2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
75151 Uncle Mike's Pro-Pak Shoulder Holster, Black, Right Hand - 3.75-4.5in bbl Large Autos 7515-1 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Uncle Mike's Pro-Pak Shoulder Holster, Black, Right Hand - 3.75-4.5in bbl Large Autos 7515-1 and other Holsters by Uncle Mike's.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.4 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 3.6 / 5

Uncle Mike's Pro-Pak Shoulder Holster, Black, Right Hand - 3.75-4.5in bbl Large Autos 7515-1 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Scratchy Velcro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JustAReviewer (verified customer) , Civilian, from Ohio on Apr 27, 2013
Pros:  Cost
Cons:  Scratchy velcro
Would recommend:  yes

JustAReviewer wrote:

It is made of scratchy velcro. You cannot use this with a sleeveless t-shirt. You need to wear this with at least a polo shirt with sleeves and a collar. If you are wearing even heavier clothing then it's even better. I don't notice noise from the holster so that is a plus. It is just made entirely of synthetic materials that feel sharp on neck and edge of arms. I wear only sleeveless t-shirts, and I wanted to wear this between a sleeveless t-shirt and a light jacket, so for me it doesn't work. I would still recommend it though, if you don't want to wear it in contact with your skin anywhere.

Was JustAReviewer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Concealable but not comfortable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mhsd40ve (verified customer) , Everyday concealed carrier, from Moultrie, Ga on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  Versatile, multiple adjustments, easily concealed, holds weapon well
Cons:  Lot of velcro, initial adjustment takes time
Would recommend:  yes

mhsd40ve wrote:

I have been a concealed carrier for quite some time now and was looking for a budget friendly option for carrying medium-sized firearms while wearing shorter jackets. Overall The Uncle Mike's Pro-Pak is good for the price and conceals the weapon very well and I would recommend it if you are looking for a cheap way to carry a weapon. The holster has adjustable straps in the front and back of the shoulders on both sides for adjusting the height of the weapon and magazine pouch. It also has an adjustable strap across the back to adjust the width of the holster. The plus side to having the velcro straps is that the holster can be adjusted to fit nearly any body size/type. The velcro also stays in place with no problems. The downside is that the velcro can get annoying at times, particularly when you are adjusting the holster for the first time. I found it took a lot of patience to get it to fit comfortably, but after some initial trial and error it fits fine. The holster holds the ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was mhsd40ve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

SADLY DISAPPOINTED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: DAVID , PT.TIME ARMED GUARD, from COLUMBIA,SC on Jan 7, 2013
Pros:  NICE COLOR
Cons:  CHEAPLY MADE,TOO MANY SHORTCUTS
Would recommend:  no

DAVID wrote:

The back strap is only about a half in. wide. The use of velcro type patches is relied on everywhere. I sewed in heavy tack stitches with heavy thread after I got it adjusted. This holster is outragiously expensive for what you get. I use it for my FNP .45 ACP because it is almost impossible to find a holster for it.It only has storage for one mag.It also shifts around when I am seated in my car. I broke a part in one of my super expensive mags when the holster shifted and was so tight against my chest when I stood up getting out of my car it pressed the mag release button and it fell on the floor at my friends house scattering cartridges everywhere. The retention straps are cheap plastic and do not fit well.

Was DAVID's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A little less than what I expected...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: wcn1970 (verified customer) from Novi, MI on Mar 12, 2012
Pros:  It is still functional and I will use it
Cons:  Not very comfortable, material is abrasive
Would recommend:  yes

wcn1970 wrote:

This is functional, not going to lie. I do however wish I had gotten the horizontal though, think it would be a little more comfortable.

Was wcn1970's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Accessory

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: richierich from cataula ga on Dec 23, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  a little stiff
Would recommend:  yes

richierich wrote:

Quick and easy to set up, a little stiff but a comfortable fit. Love the speed loader pouch.

Was richierich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good but a lil tricky

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Scott (verified customer) from Council Bluffs, Iowa on Jul 7, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable and conceals nicely
Cons:  Takes a lil time to adjust and some straps are tricky to move
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

Fits my xdm pretty well. Conceals very well under button up tshirts. Great if you are in your car alot. The belt loops dont work well on the holster side but can be easily fixed.

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Vertical shoulder holster for 45 cal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: papaneal from Greenville SC on Mar 3, 2011
Pros:  Distributes the weight evenly and comfortably across the shoulders
Cons:  Too much velcro to deal with.
Would recommend:  yes

papaneal wrote:

Trying to carry a 45 caliber semi-auto can be a challenge, and a horizontal shoulder holster really doesn't work very well. (unless maybe you get a custom built leather one for 2 or 3 hundred dollars). the Pro-Pak is a Nylon vertical shoulder holster that works pretty well for about 50 dollars. The holster rides and carries the firearm pretty comfortably, but the tie down on the holster side is all but useless unless you are about 6'6" or so. The connection point for the tie down needs to be moved up the holster some so us 5'9" fellows can attach it to our belts. The off side magazine holder and tie down seem to work a little better. My over all comment would be that the holster needs to be built a little more like the side kick holsters, with nylon straps that have an adjustment portion, instead of the entire strap being velcro.

Was papaneal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Remington 1911R1 45ACP Pistol

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Six Sigma Blackbelt (verified customer) , Engineer; Like target shooting but not hunting, from Castle Rock, CO on Feb 20, 2011
Pros:  light weight, very adjustable to body size, resist moisture, low cost
Cons:  doesn't hold heavier pistols securely; shifts around the body, a little slow withdrawing gun from holster, tricky to adjust
Would recommend:  yes

Six Sigma Blackbelt wrote:

Prior to owning this holster, I had a Galco Miami-vice Cross-draw leather holster. Let's just say it's not as comfortable to wear when carrying a 39 oz. handgun. I dislike the elastic belt loops; they're not very secure. But I shouldn't complain since the cost is only 1/5 of my previous shoulder holster.

Was Six Sigma Blackbelt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kimber1911 from Lanett, Alabama on Jan 5, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use and concels weapon very well
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Kimber1911 wrote:

One of the most comfortable holsters I have.

Was Kimber1911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good holster for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jerem (verified customer) from Abingdon, VA on May 19, 2010
Pros:  Weapon fits well, carries well under jacket.
Cons:  A little hard to adjust
Would recommend:  yes

jerem wrote:

The holster was a little hard to adjust but once you get it, it fits well. I was able to slice the stiches at the bottom of the trigger guard and put my Glock 17 with the Virdian Green Laser in the holster with no problem.

Was jerem's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Uncle Mike's Pro-Pak Shoulder Holster, Black, Right Hand - 3.75-4.5in bbl Large Autos 7515-1 - UPC: 043699751518