2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
USOptics Ext Cant Indicator Rail Mounted Swivel Bubble Level
$94.49 $100.00 Save $5.51
Average Customer Review (20 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review US Optics Rail mounted bubble level
The device is well made, and works just as you would expect. The swivel is worth the extra money because otherwise, unless the level is removed after...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

US Optics Anti Cant Level

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 9, 2013
Excellent Design, High Qulaity, Great Product
Pros: Excellent Design
Cons: price is a little high...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Level

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on August 21, 2013
Nice little level for a great price. The swivel feature is nice. The only thing I have negative to say is that I did not have enough clearance to mount it with my rifle/scope combination where I wanted but that is equipment related and not the fault of the level..
Pros: Swivel Feature
Cons: Not enough clearence on some rifle/scope combinations...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on August 19, 2013
This is a great item for long distance AR shooting, especially if you have a swivel top bipod. There have been lots of times I thought my rifle was level but found out differently in just seconds.
Pros: Easy install
Cons: Screw-off cover can be easily lost...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well Built Quality Bubble Level

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 5, 2013
I was hesitant in purchasing this due to it's price point, but I am always the firm believer on you get what you pay for. I swiveled out the bubble level from it's stowed position and it is solid in it's mount with no wobble or free play! It's pretty robust too, as I accidentally leaned my rifle over so it was essentially "tripodding" on the level. No concern though as it's ruggedly built. As far as it performing it's job of leveling the rifle for Anti-Cant functionality, Great!!! I was able to mount this right in front of my BoBro QD scope mount, since it uses little Picattiny Real Estate, then compared it to another bubble level I placed on the receiver (not the hand guard), and no problem, it's on the money!!!
Pros: Holds a true level position for your rifle...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

US Optics Rail Mounted Swivel Bubble Level, BBL-300

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on May 18, 2013
Like the rail mounting and swivel options.
Pros: Very good anti-cant device
Cons: cost...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on July 9, 2012
The US Optics Ring Level is easy to install and does what it is designed to do which is to make sure that your scope is level. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

US Optics Rail Mounted Swivel Bubble Level, BBL-300

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on January 24, 2012
I shoot in 600 yard prone F Class Target-Rifle meets at various ranges where my bipod may not always rest on a smooth level and stable surface. The US Optics level gives me the confidence that my rifle is level prior to making every shot.
Pros: A precision instrument that is rugged and reliable. The fact that it folds out of the way when not in use is a major plus.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The best

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 16, 2011
This is the best they make , pos. lock on the swivel and bubble doesn't break up when a round is fired . its a little pricey but this will last you a life time
Pros: 100 % tough...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

U.S. Optics Anti Cant Device

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WV Written on July 18, 2011
I made many comparisons and read reviews before deciding on this device. Although having the price quite high it is of fine quality and fit the bill for my needs. The ability to fold it out of the way is a big plus on protecting it from damage. Does a fine job on leveling the rifle.
Pros: Easy mounting. Swivel protection for vial
Cons: Pricey compared to other devices...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

US Optics Rail mounted bubble level

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 10, 2011
The device is well made, and works just as you would expect. The swivel is worth the extra money because otherwise, unless the level is removed after shooting, it is only a matter of time until the fixed level is accidentally broken off. It is worth noting that the rail mounted level actually indicates whether or not the rail that is part of the rifle is level. A scope reticle still has to be adjusted to be perpendicular to the rail in order for the bubble to help align the rifle and scope. This isn't a big deal, as a properly mounted scope should end up that way, but unless the scope was mounted on a leveled rifle it won't happen.
Pros: Simple, easy to mount and use, and works well.
Cons: It is a pricey indicator of a rifle cant problem....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 20 User Reviews of USOptics Ext Cant Indicator Rail Mounted Swivel Bubble Level