2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
86000 UM Super Belt Slide Holster, Kodra Black, Ambidextrous - 2-3in bbl Sm/Med Dbl Action Revolvers is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase UM Super Belt Slide Holster, Kodra Black, Ambidextrous - 2-3in bbl Sm/Med Dbl Action Revolvers and other Holsters by Uncle Mike's.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
2.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.1 / 5
Usability 2.8 / 5
Features 3.0 / 5
Value for your money 3.3 / 5
Meets expectations 2.7 / 5

UM Super Belt Slide Holster, Kodra Black, Ambidextrous - 2-3in bbl Sm/Med Dbl Action Revolvers Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bushy from PA on Nov 8, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Bushy wrote:

This is a great holster; it can be carried in several different configurations and captures the handgun very securely. My preference is to carry it in a cross draw configuration. It's well made, durable and the price is reasonable.

Was Bushy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UM Super Belt Slide Holster,

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Buddy (verified customer) from Jonesboro, GA on May 22, 2013
Pros:  Easy to adjust fit
Cons:  Does not keep gun close to side
Would recommend:  no

Buddy wrote:

The holster is functional, but it will not keep firearm pulled in close to your side

Was Buddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

38sp holster meets required specs for good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AkkuSaft (verified customer) from Virginia Beach on May 18, 2012
Pros:  easy to use, secure, affordable
Cons:  time to recieve shipment
Would recommend:  yes

AkkuSaft wrote:

Just what I needed to facilitate the availability of personal defense equipment. Thank you for service.

Was AkkuSaft's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

63401:UM Super Slide Hidden Hammer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt Schultz Jr (verified customer) , retired, from Saint Louis MO on Mar 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Matt Schultz Jr wrote:

better tham anything else so far for this type revolver, but the straps don't do much good, the gun can still be removed by sliding it to the rear, without unsnapping. the trigger guard safety holds the gun in, and you must twist the gun to release, that option is ok but it takes some practice.

Was Matt Schultz Jr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worthless holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Tre Frecce from Medford, OR on Sep 16, 2010
Pros:  Can see any
Cons:  Doesn't fit 2" J frame
Would recommend:  yes

Tre Frecce wrote:

I ordered this holster for my S&W Bodyguard 38. I found the holster absolutely worthless as it doesn't fit the gun. Said it was for 2" J frame. My gun is 1.9" barrel and same size as a S&W 442. The back strap is at an angle that makes it useless and is stitched to the holster making adjustment imposable. The gun will not go in the holster far enough for the so call locking feature (knob inside holster)to engage the trigger guard. Not the Insight laser making it not fit. Gun doesn't even go in far enough for the laser to touch the top of the holster. Save you money and look for another holster.

Was Tre Frecce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Well-made but very tight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: leagle82 (verified customer) from Savannah GA on May 21, 2010
Pros:  Well-made
Cons:  Difficult to insert or remove firearm
Would recommend:  no

leagle82 wrote:

The holster I received is an Uncle Mike's Mirage and appears to be made of leather or a leather-like material. It appears to be well-made. However, the fit is very tight, in Size 40, for my concealed hammer J-frame, making it especially difficult to insert the firearm. It is also difficult to get the internal retention device to engage the trigger guard, but once engaged it does work. The retention strap is useless.

Was leagle82's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mike's Super Belt Slilde Holster - 6340-1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: EJSKIPPER (verified customer) , Retired military, from Citrus Springs, Florida on Sep 25, 2009
Pros:  Abolutely none!
Cons:  Best and only holster I have found that works on a Taurus MCH85 (hammerless) pistol
Would recommend:  yes

EJSKIPPER wrote:

This is without a doubt, the best-made and ONLY functional holster that I have found (ANYWHERE) that does exactly what it says it will do! It will hold in your hammerless Taurus MCH85 or equivalent S&W. Hats off to the sales rep at OpticsPlanet (Biana) for researching and finding this holster. Fantastic - what more can I say.

Was EJSKIPPER's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

The Bottom Line

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Madashell , over 50, from Deerfield, MA on Jan 25, 2009
Pros:  waterproof ?
Cons:  Uncomfortable, Plastic, Junk
Would recommend:  no

Madashell wrote:

Got ripped by a gun dealer on Rt #9 Winchester, NH for $39.95 (ENTIRELY MY FAULT), for this holster. I see them on the internet for $ 19.95 all day long... So anyhooo I buy this "holster", bring it home and attempt to put my weapon in it. Finally I manage, after awhile to get the gun to snap into it.... Whoopeeeeeee. Bottom line is I have been in law enforcement for over 20 years, and have come into contact w/ the Uncle Mike's brand and have always felt the products were cheaply constructed, from design through materials. I don't know what possessed me to give this company any of my money. I will never spend another nickel on this company's stuff. The $ 38.95 would have been put to better service if I'd wiped my ass with it......................

Was Madashell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 7

Piece Of Shit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: NMJailer from Clovis NM on Nov 7, 2008
Pros:  None
Cons:  Will Not Hold Shape
Would recommend:  no

NMJailer wrote:

Holster Will not hold shape when re-holstering and hard to reholster with one hand.

Was NMJailer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

Reviews - UM Super Belt Slide Holster, Kodra Black, Ambidextrous - 2-3in bbl Sm/Med Dbl Action Revolvers - UPC: 43699860005