2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
64006 Uncle Mike's Rifle Assault Bag, Canopy, Hang Tag, 36in 64006 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Uncle Mike's Rifle Assault Bag, Canopy, Hang Tag, 36in 64006 and other Gun Storage by Uncle Mike's.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Uncle Mike's Rifle Assault Bag, Canopy, Hang Tag, 36in 64006 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 31

Great soft case for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jackl4 (verified customer) from Pittsburgh, PA on May 13, 2012
Pros:  Well padded, lots of storage
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jackl4 wrote:

This case is on par with much more expensive gun cases. Stitching is high quality. Materials are heavy duty. Well built and should last as long as the gun.

Was jackl4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dplpimp from Michigan on May 11, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Dplpimp wrote:

Well built bag

Was Dplpimp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle mike assault rifle bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RAC from CALIFORNIA on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  Lots of pockets for ammos and range accessories
Cons:  No protection for two rifles from rubbing each other.
Would recommend:  yes

RAC wrote:

It's durable I like it a lot i can packed everything for the range. For the price i would recommend this bag.

Was RAC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

get this one for ur 16in AR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: steven dunn (verified customer) from bonney lake wa on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  high quality and cheap
Would recommend:  yes

steven dunn wrote:

Very strong material and well made. Has straps inside to keep ur rifle in place , and pockets fit a double mag w/ coupler. There's a small pocket in the pouches that fit a single mag if you like it better that way. I have accessories stored in the zipper pouch such as a harris bipod, caa foregrip w/flaslight, and a magpul afg. Plenty room left for more junk. The single backpackstrap is very strong and padded. Very comfortable and keeps bag top heavy. The pictures do this product no justice and looks better when you receive it. I have my rock river 16.5 AR in this. If you have something longer, then get the 43. You won't be dissapointed . I would get the 43 for my M1A but I want one that folds out to a mat.

Was steven dunn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Richard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Richard from California on Mar 18, 2012
Pros:  Looks durable lots of pockets.
Cons:  Inside strap won't hold.
Would recommend:  yes

Richard wrote:

Love it lots of space for accessories. The only negative part is the velcro strap for the rifle or shotgun it drop to the bottom it won't hold up. Overall i love it, can't wait to take it to range.

Was Richard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Bag!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from Austin, TX on Mar 11, 2012
Pros:  Lots of features, well made, low cost
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

This bag has more features than ones twice its price. It's also very well made and fits my AR-15 like a glove. Buy it, and you will not be disappointed.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great gun bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Atv65 (verified customer) , Cool, calm, and collective, from Salinas, ca on Mar 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Atv65 wrote:

Real great bag very durable. Plenty of room fr your shotgun or AR and all your gear. Let's not for get pistol pouches. I recommend this item. Hope to buy another here pretty soon.

Was Atv65's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fully featured, tough case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bloodydoorknob (verified customer) from duluth on Mar 4, 2012
Pros:  good value, spacious, generous padding
Cons:  the inner straps don't hold the rifle securely in place
Would recommend:  yes

bloodydoorknob wrote:

The best value for your money. The 36" case fits my ar15 with a magazine inserted. The case is made of durable nylon and is padded on every side. There's plenty of room in the front compartments for magazines and accesories. The only gripe I have are the straps that secure the rifle in place as there is too much vertical play, causing your rifle to sink to the bottom of the case. Otherwise, you can't beat this case for the price.

Was bloodydoorknob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mikes rifle assault bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kenneth Gagnon (verified customer) from Fall River, Ma on Feb 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Kenneth Gagnon wrote:

I Love the case it is awesome!!!

Was Kenneth Gagnon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mike Rifle Assault Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mfinidori (verified customer) from Flower Mound, TX on Feb 23, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy, lots of room for accessories, overall - well made carrying case
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mfinidori wrote:

Great case for the price! Only negative is the color on the website does not match the actual case...more of an olive light brown.

Was mfinidori's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Uncle Mike's Rifle Assault Bag, Canopy, Hang Tag, 36in 64006 - UPC: 043699900275