2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
88161 Uncle Mike's Black Ankle Holster, 3.25-3.75in bbl Med/Large Autos, Right Hand is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Uncle Mike's Black Ankle Holster, 3.25-3.75in bbl Med/Large Autos, Right Hand and other Holsters by Uncle Mike's.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Uncle Mike's Black Ankle Holster, 3.25-3.75in bbl Med/Large Autos, Right Hand Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 5 out of 5

Ankle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Meocker1 (verified customer) from Augusta, ME on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  Very comfortable, easy to use
Cons:  Not for tight-fitting pant legs.
Would recommend:  yes

Meocker1 wrote:

I bought larger model - Size 16 - to use with my Ruger LC9, with Crimson Trace laser. Fits perfectly, holds well and removes easily. Not for quick-draw. Definitely recommend.

Was Meocker1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sonnysuserud (verified customer) from MN on Nov 29, 2010
Pros:  Quality
Would recommend:  yes

sonnysuserud wrote:

Good product for the price, Fits comfortaly

Was sonnysuserud's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great birthday gift!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jordan (verified customer) from Texas on Oct 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Jordan wrote:

I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday, and he absolutely loves it. He's shown it off to all his friends, and he wears it everywhere. Definitely a good buy!

Was Jordan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Difficult to conceal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Compeller (verified customer) , Concealed carrier, from Broken Arrow, OK on May 7, 2009
Pros:  Inexpensive
Cons:  Too much "printing"
Would recommend:  no

Compeller wrote:

I bought this to use with a Smith & Wesson J-frame, but found that the look of my pants leg was not natural. Standing with khakis or trousers was bad enough, but sitting and crossing my legs was out of the question. Maybe a smaller automatic would do better. I returned this product, and customer service was very helpful and cooperative. Good company!

Was Compeller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good for back-up weapon

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sid9pt8 (verified customer) from victorville, ca on Apr 2, 2009
Pros:  Price, Simplicity.
Cons:  Not really made for, but works with a shrouded hammer j-frame.
Would recommend:  yes

sid9pt8 wrote:

I use this holster over my combat boot for a backup weapon (S&W 649 w/ shrouded hammer). Keeps the weapon secure, even while running. I dont use the calf strap, which isn't necessary when using this over a combat boot. I was advised by colleagues to use this holster over higher priced holsters by other brands because it works as well or better with a combat boot. Good piece of gear.

Was sid9pt8's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Uncle Mike's Black Ankle Holster, 3.25-3.75in bbl Med/Large Autos, Right Hand - UPC: 043699881611