2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TG131GT1 TruGlo Tritium/Fiber Optic Night Sight Set, Green Front/Rear - Glock 17/19/22 and Similar TG131GT1 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase TruGlo Tritium/Fiber Optic Night Sight Set, Green Front/Rear - Glock 17/19/22 and Similar TG131GT1 and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by TruGlo.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

TruGlo Tritium/Fiber Optic Night Sight Set, Green Front/Rear - Glock 17/19/22 and Similar TG131GT1 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 35

Truglow

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Steven Kloc (verified customer) from Belews Creek, NC on Jan 10, 2014
Pros:  outstanding display in low light conditions
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

John Steven Kloc wrote:

Superior sighting over std eyesights. Easy to sight in target in low light/dark conditions

Was John Steven Kloc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice view

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Davidteib from New Albany , IN on Dec 28, 2013
Pros:  Bright front and rear
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Davidteib wrote:

These are really nice. The green front and rear sites really improve my line of vision. They even light up in the dark pretty well, I guess that would be good if you were shooting opossums. These are brand new but I'm really pleased so far and I can certainly see the sites much better than the white dots and that's precisely what I wanted.

Was Davidteib's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TruGlo Tritium/Fiber Optic Night Sight Set, Green Front/Rear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dcisneros (verified customer) from Kingwood Texas on Oct 28, 2013
Pros:  very bright in daylight
Cons:  requires a gunsmith to install
Would recommend:  yes

dcisneros wrote:

installed on a Glock G30S

Was dcisneros's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

True Glo TG131GT1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Zingaro (verified customer) , Nothing Special, from New Cambria, KS on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  Nice bright sight picture
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Zingaro wrote:

I have an older true glo on my Glock 22 and really like it. Nice and bright. If it works don't replace it, is why I bought this one for my G23. What else can I say. It's good stuff.

Was Zingaro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice site

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: zbmh4 (verified customer) from Marion, VA on Jun 29, 2013
Pros:  easy to see. bright in darkness
Cons:  Front sight is plastic and will move a little
Would recommend:  yes

zbmh4 wrote:

I really like the sights but the front sight is flimsy and rear part of the sight will move if you push on it because of the length of the sight and the fact that it only attaches at the front of the sight I put a small dab of super glue on mine. If it doesn't hold then I may have to use epoxy

Was zbmh4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

truglo tridium night sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Handy Bob from Daly City, CA on Jun 17, 2013
Pros:  Great day time use
Cons:  Night use not bright enough
Would recommend:  yes

Handy Bob wrote:

Big difference from stock sights. I am glad I had these Truglo sights installed on my Kimber 1911.

Was Handy Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good so far

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: doubleknee24 from Austin,TX on Jun 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

doubleknee24 wrote:

These are great during the day and night, the dots are very bright. The front sight bar is a little long and will decrease your sight picture. I put them on an XDS and now it doesn't draw well from my kydex holster because of the front sight.

Was doubleknee24's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tonydamelio (verified customer) , Law Enforcement Officer 10 Years Firearms Instructor 5 Years, from Federal Way, WA on May 23, 2013
Pros:  Easy to see and bright day or night
Cons:  the front sight is to long for the Glock 34 & 35
Would recommend:  yes

tonydamelio wrote:

I love these TFO Sights! They are easy to see in sunlight and low light. They seem to be brighter than any other sight on the market. The only downfall is that the front sight is to long for the Glock 34 & 35.

Was tonydamelio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great upgrade sights for a Glock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Desertrat2k (verified customer) from Eagan, MN on May 5, 2013
Pros:  Awesome visibility - fast pickup
Cons:  A little expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Desertrat2k wrote:

A nice upgrade to the factory sights; very fast pickup in bright sun and superior visibility in low light situations.

Was Desertrat2k's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TruGlo sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tony (verified customer) , FF/EMT, from Sheboygan, WI. on May 5, 2013
Pros:  best add on for a Glock
Cons:  none at this time
Would recommend:  yes

Tony wrote:

I ordered the wrong sights and with just 1 e-mail I sent the item back and had the correct sights with in the week. out standing customer service!

Was Tony's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - TruGlo Tritium/Fiber Optic Night Sight Set, Green Front/Rear - Glock 17/19/22 and Similar TG131GT1 - UPC: 788130080764