2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Trijicon TA57 Tenebraex killFLASH Anti-Reflection Device for 4x32 ACOG Scopes
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Can't even tell it is there
I don't have a large need for anti reflection, but I do have a need for keeping dirt and junk from getting on the scope as I go through the woods. Th...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Trijicon TA57 Tenebraex

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on January 31, 2012
Easy install- Works as intended.
Pros: Works as intended....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great purchase

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CO Written on December 9, 2011
fit my ta31 ecos perfectly. Get it!
Pros: perfect fit, kills flash
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon TA57 Tenebraex killFLASH Anti-Reflection Device for 4x32 ACOG Scopes

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 8, 2011
Wish it came standard.
Pros: Glare reduction and easy to install
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great accessory for Trijicon optics

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on February 17, 2011
A great accessory for Trijicon ACOGs. Completely eliminates reflection from ACOGs at a distance. Barely noticeable through optic, very lightweight and easy to connect.

The KillFlash attaches via heavy-duty rubber band. Although effective, quick and easy...this is a less-than-flawless method of attaching the accessory & requires the rubber band to remain around the ACOGs base (for quick deployment).

I highly recommend this accessory!
Pros: Perfect function, Lightweight, Low Cost
Cons: Effective, but less-than-flawless attachment...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can't even tell it is there

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on September 10, 2010
I don't have a large need for anti reflection, but I do have a need for keeping dirt and junk from getting on the scope as I go through the woods. This did the trick.
Pros: Keeps stuff out of the front of the scope
Cons: only held on with rubber cord...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Killflash

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on January 19, 2010
killFLASH works like a dream! Completely keeps unwanted glare and reflection away! Fits tight and snug.
Pros: Fits and works perfectly!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Killflash

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on November 14, 2009
A nice to have, but not a necissity. Easy to install and remove....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trijicon TA-57 Tenebraex kill FLASH Anti-Reflection Device

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OK Written on February 26, 2008
Great Product
Pros: Excellent Quality, Easy to Install
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Trijicon TA57 Tenebraex killFLASH Anti-Reflection Device for 4x32 ACOG Scopes