2,531 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Trijicon TA31RCO-M4 ACOG 4x32 USMC M4 Rifle Scope w/ TA51 Mount & FREE Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier 1471
$1,422.05
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(14 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review USMC Trijicon ACOG TA31RCO-M4CP Kit
Upon receiving the USMC selected Trijicon ACOG Kit, I was impressed with the optical & material quality. It was sighted at home on my AR15M4 16" bbl u...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

great

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 28, 2013
Went Pig hunting and a group of pigs came into the feeder was able to shoot 2 pigs before they could run Great target pick up...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Love it!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 31, 2013
Best optic I have ever owned. It is crystal clear at all ranges.I've had others but with this optic you seriously are getting what you're paying for.
Pros: crystal clear
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Love It !!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 30, 2013
I love this optic, traded in my eo-tech for this model. It a bit pricey but this is a sure case of you get what you pay for. Crystal clear and on target at 300 and I'm not that good. Save your money and buy the best the first time.
P.S. Almost prefect zero out of the box.
Pros: Crystal clear
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

1841Colt

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 18, 2013
Glad to see the Marines getting supplied with such a fine quality optics!
Pros: Rugged Quality
Cons: Expensive, but worth it...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

trijicon ACOG

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 2, 2013
this is the most expenceive scope i have ever bought, it is also the best scope i have ever bought,excellent clarity and you don't have to worry about banging it on something ,, it is tough !!
Pros: very compact ,excellent clarity ,tough
Cons: price...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

best optic ever

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 15, 2012
best sight on the market. the bindon aiming concept is amazing this sight is worth every penny
Pros: everything
Cons: eye relief...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon TA31RCO-M4CP ACOG 4x32 USMC Sight For M4, TA51 Mount Riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on August 13, 2012
Awesome sight I used it on my first deployment, so I bought one for my Sig Sauer 516!
Pros: Rugged, And worth every penny
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon ACOG TA31RCO

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 6, 2012
I received the scope in the mail in less than 4 days. The item was well packaged and the scope was easy to install
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: Tools not included...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best quick scope on the market!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MS Written on February 26, 2012
I love the scope, it's fast and dead on!!!
Pros: Quick set up, if it's good for our military it's good for me!!
Cons: I wish they would have left the Bible verse on them....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 18, 2012
I purchased this scope a couple of years ago. I absolutely love it. I used an Eotech prior to this scope and the difference is well worth the price. Once you get the scope set, you no longer need to make adjustments. No batteries are required. The glass is crystal clear! The target is in focus whether it is at 30 feet or 300 yards. It is very quick on target. I am extremely happy with this product and I highly recommend it.
Pros: Easy to setup and use, great range finding bullet drop compensator, no batteries
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
11 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 14 User Reviews of Trijicon TA31RCO-M4 ACOG 4x32 USMC M4 Rifle Scope w/ TA51 Mount & FREE Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier 1471