2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
76001 Uncle Mike's Inside Pant Holster, SM/Medium Dbl Action Revolver, Right Hand 7600-1 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Uncle Mike's Inside Pant Holster, SM/Medium Dbl Action Revolver, Right Hand 7600-1 and other Holsters by Uncle Mike's.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Uncle Mike's Inside Pant Holster, SM/Medium Dbl Action Revolver, Right Hand 7600-1 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Uncle Mikes inside pants holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Bill from Lake Worth, FL on Jul 20, 2013
Pros:  Soft holster
Cons:  Not really suitable for carry
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

I bought this holster to store a loaded revolver for short periods when it is not in its leather holster, usually overnight. For this purpose it is an excellent holster. I wouldn't use this as a carry holster. If you need a holster for everyday carry spend a little more and get either high quality kydex or leather.

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Just what I needed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Timothy Hottle (verified customer) from Lehigh Valley, PA on Mar 31, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Timothy Hottle wrote:

Item just as advertized

Was Timothy Hottle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works well for S&W 686 4" Mtn. Gun.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David Ross (verified customer) from Brier, WA on Mar 10, 2013
Pros:  Sticky. Thin.
Cons:  Need a smaller gun :-)
Would recommend:  yes

David Ross wrote:

Works well for S&W 686 4" Mtn. Gun. Sticky. Thin. But gun too big, need a smaller one :-).

Was David Ross's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mike's Inside Pant Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: teevee from Ohio on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  no strap
Would recommend:  yes

teevee wrote:

I think it needs a strap to help hod weapon in holster,had it fall out while using bath room.

Was teevee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Miles IPH holster for small autos

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mytmoss (verified customer) from Hawthorne, Ca on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable, fits well
Cons:  Not heavy duty
Would recommend:  yes

Mytmoss wrote:

Nothing much to say other than it works well and its relatively comfortable.

Was Mytmoss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rides to high

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bill Osteen from Port St Lucie, FL on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  Great material
Cons:  Rides too high on the belt
Would recommend:  no

Bill Osteen wrote:

This holster may work great for some, but I found that it rode too high on my hip. This makes the weapon almost teeter-totter down causing the end of the barrel to put pressure on the side of my leg. I really wanted to like this holster because the neoprene is great against the skin. The price is great, but I'd pay more for he same holster if I could adjust belt clip height.

Was Bill Osteen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

I have a subcompact springfield armory .40 and this holster does not fit it.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: DANIEL WALSH (verified customer) from NORFOLK, VA. on Dec 15, 2011
Pros:  NONE
Cons:  WORST HOLSTER i HAVE EVER PURCHASED.
Would recommend:  no

DANIEL WALSH wrote:

I have always swore by Uncle Mikes holsters. I have been a customer since 1999. I purchased this holster with confidence. I am very disappointed. The only thing that would redeem my confidence would be a holster that fits.

Was DANIEL WALSH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Works amazing for a thin person.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tuckerbr (verified customer) from Walker, MI on Aug 20, 2010
Pros:  Very thin, comfortable and simplistic.
Cons:  The clip is made of a very flimsy *feeling* plastic, however its held up very well thus far.
Would recommend:  yes

tuckerbr wrote:

S&W M&P 40 Compact I've been searching all over for a ultra thin inside the pant concealable holster. I'm a thin framed guy and it's a nightmare to find clothing that will conceal a holster on me, but with this holster a pair of pants and a medium t-shirt does the trick just fine. I highly recommend this holster. *I used the one without the retaining strap.*

Was tuckerbr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

can work well, depending on what I wear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: watkibe (verified customer) , likes OpticsPlanet !, from Washington on Apr 23, 2010
Pros:  holds gun tightly, thumb break works well
Cons:  the gun won't come out of the holster, but the gun/holster might come out of your pants
Would recommend:  yes

watkibe wrote:

How well this holster works depends a lot on what I'm wearing. I live, work, and walk in the woods; when I am wearing a closed vest over jeans held up by a belt and suspenders, the holster stays in place all day. If I go to town with a lighter belt and a jacket, it makes me nervous slipping up all the time. I wish the belt clip was a belt loop, with the gun still inside the pants. Listen up, Uncle Mike !

Was watkibe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Reese (verified customer) from Collierville, TN on Mar 4, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Reese wrote:

Comfortable, Secure. Great fit. This is not my first Uncle Mikes holster and it will not be my last.

Was Reese's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Uncle Mike's Inside Pant Holster, SM/Medium Dbl Action Revolver, Right Hand 7600-1 - UPC: 043699760015