2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
X5L-RS Viridian Universal Mount Green Laser w/ 154 Lumen Constant, 187 Lumen Strobe Gen 2 Light X5L, Remote Pressure Switch is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Viridian Universal Mount Green Laser w/ 154 Lumen Constant, 187 Lumen Strobe Gen 2 Light X5L, Remote Pressure Switch and other Laser Sights by Viridian Green Lasers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Viridian Universal Mount Green Laser w/ 154 Lumen Constant, 187 Lumen Strobe Gen 2 Light X5L, Remote Pressure Switch Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 74

Great features but pricey

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sharkbait (verified customer) from Brentwood, TN on Oct 6, 2012
Pros:  Green Laser, Bright Light, Fit to Glock 22, ECR TacLock System, Extra Hardware & Tools In Box, Viridian Customer Service
Cons:  Instructions are lacking, Price
Would recommend:  yes

sharkbait wrote:

This is one BRIGHT laser and light. I bought this for the combination of a GREEN laser for use in bright daylight and a BRIGHT light. I am not disappointed. My only cons with Viridian are that when I first turned it on the laser was in strobe mode and I could not cycle it through the preset modes. I called Viridian and was talking to a CSR IN LESS THAN A MINUTE and without having to punch a lot of numbers to get to Customer Service. She was familiar with the problem and told me to tighten the cover on the battery compartment which solved the problem.

Was sharkbait's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Excellent Laser/Light Combo (X5L Gen2)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TMF , Recreational shooter, from PC, FL on Aug 30, 2012
Pros:  Easy operation, extremely bright light & laser
Cons:  Pricey, but I wanted a high quality combo and this was it. No other cons.
Would recommend:  yes

TMF wrote:

Absolutely love this LL combo! Has 6 different modes including strobe. Battery has lasted without any problem. Set-up was super easy.

Was TMF's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

MANY MODE OPTIONS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Patrick (verified customer) from South Carolina on Aug 18, 2012
Pros:  Super bright, tough construction
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

Patrick wrote:

Great product. RS plugs into unit, allowing cable replacement if necessary. Many modes including temporary or constant on.

Was Patrick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

X5L laser Gen 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MRGO55 (verified customer) from New Hudson Mi on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  Easy set up, very bright and easy to use.
Cons:  You need to work it some to shut off laser when putting in holster.
Would recommend:  yes

MRGO55 wrote:

Wish I bought the CL5 they just come out with a King Tuk IWB holster for this Laser for the Glock. I see no plans yet for the X5L King Tuk for us YET. BUT SURE SEE A LOT OF INTEREST in this unit for the King Tuk. Going to wait for now...

Was MRGO55's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

High quality addition to any pistol or rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bjinpass (verified customer) from Pass Christian, MS on Jul 24, 2012
Pros:  Excellent quality, great features
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

bjinpass wrote:

The Viridian Universal Mount Green Laser with light is a fantastic product. The quality is exceptionally high. Even the package in which it comes is very nice. All small parts are parked in secure locations, but easy to find. I currently have this mounted on an M&P 9 Pro pistol. It fits perfectly and the finger activated switch is placed properly for my finger. Not too close and not too far. Mounting is quite easy and secure. It will fit any standard Picatinny rail. My first shooting experience was this weekend at the local indoor range. I was there to get the laser adjusted to the pistol. Adjustment is simple with two small set screws to turn to control the horizontal and vertical (Outer Limits!) An allen wrench is included with a spare. Upon engaging the laser, I discovered just how much c**p was in the air of the range. The beam was completely visible and the spot on the target quite brilliant. Within in a few shots, I had it adjusted to meet my desired point of aim/impact. It ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was bjinpass's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Probably the best all-around light laser combo....

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: theFLASH (verified customer) , Love Shooting Sports & Motorcycle Road Racing, from Chatsworth Ca on Jul 6, 2012
Pros:  Decent light illumination; Bright Green Laser, visible in daylight conditions; plastic rail mount won't scratch/mar gun rails
Cons:  Price point extremely expensive, Offset laser (from bore axis)
Would recommend:  yes

theFLASH wrote:

I would actually give this a 4.5 due to some minor cons. The design brings the laser P.O.I. not only lower then the bore axis , but offset, so you'll have to be mindful of where you set your zero and adjustments of P.O.A.. but after over 500 rnds, the zero has not changed at all (I set it at 20yds, and it's still dead nuts)!!! Another thing that can be bothersome is the light pattern (square). You have to have the light-head screwed on tight enough so that it holds & makes sufficient contact to the battery. Doing so can make your light pattern not squared off (not a triangle or square, since part of the light pattern is not circular). This of course is not a deal breaker. Biggest bonus is it's the most compact design (for light/laser combo) with such awesome features & performance (only wish the C5L will get this same bright light). I have it on my Sig P229 and plan on getting one for my P226.... just wish it wasn't so pricey.

Was theFLASH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

x5l gen 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clmbia45 (verified customer) , retired doc, from las vegas, nv on Jul 5, 2012
Pros:  I've bought 3 of these; what else is there to say!
Cons:  the battery cover is too hard to screw on completely.
Would recommend:  yes

clmbia45 wrote:

I've bought 3 of these and a c5; what eles is there to say?

Was clmbia45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wolfcamp

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wolfcamp (verified customer) from Midland Texas on Jul 2, 2012
Pros:  Green laser is awsome
Cons:  installation/uninstallatioin
Would recommend:  yes

wolfcamp wrote:

This laser/light combo is top shelf. I liked it so much I bought a second one. I have other brands, but they don't compare. This thing is programmable to your own specific needs. Also, the light doesn't extend past the barrel on full size glock. If I had one knock on the X5L, it would be the mount/dismount process. It takes an allen wrench. Not a huge deal, but I have another brand that has a spring loaded rail w/ a knurled bolt that can be taken on/off in seconds w/ no tools. Handy if your holster doesn't accept accessories. Or at the gun range. Overall though, 5 stars. Highly recommend.

Was wolfcamp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fantastic combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eglinred (verified customer) , Proud American., from Elmendorf AFB., AK on Jun 15, 2012
Pros:  worth every penny
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

eglinred wrote:

Mounted on a FNH FNP .45 tac. Laser easily visible in broad dayligh. 200+ rounds of 230gr and light still works. Strobe very bright. controls are easy to access. Very pleased with purchase!

Was eglinred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: big t (verified customer) , love guns, from newport, mi on May 17, 2012
Pros:  Great look and easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

big t wrote:

I'm very happy w/ the product

Was big t's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 3 - Viridian Universal Mount Green Laser w/ 154 Lumen Constant, 187 Lumen Strobe Gen 2 Light X5L, Remote Pressure Switch - UPC: 804879283201