2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RM04-35 Trijicon RMR 7 MOA Amber Dot Dual Illuminated Sight w/ RM35 ACOG Mount is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon RMR 7 MOA Amber Dot Dual Illuminated Sight w/ RM35 ACOG Mount and other Red Dot Sights by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Trijicon RMR 7 MOA Amber Dot Dual Illuminated Sight w/ RM35 ACOG Mount Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 25

RMR Awesomeness

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: krazybjj (verified customer) from grandfalls,tx on Jan 5, 2013
Pros:  Light and sturdy
Cons:  Little pricy but worth it
Would recommend:  yes

krazybjj wrote:

Have multiple RMR sights and everyone has been everything expected, GREAT!

Was krazybjj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Customer/user

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Doug j (verified customer) , Retired, from Rockwall, tx on Nov 18, 2012
Pros:  Durable, compact, user friendly, and all weather.
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Doug j wrote:

Have several and really like them. Works well on pistols as well as rifles.

Was Doug j's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Missing Screws

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: AfghanVet (verified customer) from Lawton, OK on Sep 25, 2012
Pros:  Looks like it is a rugged, well built sight.
Cons:  Missing key installation components
Would recommend:  yes

AfghanVet wrote:

I received the optic today, and when I inventoried the product sent to me I noticed that they sent me the wrong size screws needed to install the optic onto my ACOG. I called opticsplanet immediately to see if they could send me new screws, but I was told that they could not and that I need to contact Trijicon directly.

Was AfghanVet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 16

Simplle and effective

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Doug j (verified customer) , Retired, from Rockwall, tx on Apr 22, 2012
Pros:  Size,durability and ease of use
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

Doug j wrote:

Love the sights. Shooting both eyes open is a benefit to older shooter.

Was Doug j's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Trijicon RMR for your FNP 45 Tactical side arm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Holtz (verified customer) , retired, from Trout Creek, Mt. on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  works as advertised
Cons:  a little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Holtz wrote:

I watched a YouTube video about the FNP 45 Tactical semi-automatic to see if I wanted to purchase that pistol. The shooter in the video had a Trijicon RMR mounted on it. I loved the combination, so I bought both. The sight is designed to be mounted on two pistols with the FNP 45 Tactical being one of them. The fit is perfect & took about 5 minutes to mount. It is adjustable in both az & el to match the front sight. I got the 7 moa Dot which is a compromise. You can get a larger or smaller moa Dot depending on your needs. The 7 moa Dot covers the entire front sight on my FNP. With the sight mounted, the pistol still fits in my Blackhawk tactical holster, but I suspect the pistol won't fit in most other holsters with the sight mounted.

Was Holtz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Awesome!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Okra (verified customer) , Hard Work, from Winona, MS on Feb 26, 2012
Pros:  Dead on and very fast!!!!
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Okra wrote:

Very tuff sight!!

Was Okra's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesom Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alienmike (verified customer) , Firearms instructor, from Starkville, ms on Feb 13, 2012
Pros:  No batteries
Cons:  not as bright as the LED version at night
Would recommend:  yes

alienmike wrote:

awesome sight in daytime.So bright in daytime, some put tape across top to dim it a little. At night on the rifle it is fine. on a pistol at night it is a little dim...about 3/4 bright as night sights. No batteries. Always on when you need it. Never out of batteries. great sight to put on pistol with night sights or at the 1 oclock backup sight position on rifle. Dot is a little big for primary sight. Great for 100 yards or less shooting.

Was alienmike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Probably the best compact red dot out there

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: aim14 (verified customer) from Norway on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  fully automatic light adjustment, no battery needed, robust
Cons:  very expensive
Would recommend:  yes

aim14 wrote:

This is probably the best compact/miniature red dot out there today. The best thing about it is double light source, which means no need for adjustment doe to changing light conditions, no more flat batteries etc. It is IMHO just the right brightness in all conditions: not too dark but not too bright either, and the dot is visible even on snow and coulds as long as the fibreoptic part of the sight is in full daylight. Theoretically after the hydrogen-3 expires the fibre optics should still be operational indefinately. The price is high though, but then again this sight has no competition yet. Comes in a very strong plastic box which is very well padded inside.Just remember that it is quite small: about as wide as a glock slide, so it needs to be mounted at just the right spot (especially true for rifles) to avoid having to "search for the dot".

Was aim14's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

pretty good, but could be better...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rick Blaine (verified customer) from Scottsdale, AZ on Jun 6, 2011
Pros:  lightweight, rugged, daytime use
Cons:  "night" use, RM38 mount
Would recommend:  yes

Rick Blaine wrote:

The dual illumination RMR is great for outdoor use/daytime in door use. Even when standing in the shade, the reticle is plenty bright, and I think the 7 MOA is perfect. The glass does distort the image a bit, but when used with both eyes open (like it should be), that doesn't really matter. It is also usable in darker settings, but the tritium doesn't seem to work as well as other Trijicon products - like the TA31. Re the RM38 mount - while it does work, I find its design laughable. The clamping ring locks around the VERY, VERY end of the TA31 (models without mounting posts) so that it obscures your peripheral vision. I find Trijicon's decision in this regard so ridiculous that I can't possible wrap my mind around it. They should have made it so it clamps around that "indentation" in the body of the TA31, which is like 1/3 inch away from the very end...or, better yet, simply make all 4x32 ACOGs with the mounting posts. IMHO, a better solution than the RM38 mount would be to simply ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Rick Blaine's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Trijicon does it again! RMR.... Best reflex u can buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mjperez (verified customer) , USMC 0311, from ChicagoCA on May 19, 2011
Pros:  Easy to set up, extremely durable, compact, never needs batteries!!!!!
Cons:  It's costly, but u get what you pay for
Would recommend:  yes

Mjperez wrote:

Marine tested.... Marksmanship instructor approved. I have one on my mossberg 500. Plan to buy another for my Ar-15. Maybe even for one of my pistols. U can mount it on any weapon system and expect accuracy.

Was Mjperez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Trijicon RMR 7 MOA Amber Dot Dual Illuminated Sight w/ RM35 ACOG Mount - UPC: 719307606074