be sorry. Easy to install on the Glocks. The web has plenty of instructional videos. Protect THYSELF!

Was Jeffrey Gibberman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 1

Nice sights but difficult to install due to very strong dovetail metal.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: syntax (verified customer) from Seattle, Washington on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Very sturdy material, white rings help in full light.
Cons:  The dovetail metal is so strong that it's very difficult to file.
Would recommend:  yes

syntax wrote:

I installed some Meprolights on my Jericho about a month ago and it went great. These Trijicon sights for my Glock are apparently made out of a much stronger material than the Meprolights because my files wouldn't make a scratch in the dovetail. The sights look great, function great, but I had a really tough time fitting them. The gun shoots a little low with these sights; that may be my fault with the file-job. It's not bad, but noticeable. If I could do it over again, I'd get the Meprolights for my Glock instead of Trijicon; I had a better experience.

Was syntax's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

tight sights!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dkaiser (verified customer) from bellingham, wa on May 19, 2012
Pros:  solid and centered
Cons:  a bit of a squeeze
Would recommend:  yes

dkaiser wrote:

this is my second set of trijicon sights for glock, and they work great. had a bit of trouble getting them on, but once the right tool was available all went smooth.

Was dkaiser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

trijicon night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chris4319 (verified customer) from fort worth tx on May 19, 2012
Pros:  very bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

chris4319 wrote:

very good product. bright sights and the differences in color allow for quick target acquisition. had to have them installed by gunsmith but he did in about 5 minutes. end user can install if you have the proper tools. vast improvement over stock plastic Glock sights.

Was chris4319's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tango87 (verified customer) , Military, from Nashville Tn on May 17, 2012
Pros:  easty to install
Cons:  non so far
Would recommend:  yes

tango87 wrote:

easy install green on green aligns up very well.

Was tango87's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Night Sights for Glock 19

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason (verified customer) , Moderate firearms experience, from Sacramento, CA on May 3, 2012
Pros:  Very bright, improves target acquisition in both day and night
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jason wrote:

This was my first set of Trijicon Night Sights I have purchased. I put yellow rear / green front on my Glock 19 and have never looked back. These make a world of difference at night and the white ring outline improves daytime visibility. I will definitely be putting Trijicon Night Sights on many more of my handguns.

Was Jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Night Sights for Glock 23

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) , Recreation shooting and hunter., from Martinez, GA on Mar 24, 2012
Pros:  Bright - Green is the best for night, haven't tried red/green yet.
Cons:  Wish the sights has an better outline on rear site for daytime use.
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

Fast shipping.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O - UPC: 719307204478