2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
GL01O Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 76

Trijicon Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RJS (verified customer) from Kingwood, TX on Jan 11, 2011
Pros:  Affordable
Cons:  Tool required for easy installation
Would recommend:  yes

RJS wrote:

Much better than Glock factory fixed sights, low profile, very bright.

Was RJS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: makoesc (verified customer) , owner of an executive protection and private investigation company, from Montgomery Texas on Jan 5, 2011
Pros:  Excelent construction
Cons:  No cons
Would recommend:  yes

makoesc wrote:

I own an executive protection company in Texas and have had lots of experience with different brands of night sights. Trijicon by far makes the best night sights on the planet and at the price Optics Planet offers them at you cant go wrong.

Was makoesc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Green/Green Tritiums for Glock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ian Mc (verified customer) , Shooting enthusiast, student, officer., from North Central, MO on Dec 9, 2010
Pros:  Rugged, Bright
Would recommend:  yes

Ian Mc wrote:

The sights are well designed and well made. I have a sets on both my G19 and G26, and have been satisfied with the performance on both. Sight picture with both compact and subcompact slide lengths is excellent, with a little bit more light visible on either side of the from post when compared to the factory plastic sights (I prefer this.) Tritium lamps are bright at night, and the white circles around the tritium lamps are highly visible in the daylight. Excellent sights!

Was Ian Mc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Night Sites for my Glock!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Hamburglar (verified customer) from Lake Oswego on Dec 6, 2010
Pros:  Front sight is smaller than stock site, which allows for more precise aim. Can trust to have faithful glow for many years to come.
Would recommend:  yes

The Hamburglar wrote:

I am a huge fan of these sights. Even shooting in daylight i much prefer these sights to standard glock huge block front sight and trough rear. I am able to aim much more precisely and faster vs standard sights. Local gunsmith installed parts free of charge.

Was The Hamburglar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

bought these for my glock 26

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: quiksilv81 (verified customer) from wilkesboro, nc on Oct 31, 2010
Pros:  easy to distinguish with the orange and yellow
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

quiksilv81 wrote:

Love these sights had them for almost 2 years. I would recommend these to anyone getting night sights. One of my friends has the big dot sights and i just dont like them.

Was quiksilv81's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: infamous (verified customer) from oxnard ca on Oct 15, 2010
Pros:  everything
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

infamous wrote:

I was a bit worrired about purchasing online but, optics planet is great I will be ordering more products from them. I recently purchased the all green night sights and personally for me they work great.

Was infamous's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fish4food

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fish4food (verified customer) , fish, hunt, shoot, from Brazoria, TX on Oct 9, 2010
Pros:  Bright, much more rapid target aquisition in low light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

fish4food wrote:

a friend has both front and rear sight tools, so that made changing them out easy. very bright! great in low light and just as good in daylight.

Was fish4food's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wes (verified customer) from Colorado Springs on Aug 31, 2010
Pros:  Great product, good price, quick shipping
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

Wes wrote:

I recently purchased a set of Trijicon GLO1 Night Sights for a Glock 27. First, Optics Planet highlights the 2009 Brilliance Awards Customer Choice Winner: Gun Accessory of the Year that these optics were awarded. Secondly, there is a very resourceful drop down guide that allows you to read the features of each product. After reading the section that illustrates the color options and how quickly acquire the yellow/green sight combo verses the orange/green and green/green, I purchased a set. The price was less than anyone else on the market that I could find. I was able to use PayPal which I am a fan of, the shipping was free and I received it within a few days. Once I installed them I went to the range where my target acquisition increased dramatically as did my accuracy over the stock Glock sights. In the dark they are very bright and easy to use, the Trijicon frame is steel which is much better than their competitors that use plastic (I have seen a plastic front sight break). ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Wes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SlayerIII (verified customer) , Like guns, from Los Angeles CA on Aug 8, 2010
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

SlayerIII wrote:

Easy to see in the dark. 2 color combo would be the way to go.

Was SlayerIII's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Low Light / No Light - No Problem

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Knockturnal (verified customer) from Los Angeles ,CA on Jul 30, 2010
Pros:  Easier sight pic acquisition
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Knockturnal wrote:

Reduces action/reaction time, especially in low/no light conditions. Color disparity gives added speed advantage.

Was Knockturnal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O - UPC: 719307204478