2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TA31F-G-RMR-KIT Trijicon ACOG 4x32 Riflescope, Dual Ill Green Chevron .223 Ballistic Reticle, 4.0 MOA RMR Sight, TA51 Mount is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Trijicon ACOG 4x32 Riflescope, Dual Ill Green Chevron .223 Ballistic Reticle, 4.0 MOA RMR Sight, TA51 Mount and other Rifle Scopes by Trijicon.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Trijicon ACOG 4x32 Riflescope, Dual Ill Green Chevron .223 Ballistic Reticle, 4.0 MOA RMR Sight, TA51 Mount Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Trijicon!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Setnom (verified customer) , Military, from Stephenville, Texas on Sep 6, 2013
Pros:  Excellent glass, tough
Cons:  Expensive, but you pay for what you get
Would recommend:  yes

Setnom wrote:

It's Trijicon! Compact, light, tough, reliable.

Was Setnom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Go ACOG, Go Green!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: AirWeight (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Aug 28, 2013
Pros:  Meets Mil Spec Stds for durability, easy to use
Cons:  expensive, but worth it!
Would recommend:  yes

AirWeight wrote:

Let me preface this review by saying I do not have a military background. That said, the Bindon Aiming Concept is easy to pickup and very natural. I chose the green illumination because it was easier for me to see in all levels of light. Although expensive, this unit should last me a very long time. As always, hats off to Optics Planet for doing what they always do: making my shopping experience better than at other sites.

Was AirWeight's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Awsome scope/rmr

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tikichris (verified customer) from Belgrade,Mt. on Jun 14, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

tikichris wrote:

Wounderful I like it.

Was tikichris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

overall great platform however little quirts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: substancejdno (verified customer) , recreational shooter, from arlington, va on Nov 4, 2012
Pros:  optics, battery life/lack of, multi range, 2 eyes open
Cons:  eye relief, RMR mount location
Would recommend:  yes

substancejdno wrote:

The Good: The ACOG is a great platform and this model would almost be a 5 star on it's own. The optic quality when compared to Eotech is much better. The Bad: The only problem with this ACOG model is the eye relief. They do make a model that has better eye relief but it's bigger, heavier and has 3.5x magnification. I dinged this particulat product a star because I bought the model with the RMR on top. First, the RMR is mounted on the rear of the ACOG which makes it too close to your eyes. Because it's mounted on top of the ACOG so high above the barrel, it creates greater parellax on the trajectory vs. sight line. e.g. when the RMR is zeroed in at 25 yard, it shoots over an inch high at 30 yards and shoots an inch low at 20 yards. I realize a 4 moa red dot is for center of mass shooting and not supposed to be that percise, but over an inch for +/- 5 yards is pretty drastic. Because there are 2 sights it may take a second or 2 to transition your head position for variable ranges. ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was substancejdno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

Absolutely Outstanding

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from Austin, TX on Oct 13, 2012
Pros:  Sharp, clear glass
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

This is one of the best optics I've ever owned, and I have several Nightforce scopes. If you're trying to decide between the Eotech and the Trijicon, buy this ACOG. It has a better magnified field of view, and the RMR on top gives you fast target acquisition.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Great Scope for Quick Target Acquisition and Engagement

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DV (verified customer) from Austin, TX on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  Super clear glass, illuminated triangle dot
Would recommend:  yes

DV wrote:

My very first tactical scope for AR style rifle. The glass is super clear. This completed my setup for hog hunting. Got this at a great price on OP's DVOR.

Was DV's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Very Nice Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AgentSands (verified customer) , Realtor, from Tucson, AZ on Jun 30, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

AgentSands wrote:

Got this a month ago from Opticsplanet. Very satisfied with the purchase. Very clear optics and love the chevron reticle. Amazing view if you're out in bright light. The reticle is very bright and easy to pick up. Works very well in low light as well. The red glow is very easy to see. Only draw back is if you are in low light looking into a bright light scene, the reticle does not glow red. Great scope for close to medium range shooting outdoors.

Was AgentSands's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Trijicon ACOG 4x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JFS Phoenix (verified customer) , Enjoy target shooting., from Newport News, VA on Jun 20, 2011
Pros:  Accurate
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

JFS Phoenix wrote:

Really easy to setup. Sighted mine in at 100yds on my Colt Law Enforcement Carbine. Really accurate. Enjoy shooting with this scope a lot.

Was JFS Phoenix's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

The Best Optic Available

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andrew Roberts (verified customer) from Silver Spring, MD on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  Military-grade Hardware, No Batteries, Flawless Performance
Cons:  Expensive, Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Andrew Roberts wrote:

The best of the best. This is the second Trijicon optic that I own. In terms of quality, performance, appearance and resilience - this optic system is hard to beat. The green reticle is easy to see, and the ballistics markings are well positioned. The scope requires minimal adjustment when mounted to its host properly. My only improvement would be to increase the size of the reticle. I highly recommend this product for the shooters who can afford it. It's a great investment!

Was Andrew Roberts's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

THE ONLY SCOPE FOR YOUR AR-15!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rnapolit (verified customer) from Richmond, VA on Dec 12, 2010
Pros:  BAC, Illumination
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

rnapolit wrote:

I purchased this scope back in April 2010 and I have to say it is everything I thought it would be. The red chevron lights up very bright at night as well as during sunny days. The BAC is the best thing about this scope. It allows you to keep both eyes open, so you have a fuller view of everything down range as well as up close. Then when you fixate on a target down range, the 4x of the scope takes over and you are locked on ready to fire! The illumination is also a great plus as you don't have to worry about batteries ever! I highly recommend this scope.

Was rnapolit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Trijicon ACOG 4x32 Riflescope, Dual Ill Green Chevron .223 Ballistic Reticle, 4.0 MOA RMR Sight, TA51 Mount