2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GL01O Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 76

I had improved scores!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ryan (verified customer) from Roswell, NM on Jul 22, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Ryan wrote:

I'm in law enforcement. I qualified with both of my Glocks. My night scores were higher, and my groups were closer with the Trijicon Night Sights. The other Glock I was hesitating looking for the front sight. I'm going to buy another set for my other handgun. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was Ryan 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Sights, Good Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: slickvic77 from Katy, TX on Jul 17, 2010
Pros:  Top the Line Sights, best price on web
Cons:  no directions, not tools- but there's you-tube!
Would recommend:  yes

slickvic77 wrote:

a Trijicon sight so you know its the best. But light any of these sights there are no tools and directions are somewhat lacking. Found the directions on the web and icepicks, small screwdrivers, dentals picks and a hammer, etc work for tools.

Was slickvic77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KBerry (verified customer) , Volunteer Law Enforcement Officer, from Roswell, NM on Jun 11, 2010
Pros:  Perfect for night use
Would recommend:  yes

KBerry wrote:

Good sights, nice contrast between the green and orange, easy to pick up at night.

Was KBerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great sights!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Motorman464 (verified customer) , "Si Vis Pacem Para Bellum" , from Nassau County, Florida on May 27, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Motorman464 wrote:

I have been using and installing Trijicon night sights for years. They are a must have. You will need a sight installation tool or take them to someone who does. Optics Planet offers a great price and free shipping - you can't beat it. If you ever have to retrieve your firearm in the dark or low light situation, you'll wish you had a set. I just picked up a SOCOM 16 with a Trijicon front blade. Very Nice!

Was Motorman464's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock 23 Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Skillet (verified customer) from Moody Alabama on May 2, 2010
Pros:  Very bright, affordable
Cons:  Sight install tool needed to do it the easy way
Would recommend:  yes

Skillet wrote:

If you are looking for night sights for you Glock then look no further than the Trijicons. Highly visible in low and no light. Looks like normal sights during the day. No real cons. A friend of mine had the sight tool needed to install these. Any Glock Armorer should be able to do it if you don't feel like doing it the hard way.

Was Skillet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fantastic Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevin Black (verified customer) , LEO, from Pittsburgh on May 1, 2010
Pros:  Flawless Design
Cons:  Stay away from Orange (Warranty)
Would recommend:  yes

Kevin Black wrote:

These are the perfect sights for Glock.

Was Kevin Black's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Night Sight Sets for Glock GL01

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: braduh60l (verified customer) , Gunsmith, from New Ellenton SC on Apr 27, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

braduh60l wrote:

I work on plenty of guns as a gunsmith and I wouldn't put anything else on for my law-enforcement officers except Trijicon Night Sights. They are simply the best and Optics planet is the cheapest out there.

Was braduh60l's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: contrerj (verified customer) from Sebastopol CA on Apr 3, 2010
Pros:  Very Bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

contrerj wrote:

I love these sights! They do take a little getting used to but they are worth the money. I have the green and yellow ones and they work great.

Was contrerj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Tritium Sights- Glock 19

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Climber (verified customer) from Chattanooga, TN on Mar 12, 2010
Pros:  Trijicon quality
Cons:  Not as bright as green sights
Would recommend:  yes

Climber wrote:

These sights are great. They fit on my Glock without the need to purchase a sight tool. Just used a brass punch and a piece of cloth to protect the finish when setting the sight. The only negative is that the orange color (back sights) are not quite as bright at the green. I have another set of all green Trijicon's and the orange is just a tad dimmer. Not a "real" problem. Just something to be aware of.

Was Climber's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Once more, outstanding!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: StopCrime (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Mar 8, 2010
Pros:  Fast aiming
Cons:  Require apropriate tools to install.
Would recommend:  yes

StopCrime wrote:

The best option for night and low light situations. Training shows it's the great help for my home defense.

Was StopCrime's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O - UPC: 719307204478