2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
51372 Uncle Mike's Kydex Double Magazine Case, Black Kydex - Single Stack, Paddle 5137-2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Uncle Mike's Kydex Double Magazine Case, Black Kydex - Single Stack, Paddle 5137-2 and other Pouches by Uncle Mike's.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.7 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 3.6 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 3.4 / 5

Uncle Mike's Kydex Double Magazine Case, Black Kydex - Single Stack, Paddle 5137-2 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Trying to do it all

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Connie from Seattle, WA on May 13, 2013
Pros:  Stout
Cons:  Hard to conceal
Would recommend:  yes

Connie wrote:

This was a last minute purchase to cover the possibility of having to use a back up weapon at a hand gun course. For that purpose it would worked. It would also work at the range or perhaps in competition shoots. As a buyer I want to be able to use magazine pouches as an every day item. The sheer bulk of the paddle makes this pouch hard to conceal under anything short of a sport/suit coat or outer jacket. The only reason I recommend this product is because of its usefulness in training situations or open carry

Was Connie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

#5137-1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mikeskip (verified customer) , My name is Mike McCane and compete in IDPA shooting competion., from san antonio, tx on Mar 8, 2013
Pros:  solid piece of equipment
Cons:  slim availability in retail stores
Would recommend:  yes

mikeskip wrote:

I'm thankful to have found this item #5137-1 at Planet optics. It is what I have been searching for. The mag case is durable and comfortable, and I will be in need of another soon. Thank you for your great selections and availability of this and many more items of interest.

Was mikeskip's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good servicable product.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) , Life long shooter & hunter. Age 60. , from Tina, Mo on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  Seems secure and comfortable.
Cons:  Seems to be primarily for single stack .45 ACP mags.
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

I haven't used this yet but I set it up and tried it out when I found this review request in my inbox. It seems to fit 1911 .45 ACP single stack magazines exactly. I thought it was listed as for 9mm. I needed it for .380. It can be adjusted down for the .380/9mm diameter. Quality seems to be fine. I just now adjusted it for and put it on with two .45 mags and it seems quite comfortable and secure. In law enforcement I had people try to get my gun a lot and so security is an issue that I consider. I will likely buy another one so I can keep one set up for .380 and one for .45. I think the adjusting screw might get loose if I crank it back and forth a lot. I have applied for CCW permit and have ordered a CCW type holster and am waiting on both or might be able to give you better info. But, I have had good results with Uncle Mikes products in the past. I reviewed this based on the representations made in the product description, not for what another product is, so five stars all ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mikes single row double magazine case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Convoy, OH on May 19, 2012
Pros:  Holds magazines securely and stays put on belt.
Cons:  Only for 1911 .45 cal. mags.
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Holds two 1911 .45cal mags securely and stays put on belt, good value for price.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good product for the value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lanthony from Barrington IL on May 17, 2012
Pros:  Solid product
Cons:  Tends to mark mags if tension is tighten
Would recommend:  yes

Lanthony wrote:

A good product for the price. Only down fall is it marks mags when you tighten tension to prevent from slipping out due to extreme movements.

Was Lanthony's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mike's Double Stack Double Magazine Case - Paddle Attachment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wabakazoo (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on May 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

wabakazoo wrote:

Does a good job with my Taurus 24/7 mags.

Was wabakazoo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good product but does not match my 1 3/4 belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: xcorona from Miami, FL on Mar 2, 2012
Would recommend:  no

xcorona wrote:

good product but does not match my 1 3/4 belt

Was xcorona's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Mag Carrier for Training

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lbbowhunter (verified customer) , Active shooter/CCW and archer, from Temecula CA on Oct 24, 2011
Pros:  Simple
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

lbbowhunter wrote:

Works very well on training belt.

Was lbbowhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Quality product at an incredible price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: devers (verified customer) from minnesota on Jun 10, 2011
Pros:  Cost, quality, durability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

devers wrote:

Excellent double stack mag pouch for your autos. Some older style guns with lower capacity double stacks might have an issue with getting enough tension. Might work better for 40sw vs 9mm depending on manufacturer of the magazine.

Was devers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good product - if you read the instructions

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: hillcountry from Austin TX on Feb 8, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

hillcountry wrote:

Had to go back & read the instructions to figure out how to adjust magazine holder to hold magazines & not let them slip out, but once I read the instructions, everything worked fine!

Was hillcountry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Uncle Mike's Kydex Double Magazine Case, Black Kydex - Single Stack, Paddle 5137-2 - UPC: 043699513727