2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RM02 New, Trijicon RMR 6.5 MOA LED Red Dot Sight, Black RM02 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Trijicon RMR 6.5 MOA LED Red Dot Sight, Black RM02 and other Red Dot Sights by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

New, Trijicon RMR 6.5 MOA LED Red Dot Sight, Black RM02 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Some advantages to always on

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: hadiesay (verified customer) , Firearms enthusiast with 42 pistols and 11 long guns. 2 Dillon 550s and Reload six calibers. Practice and train handgun skills. Own multiple scopes, red dots, lasers, lights etc., from Portland, Oregon on Nov 29, 2013
Pros:  won't be off or too dim when needed, small and lite, clear
Cons:  battery replacement requires removal, dot a bit too bright
Would recommend:  yes

hadiesay wrote:

...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was hadiesay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cautiously Optimistic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe (verified customer) , Physician, from Long Branch NJ on Jul 21, 2013
Pros:  Easy mounting and sighting-in
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

When I ordered the Open Box - Dealer Demo, I was cautiously optimistic. The RMR Red Dot Sight did not disappoint at all. It was very easy to mount on my FNX 45 ACP Tactical. The sighting-in was a snap. After being all set up, I shot a 14/15 cluster in a 5 inch circle at 25 yards. I would say that was pretty good sighting!

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best pistol shooting aid out there

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: North Royalton Shooter (verified customer) , Longtime shooter and outdoorsman, from North Royalton on Mar 24, 2013
Pros:  Size, durability
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

North Royalton Shooter wrote:

OpticsPlanet accidentally sent me an RM01 with a 3.25 moa dot. It was kind of lucky since I got to see the difference between the 3.25 and the 8 moa dot. The 8 moa is way better for pistol shooting - it's faster on target and much easier to see. Go with the 8 moa for pistol or other close range applications.

Was North Royalton Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

RM02 for my Glock 19

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: SouthernShooter , Competition Shooter Hunter Hobbyist Geek, from Birmingham, AL on Mar 8, 2013
Pros:  Solid as a rock. This little thing is built to last.
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

SouthernShooter wrote:

I bought this red dot to use on my sidearm when feral hog hunting. I'm completely impressed with the durability of this little sight. It works well with a helmet mounted PVS-14 Night Vision device too. I should have gotten a smaller dot, because the 8MOA dot tends to bloom more in the night vision. I don't hold this against the sight though. In my opinion, this model is much better than the old "Docter" style sights with the round tops.

Was SouthernShooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Trijicon RM02-33 on a PS90

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: flip1 from Phoenix, AZ on Aug 19, 2012
Pros:  Small, low-profile, always on, auto-brightness of dot
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

flip1 wrote:

The RM02-33 is a great sight for the FN PS90. It is much smaller and lower profile than the C-More that I had on previously. Being always makes it easy to use and the auto-brightness works well in full AZ sunshine to dark indoors. Zeroing is also much easier when compared to the C-More.

Was flip1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

RMR Install

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Clay2121 (verified customer) , Target shooter, from Nova on Jan 2, 2012
Pros:  Small size
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Clay2121 wrote:

Mounted this RMR on my M&P 9. This is a great substitute for the standard iron sights.

Was Clay2121's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Trijicon RMR Red Dot Sight LED with 8.0 MOA Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Anthony (verified customer) from Galileo on Feb 2, 2011
Pros:  It's small and lightweight and i should get about 4 years out of it.also its ez to mount and center with a bore sighter
Cons:  wish i could increase the size of the dot and after pay so much for it they should include a cover for it
Would recommend:  yes

Anthony wrote:

its a little over priced but,this thing was great i must say. i just didn't know i needed so many other things with it, cleaning pen,mount,rail,shotgun laser Boresighter, and some type of cover would be really nice.

Was Anthony's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

RMR Red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Mirage (verified customer) , Shooter, from Dayton, Maryland on Jul 13, 2010
Pros:  Bright in all lighting conditions, does not strobe, rugged
Cons:  expensive, no protective cover, no off switch
Would recommend:  yes

Mirage wrote:

This is the best red dot sight I have ever used. It is really rugged (like the ACOG it piggyback's on), and is bright in all lighting conditions. It does not strobe (like Burris Fastfire) or get really hard to see in the dark like the tritium RMR. The only functional downside is that there is no off switch or cover for it, but the battery does last 4 years. If you can afford the high price and want a small red dot with the same durability as an ACOG go with this sight. The 8 MOA RMR works great on top of a magnified ACOG. And the 4 MOA would probably work better for more precise shots if it was the only sight on your gun or for a pistol.

Was Mirage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 18   not helpful: 0

Reviews - New, Trijicon RMR 6.5 MOA LED Red Dot Sight, Black RM02 - UPC: 719307605534