2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TG131GT1Y TruGlo Tritium / Fiber Optic TFO Hand Gun Sights, Green Front and Yellow Rear - Glock 17/19/22 and Similar TG131GT1Y is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase TruGlo Tritium / Fiber Optic TFO Hand Gun Sights, Green Front and Yellow Rear - Glock 17/19/22 and Similar TG131GT1Y and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by TruGlo.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

TruGlo Tritium / Fiber Optic TFO Hand Gun Sights, Green Front and Yellow Rear - Glock 17/19/22 and Similar TG131GT1Y Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Excellent Day or Night Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BarryNVa (verified customer) from Maidens, VA on Mar 21, 2014
Pros:  Works Day or Night, Great Visibility
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

BarryNVa wrote:

Excellent for Day or Night usage. Can be seen in total darkness and the fiber optics in the day time is quite nice as well... Fit was excellent and was easy to put on the slide. Would recommend for any one to buy and use.

Was BarryNVa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nice sites

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Gary DiBlasio (verified customer) from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on Oct 29, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Gary DiBlasio wrote:

have to use gunsmith to install...adds to cost

Was Gary DiBlasio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Very Happy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: akmadxi from Phoenix, AZ on May 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

akmadxi wrote:

These sights were just what I needed to help me as my aging eyesight is no longer what it used to be. Very strong and seem to be able to stand a beating.

Was akmadxi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Best night sites

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wz3mo (verified customer) , Male, interest: guns, hiking,camping, outdoor activites., from Springfield, MO on Jan 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

wz3mo wrote:

Love these sights day or night. The yellow/green combination makes easy target alignment.

Was wz3mo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Import Junk

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Tom Jones from Waco, TX on Jul 12, 2012
Pros:  None
Cons:  Poor Customer Service
Would recommend:  no

Tom Jones wrote:

Low Quality Import Junk. Good idea but very poor made product. More junk from China. Buyer Beware!

Was Tom Jones's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 25

TFO Yellow / Green XDm Compact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: michaelk (verified customer) , Average guy, Pastor, Police Chaplin, USPSA shooter, from MT on May 2, 2012
Pros:  Better than stock sights. Fair price
Cons:  Yellow rear could be brighter.
Would recommend:  yes

michaelk wrote:

By design the yellow rear sight is dimmer than the front yellow. in daylight the fiber optics are great. low light the yellow is a bit to dull. the darker it is the better the sights work. I use this for a carry gun and night use. they are very good. but when I read the rear was less luminus i thought ok it's that way by design. So why were people complaining. Now i know. it is just a little to subdued for me. Since it is a different color than the front maybe it could be a little brighter. After all the contrast od yellow to green will prevent green overlap. I have the TFO greens on other guns. if i had it to do over I would probably stick to the green and no yellow. I won't change what I have for now because it does work.

Was michaelk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Overall: great sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ashby from memphis tn on Mar 7, 2012
Pros:  visibility, speed of acquisition, multiple light conditions
Cons:  installation, durability
Would recommend:  yes

Ashby wrote:

These are overall great sights. that being said, a warning to Glock shooters: after installation on my model 21 I noticed a small problem. Due to the length of the front sight, and the way front sights are installed on glock pistols, there was a slight possibility of front sight movement. This would not be as prevalent on dovetail front sights. Locktight applied to the sight cut milled into the pistol (as opposed to only the threads on the sight) seems to have solved the problem. Other than that, no problems after 1000+ rounds. They line up quick in any light condition and hold zero better than I do.

Was Ashby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

TFO SIghts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Devldog0317 (verified customer) from York, SC on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  Awesome visibility
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Devldog0317 wrote:

Bought these from a reccomidation of a friend my mine. Awesome visibility in daytime shooting and dots also show very well sitting on the nightstand at night. Really pleased with these sights!

Was Devldog0317's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Truglo TFO pistol sights for Glock Pistol

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Len Constantine from Pearland TX on Feb 14, 2012
Pros:  Excellent all around night/day illumination
Cons:  Fiber Optic rods prone to cracking/crazing
Would recommend:  yes

Len Constantine wrote:

Great sights for those of us with less than perfect eye sight. However, the Fiber Optic rods are vulnerable to cracking/crazing and very sensative to attack by solvents/oils, etc. If one shoots a great deal, be warned. I have consistently seen only about three years of heavy use before failure. Warrantee repair only agreed to once for a new set of sights. Don't expect repeated repairs.

Was Len Constantine's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

TFO sights to fit Glock 21.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MultiCal (verified customer) from California on Sep 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

MultiCal wrote:

Good sights. High contrast yellow/green sight picture. The fiber optics work well under bright sunlight. The tritium doesn't seem like the brightest around, but the double application makes up for it. I would recommend these to anyone who wants something besides white dots.

Was MultiCal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - TruGlo Tritium / Fiber Optic TFO Hand Gun Sights, Green Front and Yellow Rear - Glock 17/19/22 and Similar TG131GT1Y - UPC: 788130020951