2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
87671 Uncle Mike's 1.5in Wide Reinforced Instructor's Belt, Black, Medium 32-36in - 8767-1 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Uncle Mike's 1.5in Wide Reinforced Instructor's Belt, Black, Medium 32-36in - 8767-1 and other Belts by Uncle Mike's.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Uncle Mike's 1.5in Wide Reinforced Instructor's Belt, Black, Medium 32-36in - 8767-1 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 32

Bombproof belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Whitetail30 (verified customer) from Ojai, CA on Aug 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Whitetail30 wrote:

This is a nice thick, heavy duty nylon belt. Lots of velcro to keep it in place, even when it's loaded with your gun, holster, mag case, and whatever else you need to carry. Like the rest of the Uncle Mike's products I own, I am very happy and pleased with this purchase.

Was Whitetail30's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mikes Instructor Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pat (verified customer) , Avid shooter and hunter, from Manassas, VA on Aug 20, 2013
Pros:  Fits belt loops and stiffness helps wiuth drawing gun and magazines
Would recommend:  yes

Pat wrote:

WEasy to use and fits belt loops.

Was Pat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mikes Reinforced Instructor Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pat (verified customer) , Avid shooter and hunter, from Manassas, VA on Aug 20, 2013
Pros:  Stiff for easy draw from holster and mag case
Would recommend:  yes

Pat wrote:

Works well and fits standard belt loops

Was Pat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excelent build quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Todd (verified customer) from Pittsburgh PA on Jul 27, 2013
Pros:  Well made, fits through belt loops, not too stiff
Cons:  Wish they came in differnt colors.
Would recommend:  yes

Todd wrote:

Very well made but make sure you order the next size up for IWB carry. I've had a few of the other brands costing much more and the Uncle Mike's is just as good if not better than they were.Not overly stiff like some very comfortable for all day wear.

Was Todd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mike's 1.5in Wide Reinforced Instructor's Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed4032 (verified customer) from Plano, Texas on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  Great Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ed4032 wrote:

This is the perfect belt to use at IDPA type shooting matches. This is the one everybody is wearing. The price is so much lower that anyone else. Just a great deal at a great price.

Was Ed4032's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect For Everyday Use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wildthing , Bike, shoot, drive., from California on Mar 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

wildthing wrote:

Perfect all-around belt, not just holster belt. (Ok maybe not with business attire.) I wear this with my jeans and outdoor pants, even without a holster. They're great!

Was wildthing's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wearing it now

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: adamjj123 (verified customer) from Charleston on Feb 15, 2013
Pros:  Very well made, very secure, great for paddle holsters
Cons:  i mean its a belt, no cons
Would recommend:  yes

adamjj123 wrote:

Good Product

Was adamjj123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reinforced Instructor's Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jay from Arlington Hts, IL on Jan 22, 2013
Pros:  Great quality, true to size, and good price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jay wrote:

Great quality belt, well reinforced belt, and good price. If you're looking for a regular belt and CCW belt. It the best of both world. I had these belt for two months now and it's still feel like brand new. It doesn't wore out over time. The belt is true to size!!!

Was jay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

This belt won't let you (or your gun) down

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rokurota (verified customer) , Not an operator; just a regular guy, from Roanoke, VA on Oct 28, 2012
Pros:  Very tough, sizing is accurate (M fits 32"-34")
Cons:  Velcro may wear out eventually.
Would recommend:  yes

Rokurota wrote:

I wanted a belt to wear with casual dress to hold up my all-steel S&W 640. This belt fits the bill all right. I'm used to wearing soft leather belts or nylon BDU belts, so it takes a bit of getting used to. But the stiffness of having a duty belt is made up for by the assurance that my pistol and my pants are staying put!

Was Rokurota's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Overall a great quality item.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mr.Bill from Michigan on Oct 6, 2012
Pros:  Very Stiff and Good Quality
Cons:  Sizing
Would recommend:  yes

Mr.Bill wrote:

I purchased this belt heeding the warnings of other reviews, that this belt runs small. I wear a size 44 pants, and with all my normally carried items on I usually hit the hole at 48" on my previous belt, so I purchased the belt in an XX-Large (Size 50-54). When I received the item it was apparent to me before even feeding it through my belt loops that this item was to large. After getting the belt on and all my items affixed, I was able to cinch the belt down to it's maximum tightness and still could have stood to go another inch or so. So I returned the item and exchanged it for the next size smaller. The X-Large (44-48) was than to small. With the belt on I would only just hit the Velcro to secure the flap end and it would come undone under any sort of movement. Here are a few things I took from this. 1. These belts are true to their size. You do not order these from your pant size, you order them from your previous belt length, (i.e. If you measure your old belt ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Mr.Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Uncle Mike's 1.5in Wide Reinforced Instructor's Belt, Black, Medium 32-36in - 8767-1 - UPC: 043699876716