2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BD600VR-PROMO Viridian Green Lasers Softside Pistol Case BD600VR-PROMO is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Viridian Green Lasers Softside Pistol Case BD600VR-PROMO and other Gun Storage by Viridian Green Lasers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Viridian Green Lasers Softside Pistol Case BD600VR-PROMO Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Good value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: andy909 (verified customer) , Andy from VA, from fairfax, va on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  Fits my full size glock with Viridian laser, inexpensive, very protective and easy to carry
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

andy909 wrote:

It is good value for the price. And it fits my full size glock 20 and 21 with Viridian laser attached.

Was andy909's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Viridian Pistol Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CAPT P (verified customer) , Patriot, from Rio Rancho on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  Large enough, and heavy duty
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

CAPT P wrote:

Nice add, as part of a 'package deal' with my Viridian Green laser!

Was CAPT P's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

viridian green lasers softside pistol case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: account from virginia beach on Mar 1, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

account wrote:

well made great logo

Was account's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Viridian Softside Pistol case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andy from King,NC on Feb 14, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Andy wrote:

Good value and will certainly use alot.

Was Andy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

basic case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nickf720 (verified customer) from Pittsburgh, PA on Jan 28, 2013
Pros:  cheap
Would recommend:  yes

nickf720 wrote:

I received this case with the purchase of a viridian laser/light. So it was free otherwise I wouldn't have bought it. It is a basic cloth handgun case. Very small, my SP101 fit in it. But

Was nickf720's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bag bulldog

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: big peterp (verified customer) from San Antonio texas on Nov 22, 2012
Pros:  free
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

big peterp wrote:

Well made bag

Was big peterp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Viridian Softside Pistol Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: scubajim (verified customer) from PSL Florida on Aug 18, 2012
Pros:  Looks nice, easy to carry, protects firearm
Cons:  zipper extends too far inside case...
Would recommend:  yes

scubajim wrote:

This case was a free promotion. I would have bought it for my pistol.

Was scubajim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Looks classy, and the price is right!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oldtexasdude (verified customer) , is it possible to have too many guns?, from Woodlands Texas on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  great looking. inexpensive. very protective. full-size.
Cons:  none- it does what a pistol case is supposed to do- protect your gun
Would recommend:  yes

oldtexasdude wrote:

I consider myself lucky in that this great-looking pistol case was free with purchase of another item. Has nice padding and appears well-made. I typically use it to lend a touch of class to one of my more inexpensive guns. Generally, I am of the opinion that if I am going to advertise someone's product, the cost should be minimal, so this item was perfect in that respect. Very happy with it.

Was oldtexasdude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Viridian Softside Pistol Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: crimson tide (verified customer) from Columbiana, AL on Jan 2, 2012
Would recommend:  no

crimson tide wrote:

Poor Quality. Would not expect this pistol case to protect my pistol.

Was crimson tide's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Viridian Pistol Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Handgunner (verified customer) from Martinsville, VA on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  Fits full size glock with Viridian laser
Cons:  just not a user of pistol cases - no room for magazines
Would recommend:  yes

Handgunner wrote:

The case was free with the laser purchase

Was Handgunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Viridian Green Lasers Softside Pistol Case BD600VR-PROMO - UPC: 672352007374