2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Trijicon TA31RCO-M4 ACOG 4x32 USMC M4 Rifle Scope w/ TA51 Mount & FREE Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier 1471
$1,422.05
Purchase
Average Customer Review (10 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review USMC Trijicon ACOG TA31RCO-M4CP Kit
Upon receiving the USMC selected Trijicon ACOG Kit, I was impressed with the optical & material quality. It was sighted at home on my AR15M4 16" bbl u...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Love it!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 31, 2013
Best optic I have ever owned. It is crystal clear at all ranges.I've had others but with this optic you seriously are getting what you're paying for.
Pros: crystal clear
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Love It !!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 30, 2013
I love this optic, traded in my eo-tech for this model. It a bit pricey but this is a sure case of you get what you pay for. Crystal clear and on target at 300 and I'm not that good. Save your money and buy the best the first time.
P.S. Almost prefect zero out of the box.
Pros: Crystal clear
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

1841Colt

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 18, 2013
Glad to see the Marines getting supplied with such a fine quality optics!
Pros: Rugged Quality
Cons: Expensive, but worth it...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

trijicon ACOG

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 2, 2013
this is the most expenceive scope i have ever bought, it is also the best scope i have ever bought,excellent clarity and you don't have to worry about banging it on something ,, it is tough !!
Pros: very compact ,excellent clarity ,tough
Cons: price...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon TA31RCO-M4CP ACOG 4x32 USMC Sight For M4, TA51 Mount Riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on August 13, 2012
Awesome sight I used it on my first deployment, so I bought one for my Sig Sauer 516!
Pros: Rugged, And worth every penny
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon ACOG TA31RCO

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 6, 2012
I received the scope in the mail in less than 4 days. The item was well packaged and the scope was easy to install
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: Tools not included...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best quick scope on the market!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MS Written on February 26, 2012
I love the scope, it's fast and dead on!!!
Pros: Quick set up, if it's good for our military it's good for me!!
Cons: I wish they would have left the Bible verse on them....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great optic!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on March 3, 2010
I bought this optic for an MSAR STG 556 with a 9" Picatinny rail. I had to put the optic clear to the back of the rail to get it close enough to my eye. I tried it on my buddies FS2000 and it does not come back far enough on his rail so he is getting a Etech 557.
Pros: Durable, NO batteries, Clear lens. attractive
Cons: Cost...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 15 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

USMC Trijicon ACOG TA31RCO-M4CP Kit

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on February 20, 2010
Upon receiving the USMC selected Trijicon ACOG Kit, I was impressed with the optical & material quality. It was sighted at home on my AR15M4 16" bbl using the down loadable form from Trijicon, then proceeded to the 25 yard plinking range firing two 3 shot groups which only required minor elevation adjustment after which the 100 yard range was visited firing on target requiring no adjustment. The 4X ACOG tritium/fiber optic reticle was bright in both shade and direct sun light it is designed for quick target aquisition and is a joy to use. Based upon that experience, I now plan to purchase the Trijicon 6X ACOG TA648MGO-308 for my NM M1A.
Pros: Quick aquisition of target in all lightning conditions
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
29 of 29 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent service, great price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on July 16, 2009
Best price I could find. Delivery was quick. Packaging was sound. Optics Planet did very well.

Will buy from them again.
Pros: quick delivery
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Trijicon TA31RCO-M4 ACOG 4x32 USMC M4 Rifle Scope w/ TA51 Mount & FREE Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier 1471 Product Reviews Comments