2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MO70450 Uncle Mike's Sidekick Ambidextrous Hip Holster, Black w/ Cartridge Loop - Taurus Judge 3, Clam Pack MO70450 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Uncle Mike's Sidekick Ambidextrous Hip Holster, Black w/ Cartridge Loop - Taurus Judge 3, Clam Pack MO70450 and other Holsters by Uncle Mike's.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Uncle Mike's Sidekick Ambidextrous Hip Holster, Black w/ Cartridge Loop - Taurus Judge 3, Clam Pack MO70450 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

Ammo loop holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bradybaya (verified customer) , Shooter, from St.Augustine, FL on Oct 27, 2013
Pros:  ambidextrous, shell loops
Cons:  fits a lil snug out of the box
Would recommend:  yes

bradybaya wrote:

Nice and durable. Ammo loops are a huge plus. I alternate between defensive shells and shot shells when I'm in the woods with my Judge. The holster is a couple inches longer than necessary for the polymer public defender but will work for most of Taurus Judge models. A lil snug at first but I stuffed the pistol in a sock and left it holstered to loosen it up. Practical and versatile.

Was bradybaya's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Gun holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Speed from Tacoma WA on Jul 27, 2013
Pros:  Has a thumb break/ X-tra magazine pouch
Would recommend:  yes

Speed wrote:

I bought 3 models of this holster for gifts. It was sketchy which one might work for which gun due to descriptions. the M07005-0 size 5 fits 45 cal trp great it also fits XDM 40 but the fit is really tight. Mo7001-0 size 1 fits Ruger SR22, does not fit M&P 9mm shield. M 7016-0 size 16 fits M&P shield 9mm good. These are great inexpensive holsters that have extra mag pouches. The belt clip works fine. Solid well made holsters at reasonable price.

Was Speed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Derek (verified customer) , I'm a very experienced user of many of the products Optics Planet sells., from Minneapolis, MN on Mar 25, 2013
Pros:  Does everything I need it to do
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Derek wrote:

I bought this for a P226 X-Five Tactical training clone with a 5" barrel. The holster is made for 4.5-5" and it easily fits with about an extra inch clearance at the muzzle. The metal clip (fits a 1 7/8" belt tightly) is great to quickly clip it directly on my belt. For field training I'll probably remove the metal clip and use the sewn in belt loop instead which will fit a 1.5" belt. I've alerted Uncle Mike's that their belt measurement is off in their product desc, it is not Optics Planet's fault.

Was Derek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Medium Ambidextrous Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Daver63 (verified customer) , Retired military, from Cordova, TN on Mar 6, 2013
Pros:  Easy setup
Cons:  A little tight to start, but it'll break in
Would recommend:  yes

Daver63 wrote:

I bought my wife a .380 for personal protection. She's right handed and I'm left handed and Uncle Mikes is one of the few makers of good ambidextrous belt holsters. All my pistols have one. Great product.

Was Daver63's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gun didn't fit into it as far as expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: poper08 from Madison, WI on Jan 28, 2013
Pros:  Deep enough to be usable
Cons:  trigger guard prevents from being fully contained
Would recommend:  yes

poper08 wrote:

HiPoint C9 is a more odd-sized gun to get a holster for. It's not as secure as I expected due to the trigger guard keeping the gun fairly shallow in the holster, but the included strap would still keep it from coming out unexpectedly.

Was poper08's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice for the $$$

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sgrady from Crown Point, IN on Jan 28, 2013
Pros:  Gun Fits tight
Cons:  Velcro slips on occasion
Would recommend:  yes

sgrady wrote:

Very nice piece, comes with adjustable strap. Uncle Mikes is great for the $$ spent

Was sgrady's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mikes Sidekick Ambi Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Duane (verified customer) from Hendersonville, NC on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  Fits pistol very well, great value for the moneu
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Duane wrote:

I purchased this holster for my wife's Walther P22 and the holster fits very well. She liked the retention strap as it secures her pistol perfectly. She noted how comfortable it was to wear. Very pleased overall.

Was Duane 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Uncle mike's size 16 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dmgill (verified customer) , Retired aircraft engineer, from Alvarado, Tx on Jul 22, 2011
Pros:  Great fit and function for my pistol
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dmgill wrote:

This holster is just what i was looking for

Was dmgill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UM Sidekick Ambidextrous Hip Holster 3.5-4.5in bbl Large Autos, Ambidextrous 7015-0

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cmharb2 (verified customer) from Lexington Ky on Jun 12, 2011
Pros:  Great Fit and quality build
Cons:  Cannot Use for Concealed Carry
Would recommend:  yes

Cmharb2 wrote:

This gun is great for a open carry application, do not buy if you are trying to use as concealed. It is just to big for that setup, but overall it is a great product.

Was Cmharb2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

hoslster of concealment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mattcoker17 (verified customer) from Red Bluff ca on Dec 23, 2010
Pros:  fits the gun well
Cons:  way too big
Would recommend:  no

mattcoker17 wrote:

Although it fits my glock 21 well, it is far to big to use for concealment!

Was mattcoker17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Uncle Mike's Sidekick Ambidextrous Hip Holster, Black w/ Cartridge Loop - Taurus Judge 3, Clam Pack MO70450 - UPC: 043699900251