2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
87444 Uncle Mike's Inside-The-Pocket Holster, Black, Subcompact 9mm/.40 Autos, Ambidextrous 8744-4 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Uncle Mike's Inside-The-Pocket Holster, Black, Subcompact 9mm/.40 Autos, Ambidextrous 8744-4 and other Holsters by Uncle Mike's.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Uncle Mike's Inside-The-Pocket Holster, Black, Subcompact 9mm/.40 Autos, Ambidextrous 8744-4 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

excellent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rocket from Midland Texas on Jun 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

rocket wrote:

highly recommend

Was rocket's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mike's holster #87443

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: charles doan from lone oak , tx on Aug 26, 2012
Would recommend:  no

charles doan wrote:

the holster is not wide enough to fit the pistol and the bottom corners are not strong enough to stay in place they fold over and double up , it's not sturdy enough!!

Was charles doan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Concealed weapon holder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Blacksmith (verified customer) , retired, from Bell,Fl. on Jun 22, 2012
Pros:  stay in pocket
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Blacksmith wrote:

Work as advertise

Was Blacksmith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UNCLE MIKES INSIDE THE PANTS HOLSTER FOR S&W J FRAME

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken H (verified customer) from Portsmouth RI on May 3, 2012
Pros:  Inexpensive, easy to use, holds revolver firmly.
Would recommend:  yes

Ken H wrote:

This is a great holster for the money. I use it to carry a S&W 442 and a 649 in blue jeans. It holds the revolver securely. Mine is about 5 years old and I carry concealed all the time. The holster still functions like new and it has not deteriorated. In side the pocket is my favorite way to carry concealed. If I am wearing a suit or dress slacks and a sweater, I switch to an inside the pants holster. You can also buy a Desantes Nemasis or Kramer pocket holster but they cost more.

Was Ken H's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good, just not great.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PJWalter (verified customer) from Muskego, WI on Jan 24, 2012
Pros:  Price, Grip in pocket
Cons:  Fit not perfect on Sig P238
Would recommend:  yes

PJWalter wrote:

Workable pocket holster that doesn't quite meet the mark set by DeSantis Nemesis

Was PJWalter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UM pocket holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kikoman2 (verified customer) from golden on Jun 24, 2011
Pros:  great
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

kikoman2 wrote:

got this for kahr pm-9 along with a more expensive desantos nemesis and personally i think this one works better with the pm-9

Was kikoman2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Value for Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kc (verified customer) from Madison, WI on Jun 3, 2011
Pros:  Simple, Good Value, Performs as Expected
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

kc wrote:

Great value for the price. Simple and does the job well.

Was kc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Decent itp holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jillycut from McDonough, GA on Aug 24, 2010
Pros:  Keeps moisture away from metal, Lightweight
Cons:  Sometimes it's hard to draw only the pistol out of pocket
Would recommend:  yes

jillycut wrote:

Keeps moisture away from metal, keeps crud out of the barrel and it is lightweight. Depending on your pants/shorts it can be difficult to draw the pistol without pulling the holster with it.

Was jillycut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Performs and priced better than the DeSantis Superfly pocket holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vmiarmy03 from NOVA, VA on Aug 1, 2010
Pros:  Good price, sleek, performs well
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

vmiarmy03 wrote:

One of the lower priced pocket holsters. It performed well with my Keltec PF-9 9mm pistol. My PF-9 is a sleek front carry pistol and I wanted a holster to keep the pistol upright in my front pocket, to stay in place and not move when I draw my pistol, and to be as sleek as possible and not add a lot of bulk since concealment was my objective. It is also soft comfortable holster, so that was an added bonus. I was purchased the DeSantis Superfly holster. The Superfly was more expensive, and it didn't perform as well for me. The Uncle Mike's did a better job staying in my pocket. I do like both holsters and kept both, but I use my Uncle Mike's almost all the time.

Was vmiarmy03's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mike's ITP #3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: R Pearce (verified customer) from Mandevile, LA on Jul 2, 2010
Pros:  Fits well & draws easily.
Cons:  Could Use a hair more material for trigger guard.
Would recommend:  yes

R Pearce wrote:

I use this for briefcase and small book carrier as well as in the driver's door pocket.

Was R Pearce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Uncle Mike's Inside-The-Pocket Holster, Black, Subcompact 9mm/.40 Autos, Ambidextrous 8744-4 - UPC: 043699874446