2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BBL-300 US Optics Rail Mounted Swivel Bubble Level, BBL-300 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase US Optics Rail Mounted Swivel Bubble Level, BBL-300 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by U.S. Optics.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

US Optics Rail Mounted Swivel Bubble Level, BBL-300 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 19

US Optics Anti Cant Level

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Guff (verified customer) from Australia on Sep 9, 2013
Pros:  Excellent Design
Cons:  price is a little high
Would recommend:  yes

Guff wrote:

Excellent Design, High Qulaity, Great Product

Was Guff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Level

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: richdelillo (verified customer) from Fishkill, NY on Aug 21, 2013
Pros:  Swivel Feature
Cons:  Not enough clearence on some rifle/scope combinations
Would recommend:  yes

richdelillo wrote:

Nice little level for a great price. The swivel feature is nice. The only thing I have negative to say is that I did not have enough clearance to mount it with my rifle/scope combination where I wanted but that is equipment related and not the fault of the level..

Was richdelillo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cjmaven (verified customer) , 1 year gun culture enthusiast, concerned primarily with home defense. , from N.KY on Aug 19, 2013
Pros:  Easy install
Cons:  Screw-off cover can be easily lost
Would recommend:  yes

cjmaven wrote:

This is a great item for long distance AR shooting, especially if you have a swivel top bipod. There have been lots of times I thought my rifle was level but found out differently in just seconds.

Was cjmaven's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well Built Quality Bubble Level

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: theFLASH (verified customer) , Love Shooting Sports & Motorcycle Road Racing, from Chatsworth Ca on Aug 5, 2013
Pros:  Holds a true level position for your rifle
Would recommend:  yes

theFLASH wrote:

I was hesitant in purchasing this due to it's price point, but I am always the firm believer on you get what you pay for. I swiveled out the bubble level from it's stowed position and it is solid in it's mount with no wobble or free play! It's pretty robust too, as I accidentally leaned my rifle over so it was essentially "tripodding" on the level. No concern though as it's ruggedly built. As far as it performing it's job of leveling the rifle for Anti-Cant functionality, Great!!! I was able to mount this right in front of my BoBro QD scope mount, since it uses little Picattiny Real Estate, then compared it to another bubble level I placed on the receiver (not the hand guard), and no problem, it's on the money!!!

Was theFLASH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

US Optics Rail Mounted Swivel Bubble Level, BBL-300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: bmsels (verified customer) , Hunter, from Woodstock, VA. on May 18, 2013
Pros:  Very good anti-cant device
Cons:  cost
Would recommend:  yes

bmsels wrote:

Like the rail mounting and swivel options.

Was bmsels's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mpschuler (verified customer) from Harahan, La on Jul 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

mpschuler wrote:

The US Optics Ring Level is easy to install and does what it is designed to do which is to make sure that your scope is level.

Was mpschuler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

US Optics Rail Mounted Swivel Bubble Level, BBL-300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt (verified customer) , Compete in NRA sanctioned F-Open and F-TR matches, from Covington, LA on Jan 24, 2012
Pros:  A precision instrument that is rugged and reliable. The fact that it folds out of the way when not in use is a major plus.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Matt wrote:

I shoot in 600 yard prone F Class Target-Rifle meets at various ranges where my bipod may not always rest on a smooth level and stable surface. The US Optics level gives me the confidence that my rifle is level prior to making every shot.

Was Matt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

The best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pthib6767 (verified customer) from duson on Oct 16, 2011
Pros:  100 % tough
Cons:  0
Would recommend:  yes

pthib6767 wrote:

This is the best they make , pos. lock on the swivel and bubble doesn't break up when a round is fired . its a little pricey but this will last you a life time

Was pthib6767's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

U.S. Optics Anti Cant Device

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) from Parkersburg, WV on Jul 18, 2011
Pros:  Easy mounting. Swivel protection for vial
Cons:  Pricey compared to other devices
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

I made many comparisons and read reviews before deciding on this device. Although having the price quite high it is of fine quality and fit the bill for my needs. The ability to fold it out of the way is a big plus on protecting it from damage. Does a fine job on leveling the rifle.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

US Optics Rail mounted bubble level

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rdp (verified customer) , Long range rifle shooter - varmint and competition, from Canby, Oregon on Apr 10, 2011
Pros:  Simple, easy to mount and use, and works well.
Cons:  It is a pricey indicator of a rifle cant problem.
Would recommend:  yes

rdp wrote:

The device is well made, and works just as you would expect. The swivel is worth the extra money because otherwise, unless the level is removed after shooting, it is only a matter of time until the fixed level is accidentally broken off. It is worth noting that the rail mounted level actually indicates whether or not the rail that is part of the rifle is level. A scope reticle still has to be adjusted to be perpendicular to the rail in order for the bubble to help align the rifle and scope. This isn't a big deal, as a properly mounted scope should end up that way, but unless the scope was mounted on a leveled rifle it won't happen.

Was rdp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - US Optics Rail Mounted Swivel Bubble Level, BBL-300 - UPC: BBL-300