2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BBL-100 US Optics Rail Mounted Fixed Bubble Level, BBL-100 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase US Optics Rail Mounted Fixed Bubble Level, BBL-100 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by U.S. Optics.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

US Optics Rail Mounted Fixed Bubble Level, BBL-100 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Very good level

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hit Factor (verified customer) from Saint Joseph, MI on Nov 4, 2013
Pros:  Rugged
Would recommend:  yes

Hit Factor wrote:

This is an easy to use rugged level. It will tuck under the parallax knob of your long range scope. Doesn't even get in the way. Screw on cover is a great little feature. There is a pivoting model if you need the level out of the way. Use it to setup the scope and to level your shots.

Was Hit Factor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Helps long rang and scope mounting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Neil (verified customer) from Rockford, MI on Aug 15, 2013
Pros:  Clean high quality item
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Neil wrote:

In time this item will be on all my long guns!

Was Neil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bubble level

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WP Neuron (verified customer) from Irvine, CA on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  Price, quality, small footprint, bubble cover
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

WP Neuron wrote:

Simple, clean and small footprint on my Weatherby 338 Lapua. Attached very easy to rail under my US Optics scope. Cover over the bubble helps protect it from unexpected trauma when not in use.

Was WP Neuron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

US Optics Rail Mounted Fixed Bubble Level, BBL-100

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: garand (verified customer) from Spokane WA on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  Quality construction, sturdy, US Optics excellence, ambidextrous, reasonably priced
Cons:  Needs a lanyard for the protective cap.
Would recommend:  yes

garand wrote:

The US Optics Rail Mounted Fixed Bubble Level, BBL-100, is a well machined and quality built anti-cant level at a reasonable price. Light weight and relatively compact, this level only slightly protrudes a little more than my angle degree indicator. If you do not have an angle degree indicator and do not want this protruding off the side of the gun permanently, step up another $20 and buy the BBL-300 swivel level. The BBL 300 will swing out of the way when not in use. Easy to transverse from dominant eye back to non dominant eye to check for level with the advantage of not needing to look over scope at a ring mounted bubble. This translates into faster shot acquisition and better shooter accuracy/consistency as the shooter does not need to constantly reposition the shooting eye behind the scope. I would like to see a lanyard attached to the aluminum level cover as this is a small piece and can be easily lost.

Was garand's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Long range rifle must!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Al H (verified customer) from BurlingtonWI on Apr 11, 2012
Pros:  Well Made, Durable, Extremely Consistent
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Al H wrote:

Just received my second US Optics Fixed Anti cant level and I must say, most impressive! The first one I installed on a Savage .300 LRH. This one is for my Savage 10 FP in .308. I thought the accuracy (reading wise) of the construction of the first one was a fluke-dead on compared to a $120.00 Stabilla level. This one, my second, read exactly the same as the first! As I stated in my first review, it does not project much further that the side parallax focus knob of my Nikon scope.Very happy with these and I think you would be too.

Was Al H's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well made anti-cant level

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Al H (verified customer) from BurlingtonWI on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy and easy to use
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Al H wrote:

A well made anti cant level...checked it against several of my Stabilas...very accurate. Profile off side of rifle is not as bad as I was lead to believe.

Was Al H's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great level for picatiny rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Scravila (verified customer) , Shooter, from Livermore, ca on May 26, 2011
Pros:  Easy to intall and use. Very durable.
Cons:  Large profile off side of gun.
Would recommend:  yes

Scravila wrote:

Great product. I'm a long range shooter that installed the level on a savage 300 win. I was a little concerned that the level wouldn't fit under my nightforce but it was a perfect fit. With the cap on it does stick off the side but is very sturdy and it feels like it would take a lot of abuse. Very easy to read, even in low light. You wont be disappointed.

Was Scravila 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Does just what you wanted it to

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jerome Boyenga (verified customer) from Leonardtown, MD on Feb 14, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Jerome Boyenga wrote:

I put this level on a fine bench rifle and I'm glad I did. Being mounted firm to the Picatinny rail, it makes getting the gun set-up level on the tripod very easy. Just a glance and I can see if anything has come out of adjustment. The cap that screws on to the opposite side during use is a nice touch.

Was Jerome Boyenga's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - US Optics Rail Mounted Fixed Bubble Level, BBL-100 - UPC: BBL-100