2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
WP22 Viridian Green Lasers Walther P22 3.4 Inch and 5 Inch Barrel, Green Laser WP22 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Viridian Green Lasers Walther P22 3.4 Inch and 5 Inch Barrel, Green Laser WP22 and other Laser Sights by Viridian Green Lasers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Viridian Green Lasers Walther P22 3.4 Inch and 5 Inch Barrel, Green Laser WP22 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

LASER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: bill from angola, in on Feb 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

bill wrote:

EASY TO USE, WOULD BUY AGAIN

Was bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Addition for the P22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kryichek (verified customer) from San Antonio on Sep 8, 2011
Pros:  Easy to setup and use
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

kryichek wrote:

This laser is a great addition to the P22. Very easy to set up and use

Was kryichek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pleasantly Surprised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RKBA (verified customer) , Gun nut, although maybe not by TX standards., from Rockwall TX on Jul 15, 2011
Pros:  Bright, day or night
Cons:  Beam is easily visible at night
Would recommend:  yes

RKBA wrote:

I've had this now for 9 months, and really love it. I've never been a fan of lasers on guns, but I purchased this because the .22 silencer I use with my P22 blocks the factory sights. I was a little worried about the size of the buttons being difficult to hit with my large fingers, but after very minimal practice, it was not an issue at all. Unlike the other reviewer, I did not find the setup to be at all difficult. Just take the time to watch the included DVD or, better yet, read the instructions. I took off one star under Features because I wish it used a more standard battery, but it seems that all the tactical lights and lasers use/need the DL123 and CR2 types instead.

Was RKBA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NY Surfer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: NY Surfer from New York on Apr 1, 2011
Pros:  Bright and easy to acquire target
Cons:  Set-up was a bit frustrating.
Would recommend:  yes

NY Surfer wrote:

Overall, this is a great product and tons of fun. It was difficult for me to get it zeroed. It was much easier to sight in my streamlight TLR-2. Holster that it comes with is fine and holds the pistol secure.

Was NY Surfer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

viridian rocks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alan woodward (verified customer) from three rivers, texas on Dec 30, 2010
Pros:  visible in sunlight and free holster
Cons:  no left hand holsters
Would recommend:  yes

alan woodward wrote:

i love it, improves my accuracy and easy to see

Was alan woodward's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

P22 Viridian

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: weisguy from Charles town WV on Sep 2, 2010
Pros:  Very bright, good battery life,
Cons:  Battery door kept falling off - But Viridian was quick to replace
Would recommend:  yes

weisguy wrote:

Very nice laser, immediately increase confidence and improves the ability to see grip/trigger mistakes allowing for on the spot correction.

Was weisguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

viridian WP22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alan (verified customer) , Enjoy shooting, gun collecting, from Troy, NY on Aug 21, 2010
Pros:  Quality, value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Alan wrote:

Best laser for Walther P22, very bright even in sunlight. Fits p22 perfectly. Very pleased with this laser. Instructions should be better, does not say which way to turn adjustments for windage/elevation. Works flawlessly once set up. A nice addition to my P22.

Was Alan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Viridian Green Laser Sight for Walther P-22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RayGun (verified customer) from Woodville, Texas on Jun 11, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

RayGun wrote:

Easy to install, excellent daytime visibility and awesome visibility at dusk and nighttime!

Was RayGun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

DGWTEX

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DGW (verified customer) , Retired professional;now tree farmer,silviculture, from Beaumont, TX on May 8, 2010
Pros:  all around good buy
Cons:  could make user location more visible , especially at night
Would recommend:  yes

DGW wrote:

prompt reply and advice from customer service very helpful.

Was DGW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Everyone is going green!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: trupert (verified customer) from Ohio on Feb 24, 2010
Pros:  So much brighter and more visable then red.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

trupert wrote:

As a police officer I carry Viridian on my duty weapon. Viridian makes a superior laser. This particular one was purchased for a Walther P22 to teach my children how to shoot. Quick target aquesition builds confidence with jr. shooters. Would definately recomend for both duty and recreational shooting. Viridian lasers are second to none.

Was trupert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Viridian Green Lasers Walther P22 3.4 Inch and 5 Inch Barrel, Green Laser WP22 - UPC: 804879074885