2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Trijicon RMR Sight Adjustable (LED) - 3.25 MOA Red Dot
Starts at $601.80
Purchase
Average Customer Review (12 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Trijicon RMR 3.25 MOA Red Dot Adjustable Sight - RM06
Don't make the mistake I did and buy the RM01 without understanding the features of the RM06. I bought the RM01 3.25 MOA RDS for an FN FNX 45 tactical...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Worst Trijicon product I’ve ever had.

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 13, 2014
I bought this sight for handgun use and paired it with a Trijicon mount for an XDm .45. Unfortunately, it wouldnt stay illuminated. The red dot would just dim and go away, you take it apart, put it back together and the dot would stay on for 1 or 2 shots, then go back off.

For the premium price you pay for an RMR, you should not have failures like this.

Not only are there much better buys to be had in red dot sights, the RMR is a huge disappointment. It really besmirches Trijicons reputation.

Ive bought several Trijicon products and have always been a fan of their products but the RMR is simply not up to the rigors of handgun mounting.

Avoid the RMR

Pros: great customer service for when you have to send your RMR back
Cons: unreliable, fragile....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great sight performed as expected

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on December 5, 2013
Great product, just received and after 150 rounds I'm very happy with this on my new s&w mp pro core.
Pros: Durable, accurate
Cons: Little pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon RMR

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on October 4, 2013
Purchased RMR for FN 45 Tactical. Installed in less than 5 minutes. 3.5 MOA awesome for distance shooting. Also, adjustable intensity or reticle makes point and shoot super easy.
Pros: Easy to set up and use, adjustable intensity
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

RM06-33: Trijicon RMR

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 7, 2013
Love the view size for such a compact sight.
Not sure on durability yet, but looks as if it will take a serious beating.
A bit on the costly side, but usually have to spend a little to get quality.
Pros: Well Built and compact
Cons: Pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

RMR Mount to ACOG

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on March 1, 2013
Great sight , easy mounting to top of ACOG with mounting provided. Great sight for CQC with both eyes open. Zero parralax affect. Highly recomended.
Pros: Easy setup, great sight
Cons: Price, But you get what you pay for...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon RMR 3.25 MOA Red Dot Adjustable Sight - RM06

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 2, 2013
Don't make the mistake I did and buy the RM01 without understanding the features of the RM06. I bought the RM01 3.25 MOA RDS for an FN FNX 45 tactical that has the RMR slide cut standard. The RM01 is a great optic but has no adjustment for the brightness of the dot or off switch; all great for a dedicated carry RDS possibly but not so good for a general purpose, target or range gun. The RM06 has all the great things about the RMRs AND the dot can be dimmed to the point it is off. I have 2 glock slides machined to accept the RMRs so now I have the RM01 and RM06 to move between the FN and the Glocks. The only other wish I have is that the 6-32 torx fastners in various lengths were more readily available. I understand that trijicon can provide them with a call/email to them and with a bit of research they can be found. not a deal breaker but take good care of your fastners....
Pros: The adjustable illumination, long battery life
Cons: fastner availability...
Would recommend: Yes
13 of 13 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome red-dot sight!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on May 30, 2012
The Trijicon RM06-34W has the simplest adjustments to sight in. It has to: it's what the military uses in Iraq and Afghanistan. Simple adjustments, variable power LED, easy mounting, great price and availability. I have a lot of scopes, but this was my first reflex, and I am DELIGHTED.
Pros: Easy to sight in
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

trijicon rm06

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 17, 2012
I have all the top end micro red dots Leupold delta point, Insight, Doctor, Burris, C-more...This is by far the best unit out there that incorporates features that make it the most usable of them all
Pros: adjustable intensity rugged
Cons: lacks a protective cover when not in use, pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon RMR

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on March 16, 2012
Very nice red dot sight. Very small and light weight. Battery life is excellent. Would buy again.
Pros: Small, Light weight
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great little optic

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on December 27, 2011
A very good product made even better with adjustable illumination.
These are solid, reliable mini-RDS that can take a lot of abuse and keep working. While I also recommend the dual-illum. versions, this works very well to on a shotgun or as a back-up rifle optic.
Need to use their mounts at this point but they're high quality too.
Pros: Light, rugged, easy to adjust, long battery life
Cons: None ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of Trijicon RMR Sight Adjustable (LED) - 3.25 MOA Red Dot