2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
B0048B-M Undertech Undercover Belly Band Holster - Black, Medium 33-36in Waist B0048-M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Undertech Undercover Belly Band Holster - Black, Medium 33-36in Waist B0048-M and other Holsters by UnderTech Undercover.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 3.6 / 5
Features 3.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 3.8 / 5

Undertech Undercover Belly Band Holster - Black, Medium 33-36in Waist B0048-M Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Good concealable option

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SWAK from Aiken on Dec 27, 2013
Pros:  Velcro is secure
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

SWAK wrote:

The black belly holster holds my S&W nicely. There is also a slot for a magazine and cash(bills), credit card &/or CW permit. Make sure you order the correct size or else the extra velcro will make it less concealable and irritating. Fortunately with the free holiday S/H, I was able to send it back free of charge and hassle-free and get the correct size. Note, I do not have any cons, but I have not had it long enough to test the stitching and elasticity for durability.

Was SWAK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

righty-lefty

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mike Roho from jenkintown PA. on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Nice product, good value.
Cons:  No provision for securing gun,mags.,E.T.C.
Would recommend:  no

Mike Roho wrote:

No option to choose right or left side carry.

Was Mike Roho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nearnirvana from Pontiac, MI on Jul 15, 2012
Pros:  easy to conceal in any situation, multiple carry slots and pockets
Cons:  a little uncomfortable around stitching.
Would recommend:  yes

nearnirvana wrote:

Definitely recommend this holster for easy concealment.

Was nearnirvana's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Cross draw only

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: cosflyer (verified customer) from Colorado Springs on Apr 19, 2012
Pros:  elastic is more comfortable than an IWB holster when not wearing a t-shirt
Cons:  Only works with cross draw
Would recommend:  no

cosflyer wrote:

This tries to do too many things and does nothing well: For RH shooters only alows left side carry with useful draw tilt Because it has two separate holsters it may need to be worn with velcro in back, which puts handcuff/mag pocket in the middle of your belly, so if you plan on sitting, you can't...

Was cosflyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

replacement of older model

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: yupperbiker from Soo, Michigan on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  concealability
Cons:  clip holder not secure
Would recommend:  yes

yupperbiker wrote:

Have had one years ago. got this as there was a back order on another model holster. holds a small Ruger LCP 6 rd clip pistol well, However the clip holder is not secure and falls out,,,, and in poor position. Should be next to the weapon for access ease. All in all ok for carrying with just jeans and a t shirt.. can be used strong hand or cross draw position

Was yupperbiker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Supports both the Back and the Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hawk i (verified customer) from Aiken, SC on Sep 4, 2011
Pros:  Well made and securely holds a gun and extra ammo
Would recommend:  yes

Hawk i wrote:

I bought the belly band for when I needed a secure way to carry while wearing work-out/gym shorts and a tee shirt. It works great but does get a little uncomfortable after a couple hours when worn directly against my skin. Still I find it to be good way to carry my MP9c, HK P7, or LCR at the 2 or 10 o'clock position.

Was Hawk i's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

great concealment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sgt Q from north las vegas on Aug 21, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

sgt Q wrote:

great for concealment, but if you have a little beer belly or just plain not in shape like a commando, you might feel alot of uncomfortability... but it serves its purpose.

Was sgt Q's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

UnderTech Undercover Belly Band

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: P Moseley (verified customer) from Scottsbluff, NE on Aug 14, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive, Versitle, easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

P Moseley wrote:

Good value. Allows you to wear in various positions.

Was P Moseley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Undertech Undercover Belly Band Holster - Black, Medium 33-36in Waist B0048-M - UPC: 711669200488