2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
SA37 Trijicon SA37 Front & Rear Night Sight - S&W M&P Series, Green Front & Green Rear SA37 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon SA37 Front & Rear Night Sight - S&W M&P Series, Green Front & Green Rear SA37 and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.5 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Trijicon SA37 Front & Rear Night Sight - S&W M&P Series, Green Front & Green Rear SA37 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 27

Trijicon BNTNS should be standard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bmcdonaldii (verified customer) , Prior service Marine, present business consultant and shooting sports hobbyist, from Lexington, Ky on Oct 13, 2013
Pros:  three dot and night sight in one set
Cons:  did not come with set screw
Would recommend:  yes

bmcdonaldii wrote:

In my humble opinion, these sights could be factory on all modern handguns, they'll be on all of mine. They add the night sight while retaining factory three dot day sight functionality. I had "gone cheap" on other night sights and the fiber optic came loose in the front sight on my M&P .45 - I believe these Trijicon sights will last without issue. My "old eyes" needed the three dot and missed it on the cheaper night sights. I really like these Trijicon Bright -N- Tough Night Sights. Great for IDPA too by the way!

Was bmcdonaldii's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Maynard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Maynard (verified customer) from Long Beach, Ca. on Apr 14, 2013
Pros:  very bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Maynard wrote:

I've used Trijicon night sights for years. Some still work after 13 years. Great product.

Was Maynard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sa37 sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Joemarine32 (verified customer) , Prior military/USMC, from Toms river, new jersey on Mar 30, 2013
Pros:  Bright tritium and very durable
Cons:  Higher cost
Would recommend:  yes

Joemarine32 wrote:

Love my new sights... Im partial to trijicon but these are worth the money if you have it. They allow for quick target aquisition in day or night and dont loosen up as is the case with some cheaper other brands

Was Joemarine32's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great addition!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mv0531 (verified customer) , Hunter and recreational shooter, from Macon GA on Mar 26, 2013
Pros:  Enhances M&P 40C
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

mv0531 wrote:

Great price. Delivered quickly.

Was mv0531's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Trijicon SA37 Front & Rear Night Sight - S&W M&P Series

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: hadiesay (verified customer) , Firearms enthusiast with 42 pistols and 11 long guns. 2 Dillon 550s and Reload six calibers. Practice and train handgun skills. Own multiple scopes, red dots, lasers, lights etc., from Portland, Oregon on Jan 11, 2013
Pros:  Low profile and clean profile for holster use
Cons:  quality products are expensive....deal with it!
Would recommend:  yes

hadiesay wrote:

Ive installed night sights on quite a few of my pistols that came stock with contrast or painted dot sights and these Trijicons are a good choice. They are not likely to cause holster snag, the day use outline is crisp and clear, the tritium inserts produce good illumination and the fact they are Trijicon gives me confidence they will last for years of recoil and general wear and tear. My guns dont sit in the safe; they get used and many see thousands of rounds each year. I have purchased many Trijicon products; not the cheapest but I have never been disappointed.

Was hadiesay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Trijicon night sights M&P 9c

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fkarlh (verified customer) from portsmouth va on May 6, 2012
Pros:  Excellent sights- Would buy again
Cons:  High end of other brands
Would recommend:  yes

fkarlh wrote:

Had these installed by gunsmith ($40). excellent sights. would buy again (but won't have to for this gun for another 12 years:)

Was fkarlh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good sights but expensive

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mlg (verified customer) from Orange on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  Best night sigts
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

mlg wrote:

These are great night sights, and are pretty bright at night.

Was mlg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Al in Florida

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Al from Marco Island, Fl on Apr 8, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Al wrote:

Excellent sights - combines the best features of 3 dot combat sights with sight picture of good target sights.

Was Al's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: haj816 from blue springs mo on Apr 2, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

haj816 wrote:

great sights very bright

Was haj816's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Night sights for M&P

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Boo70 (verified customer) , Special process server, from Kansas City, Mo on Oct 30, 2011
Pros:  Price was in range
Cons:  Dots small and not as bright.
Would recommend:  yes

Boo70 wrote:

I have purchased other Trijicon night sights. The ones on my Glock the dots are larger and much brighter, dont know why these are different. They are still a serviceable sight and better than nothing in low light.

Was Boo70's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Trijicon SA37 Front & Rear Night Sight - S&W M&P Series, Green Front & Green Rear SA37 - UPC: 719307202467