2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GL01O Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Advices for Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 76

Trijicon Night Sights on the Glock pistol

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: David Street (verified customer) , I own a small gun smithing business and I frequently install Trijicon Night Sights on both Glock and Sig Sauer pistols., from Moreno Valley, Ca. on Jan 22, 2010
Pros:  Excellent sight configuration for all lighting conditions.
Would recommend:  yes

David Street wrote:

The Trijicon Night Sight System is an excellent upgrade to the Glock duty pistol. During near dark and night time shooting, the 3 green dots are clear and easy to sight with. During daylight, these sights are set up for combat with a wide rear sight to center the front sight in. The white outline around each green cylinder stand out for quick sight aquisition and both the front blade and rear notch are square and distinct. They're the ultimate combat sight for all types of weather and lighting conditions. As a gun smith who works extensively on law enforcement guns, Trijicons are the #1 choice amongst officer who know.

Was David Street's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Trijicon Night Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wanker1 (verified customer) from Castro Valley, CA on Jan 19, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

wanker1 wrote:

I had these sights installed shortly after receiving them. As expected, I am very happy with the sights and would buy them again.

Was wanker1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

solid sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brianhoyt (verified customer) , military, from Fredericksburg, VA on Dec 24, 2009
Pros:  compact, solid, well-built
Cons:  must be professionally installed
Would recommend:  yes

brianhoyt wrote:

You need a specialized Glock tool to install these sights. Orange rear sights are easy to see and get quick sight alignment.

Was brianhoyt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon night sights for glock 19

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vince777 (verified customer) from Fremont Ca on Dec 23, 2009
Pros:  Very bright and exactly what I was looking for
Cons:  Installation can be done , but need the right tools
Would recommend:  yes

Vince777 wrote:

I have trijicon night sight for all my pistols and they are the best. $89 dollars that will last for 12 years is great. The only complaint that I have is that you need the right tools to install them otherwise you have to go to a gunsmith for install.

Was Vince777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Second purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: william (verified customer) from Cincinnati,Ohio on Dec 18, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

william wrote:

Second purchase from Optics Planet and as before was great.Super fast delivery and just as presented.Trijicon is all i have on my pistols so enough said.

Was william's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tradition and quality.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: StopCrime from Florida on Dec 18, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

StopCrime wrote:

That's the third time I mounted Trijicon on my guns. So far, no problems, so, I consider it a good quality for the money paid.

Was StopCrime's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Surety Brad (verified customer) , Insurance Professional, from Huntington Beach, CA on Dec 3, 2009
Pros:  Great for targeting in low/no light
Cons:  Must use a gunsmith to install
Would recommend:  yes

Surety Brad wrote:

These sights are great for low/no light shooting. It takes a little getting used to the small circles for targeting in the intermediate light of a shooting range, but once you become accumstomed to it, they actually provide one more level of sighting the target. Overall a great product. When selecting a gunsmith to install, however, be sure to shop around, as prices for installation vary widely. I found anywhere from $45 (which I paid) to over $100 just to install.

Was Surety Brad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Sights for Day Light and Low Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pcsd616 (verified customer) from Missouri on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  great visibility and durability
Cons:  requires specialized tools to install
Would recommend:  yes

pcsd616 wrote:

I just purchased these sights for use on my Glock model 22C. They fully meet my expectations for daylight and low light shooting, and they installed in minutes (with the proper tools). They glow brightly and have greatly increased my accuracy in low light situautions. Seem impervious to cleaning solvents as well. I have been very pleased with this product's performance.

Was pcsd616's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian (verified customer) from Midlothian VA on Jun 12, 2009
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Brian wrote:

These sights are great. I have a glock model 22 that i put these sights on and have no complaints. They are very bright and improved the accuracy of the gun very much. I am so pleased with the sights that I will install a set on my other hand guns.

Was Brian 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

BEST NIGHT SIGHTS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: toni80 (verified customer) from ATH on Jan 27, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

toni80 wrote:

I think that is the only company with this time guarantie for this products.excellent material and quality

Was toni80's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 7 - Trijicon 3 Dot Night Sight Set, Green Front, Orange Rear - Glock 17/17L/19/22/23/24/26/27/33/34/35/38/39 - GL01O - UPC: 719307204478