2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
950-0024 Viridian TacLoc Holster, Black, Right Hand - Smith & Wesson M&P 3 in & 4 in w/C5 Series Laser TL-KH-C2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Viridian TacLoc Holster, Black, Right Hand - Smith & Wesson M&P 3 in & 4 in w/C5 Series Laser TL-KH-C2 and other Holsters by Viridian Green Lasers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Viridian TacLoc Holster, Black, Right Hand - Smith & Wesson M&P 3 in & 4 in w/C5 Series Laser TL-KH-C2 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 19

Simply not as advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Benwizard (verified customer) from Frankfort, IN on Nov 8, 2013
Pros:  Weapon retention
Cons:  Does not work. Paddle is terrible
Would recommend:  no

Benwizard wrote:

The auto on feature does not work. There are no instructions to tell about a hidden option. It does NOT turn on the laser. The paddle is horribly hard to use. It is almost impossible to get the holster over a belt. This is the worst holster I have ever owned and I have at least fifty that DO work. I'm going back to CrossBreed.

Was Benwizard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Some Flaws

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: TXBodean (verified customer) , Retired military and Quality Engineer, from Sherman, TX on Aug 3, 2013
Pros:  Solid, Exchangeable attachments
Cons:  Turns Laser/light off but not on, loose fit
Would recommend:  yes

TXBodean wrote:

Got this to use with the Viridian laser/light combo. The gun to holster fit was a little loose but sufficient. I like the fact that you can interchange attachments with Blackhawk holsters. If I leave the laser/light on and holster it, it turns off and when I draw it turns back on for the most part as advertised. But my problem is that after leaving the weapon in the holster for 30mins or more when I draw nothing comes on and the buttons won't even turn the laser/light on/off. Removing and reinstalling the battery seems to make it recover. Now this might not be the fault of the holster but rather my light, but I had to mention it.

Was TXBodean's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: edman45 (verified customer) from Cincinnati, Ohio on Jul 29, 2013
Pros:  Holds the gun securely, The finger release is easy to operate, rugged.
Would recommend:  yes

edman45 wrote:

This holster fits my S&W M&P 9 Pro CORE with the Viridian C5 laser/light, and my Leupold Delta Point optic, attached. It also fits my S&W M&P 22 with the Viridian C5 laser/light attached. It deactivates the Viridian C5 laser/light when the weapon is placed in the holster, as advertised. The Viridian C5 laser/light comes on instantly when the weapon is drawn. Very fast and smooth. I actually like the release on this holster better that that on my Blackhawk SERPA Holster.

Was edman45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Viridian TacLoc Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 0220gordon (verified customer) from hollywood, fl on Jul 27, 2013
Pros:  adjustablility, features, value
Cons:  not a fan of kydex holosters
Would recommend:  yes

0220gordon wrote:

does what it says, worth the money.

Was 0220gordon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JTDub850 (verified customer) , Big 1911 fan!, from Ohio on May 5, 2013
Pros:  easy set up works geat with an ECR VIRIDIAN.
Cons:  doesn't work on other 1911's
Would recommend:  yes

JTDub850 wrote:

Holster didn't work on my 1911, but it worked beautifully on my neighbor's Taurus rail 1911 with my Viridian C5 Green Laser. Worked just as advertised.

Was JTDub850's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tarajrivera from hollywood, fl on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  Very Good Holster
Would recommend:  yes

tarajrivera wrote:

Great Product!

Was tarajrivera's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Modification change

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: swcscb from Maceo KY on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  Fits great and locks solid, easy to remove
Cons:  Not adjustable for more than one laser position on rail
Would recommend:  yes

swcscb wrote:

It would be nice if it could be adjustable to allow for different mount positions of laser sight on rail. Possibly include a shorter locking arm to allow the laser to be positioned away from trigger housing to better accomodate a 2 handed grip.

Was swcscb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Viridian TacLoc Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Andy from King,NC on Feb 14, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Andy wrote:

Good value,but should also come with the paddle attachment.I like the instant on feature.

Was Andy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works great w/the C5L on my Springfield XD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Michigan (verified customer) from Grand Blanc, MI on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  Easy replacement for the Blackhawk & still retain the paddle
Cons:  Little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Michigan wrote:

Works great w/the C5L on my Sprinfield XD subcompact. Replaces the holster portion of my Serpa while retaining the paddle mount. The ECR feature works as advertised.

Was Michigan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Performance

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sharkbait (verified customer) from Brentwood, TN on Nov 8, 2012
Pros:  Integrated with Viridian X5L Laser/Light
Cons:  No paddle
Would recommend:  yes

sharkbait wrote:

Works as advertised with Viridian X5L Laser/Light to automatically turn it on/off when removed/returned to the holster. Wish it came with a paddle like the Blackhawk holster.

Was sharkbait's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Viridian TacLoc Holster, Black, Right Hand - Smith & Wesson M&P 3 in & 4 in w/C5 Series Laser TL-KH-C2 - UPC: 804879287902